Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Shay And This Year's Lagos Photo Festival...

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Seyi Shay And This Year's Lagos Photo Festival...

Make up on point!

Yesterday Seyi Shay uploaded a photo on her instagram page captioned "Can't
wait for this picture plus more from 'The Corruption of Eve' to be featured in October at the International photo festival which will be held in Lagos this year and she also tagged the official instagram accounts of the African Artists Foundation and the Lagos Photo Festival in this post. 

Hmmmm.....I wonder what kind of photos Seyi Shay will be unveiling to the world on the largest photo festival in Nigeria.

Cant wait!

37 comments:

1. This girl looks like a retired prostitute, she just has this tired look *bbm dunno smiley*

2. If she wants, she should contour her nose out of the picture.......always forcing herself 2 be sexy.

3. She really looks stunning on this

2. Biko she looks like steel. My opinion though

1. Lol not everybody likes the pinky reddish kind of make up. Glorious Child

3. Dis gal doesn't know d hair dt fits her. Too bad!

4. Everything contoured

But I like her tho.

5. GUD FOR HER, IF IS FYN TO HER EYES...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. She looks like a perfect artwork

7. Why is she looking like a mermaid whose fishes are dying mysteriously?

8. All I see is the nose contouring

9. U guys say a lot of nonsense, keep it up seyi shay. Ur a good hustler o jare.

10. Wen will she buy anoda human hair cos she don over wear this one lol,. I guess it was expensive thats y she wants to over use it.