Fast rising entertainment entrepreneur SMADE hosted Seyi Shay to a night of bliss at his London Friday nights event ‘SMADE FRIDAYS’.
The venue was filled to its capacity with fans and it was a blast.
Checkout Seyi Shays’s ‘RIGHT NOW’ music video.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteWhat's with the hair?
ReplyDeleteHer hair colour though
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteColoured hair is d rave of d moment..that girl on grey jeans and shoes, shey motor jam her hips join her nyash ni. ..
ReplyDeleteI'm so loving seyi shay's 'right now' video. .
Happy sunday peeps.
ReplyDeleteY am I seeing so many fallen breasts nd over sized shoes? Abi na my eyes dey deceive me?
Not your eyes oh, me self am tired
DeleteThe way some ladies dress though...
ReplyDeleteIn fact I don confuse. Plus I'm dizzy. That guy in the red suit looks funny with his beards though.
Delete@sisi eko, you fall my hand o! Wetin be beards?!! Hian! Repeat after me....BEARD....!!!
DeleteThis girl wey no get better single on her own......she just dey use popular artists for her songs........wonder why they are hosting a relentless singer
ReplyDeleteDo u even know d meaning of d word "relentless" ?
DeleteDumb mofo
DeleteThis girl wey no get better single on her own......she just dey use popular artists for her songs........wonder why they are hosting a relentless singer
ReplyDeleteDumbass Henry Eze who practically lives on blogs. Gerarrahia! Fucking nuisance! I speak for the entire house when i say we don't need u here.
DeleteHello Child,
DeleteHow did you find your way to Stella's?
Be of good behaviour while you are here or else your already receding hairline will be set back by 4 meters
Me self tire not a fan of her,don't like her songs
DeleteNice pix.. love her outfit..
ReplyDeleteThey are all looking good but at same time, it seems they all just stopped breast feeding a child because all I could see all fallen breast.
ReplyDeleteFresh bodies everywhere
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteDo you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is beautifull no doubt....
Girl in d 14th pic, nice!
ReplyDeleteI see her going places.
ReplyDeleteAnd dat Dj is so cute
ReplyDeleteSeyiiiii
ReplyDeleteThis girl just can't BLOW!!
How can I explain it...?????
Her songs are just...blehhhhh okay but do not resonate like that!
To me she will always be a bootleg Tiwa
And that is no compliment to Tiwa as that one is the okrika version of Beyonce!
Sigh!!!
Gosh u are mouthed, u don finish Tiwa
DeleteDis sheyib shay is trying too hard abeg! Rihanna wannabe! Bfor i forget, Henry eze u re evrywhere! Commenting on evry post and on evry blog...its like nofin intelligent cn eva come out of ur mouth...anuofia!
ReplyDeleteU get mouth gaan!