Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SEYI SHAY IN THE STUDIO WITH TINIE TEMPAH

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

SEYI SHAY IN THE STUDIO WITH TINIE TEMPAH

''Seyi Shay posted a photo of herself with British-Nigerian rapper Tinie Tempah on instagram last night and captioned it "studio rats @tiniegram this is THE realest guy I've met in a long time AND he is Nigerian #grrenwich #london #SeyiorshayThealbum Happy to have met u!!! #pioneeringtinz cc @twintings". 

Seyi Shay also makes mention of #SeyiorShayThealbum, it seems Seyi Shay is already concluding plans for her first ever album and we might already have an idea of possible international collaborations i guess...''

*Dont look at me!..I didnt write this oh..LMAO!

22 comments:

1. Maybe its just me sha but no matter how she tries, she just never tickles my fancy.

2. She looks good.

Aeegurl...

3. Bleaching mistress
    aways trying to force it,Beyonce wanna be.
    copy copy never original
    Not pretty but very sexy.she lack the juice.

1. Maybe Beyonce is her mentor. Its not a bad things anyway.

2. @Queen of Queens beyonce ain't her mentor, beyonce's father is/was her manager... her choreography keeps giving her beyonce steps and moves even though beyonce too copies.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen..... Wishing them all the best though...... #NowPlaying the greatest: futuristic....

5. What is dt on her head? Looool! Pls someone should tell her already that d hair didn't fit her. She isn't lady Gaga na.

6. No go sleep with am o. This yeye girl.

7. Someone should tell her to take a chill pill, her grags(gra gra) is too much!

8. Is she still doing Rotimi makanjuola?