OMG....This year is wearing running shoes definitely!
This is the last month of the second quarter of the year 2015
If you were born Today or on any of the remaining 29 days in September,Happy Birthday to you and may God's blessing envelope you.
Happy new month Frau Stella,, yaaay!!! Summer done finish too.. lol.. Happy new month BV'S!! Enjoy ya day/month.
ReplyDeleteThis September I speak life into every lifeless thing in my life... my work,my love life,my financial situation,my siblings,my kids,my nieces and nephews,my parent and everything that concerns everyone around me. This day onward will be marked for joy and prosperity IJN
DeleteAmen Stella and you too.my birthday is on the 16th of September, where my bday mates at? Yaay
DeleteAmen Stella and you too dearie. Mine is September 16.my bday mates where y'all at?
DeleteHappy new Month darls *muah
DeleteYes!!!my bday is 6th....happy new month to you all.
DeleteSame Here Stellz.
DeleteMine is Sept 25th...September Galz Rock!
Mine is September 27th...September babies rock
DeleteAny birthday mate?
Happy new month everyone
DeleteThis is my month of total recovery
"The All sufficient God is my God"
Ma born day is 27th september...wow..
DeleteI rep 21st September. .....I'm so excited. Its my month
DeleteHappy new month Frau Stella,, yaaay!!! Summer done finish too.. lol.. Happy new month BV'S!! Enjoy ya day/month.
ReplyDeleteHNM peeps
Delete5 days to my birthday.
Lord I need a surprise from You.
Happy new month blog fam!
DeleteHappy New month good people.
Delete29 days*
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month guys.
Thank you stella. 12th Repping...
DeleteOh! Lord am very very greatful for all you ve done for me.... Oh! Lord am very very greatful, I am saying thank you JESUS.
Ebube dike Na agha, chukwu oma!!!!
HNM my wonderful people.
HBD to my Mimi. May God keep u for us.
Happy New Month, blog fam.
DeleteHappy new month Stella and all blog visitors. May life's goodness find us all this month of September.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, it's my birth month and I pray for long life and prosperity.
But SDK I don't understand what you mean by "...the remaining remaining 20 days of this month" oh.
May God's blessings locate us all in Jesus name. Amen.
**********Blessed Mrs**********
I rep 7th. And am graduating in two weeks time am so scared no bf at my age.. I told God to surprise me dis year by giving me dat rit man for me I will be 20 sometin. Pls any BV shd surprise me with a gift or cake. Anytin at all to put a smile on my face nd also to shw am loved. Am in uniben I rap hall 2. Pls help with anytin as I hav exam too on my birthday 7th. Thanks 08111241880
DeleteYay!!!
ReplyDeleteI Love September and All things September.
Infact, my New Name is Stella September.
To all my fellow Septembrians, one love.
God bless us all.
September 19th.
I love you too.
Delete12th Repping....
I rep September 25th
DeleteSweet september is here!
DeleteYes o!
DeleteI rep 25th.
Finally the 'ember' month is here. Positive news will be ours all thru. Every negativity associated with ember months will not near me, my familes, friends and fellow BVs in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteMay september bring good tidings to us ijn!!
ReplyDeleteAmen. Happy new month to all the wonderful BVs on this blog.May divine blessings locate us in IJN.Amen.
DeleteHappy new month beautiful people. God bless us all
ReplyDeleteHappy new month guys, and its my birthday today. Yippee!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. I luv my birth month
DeleteHbd Dude!
DeleteGod Bless ya.
Happy birthday KingRex, may this day and the remaining part of the year bring you unparalleled blessings. Cheers!
DeleteHbd king rex....wishing you the best life has to offer
DeleteI rep September 8th!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month BVs and happppppppy birthday to me in advance
Me too! Happy birthday to us, we rock!!!
DeleteHurrah it's my birth month n happy new month to this blog family
ReplyDeleteMy birth month too
DeleteSame Here. Goosh i feel so Blessd.
DeleteHappy new months.
ReplyDeleteMoney maker akam di n'elu.
GennyBaby ole ije?
God I need more of ur blessings dis sept. Pls bless me with my baby dis month.
ReplyDeleteYou're blessed already
DeleteLet it be unto you according to your faith. Amen.
DeleteHNM beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful September
ReplyDeleteThank you lord for this great opportunity. To see new month #naGodwin
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Fam.
ReplyDeleteI love you Stella.
ReplyDeleteYay thank you Jesus its my month. Pls keep and preserve me. Amen
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL THE SEPTEMBER CELEBRATANTS AND FELLOW BROTHERS AND SISTERS PLEASE JOIN ME IN PRAYERS FOR THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB THIS YEAR. GOD BLESS.
ReplyDeleteReceive it in the mighty name of Jesus!!!!!
DeleteIt is done sweet
DeleteHappy new month to us
ReplyDeleteRemaining 29 days SDK
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to us
ReplyDeleteAmen! Wonderful month to us all. The Lord will preserve our souls in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month BVs and happy birthday in advance to all september celebrants.
ReplyDeleteIt must surely be a september to remember for good.
Stella na 20days remain in your own September?
ReplyDeleteOriegwu
Happy new month to us all. May God bless us and may our expectations not be cut short.
Happy new month.Everyone.
ReplyDeleteShoooolop
DeleteSeptember pls be nice... God bless me and my family. Thanking him for our numerous testimonies in august. May we all live to see the end of this year. Amen#
ReplyDeleteSeptember is sure gonna b kind cuz it's my birth month... #teamlibra #septborn rocks #HNM my beautiful SDK fam n our oga boss Stella 1 of blogging kingdom
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Beautiful People.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month. Thank u Jesus!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month all. May we all have a September to remember
ReplyDeletehappy new month Sdk and all the wonderful Bvs in here. God bless us all.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month ChySugar, Chi Exotic, ChyAdaJesus, BlogLord....I replied your messages, dunno if y'all saw them. xoxo.. God bless us all in this new month and always.
Kiss kiss honey and happy new month.
DeletePipi lee my beautiful lady. HNM to u love.
DeleteAlways be happy.....
Happy new month darling.
DeleteNo I didn't. Somewhat busy for me. Sometimes I don't come back to read.
All the same, chop kiss.
Great month.
*raising a glass*
Bless u too my darlin...
DeleteHappy new month to u..
May God bless and prosper u beyond ur wildest imaginations..
Luv u baby!!! *chop kiss*
Happy New everyone *yipeee it's my month *dancing*
ReplyDeleteWelcome to Mber Month...A special period!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month to y'll..
The Best Month ever...A September to Remember...
Mucho Blessing coming our ways#Amen!
•Happy Birthday special to BVs Ego Lag, Jay Bunny & la effizy as you guys celebrate today.
*Happy Birthday in Advance to all September Borns in the House;
• Ivie Oronsaye - 5th
• Ihekire Tony - 8th
• KiK 0909 - 9th
• Saint Zizee -
• Sylvia Dyke - 15th
• Olori - 15th
• Priceless pearl -
• Yung chill -
• IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG - 17th
• Kemie - 18th
• Stella Asemota - 19
• kadybia - 21st
• IamImani - 26th
• SDK BounceR - 26th
• Cute Shawdy - 27th
• Manna Bee - 30th
Its our Month already, let's make it shine-We Sure Rock!!!
Welldone!
DeleteSo u forgot mine? *sad face** looolz.
Delete12th Repping...
Priceless pearl is 6th september.
DeleteBut did you manage to remember all the dates?
Thaanks anyways.
And me!!!!! 25th yay
DeleteLike srzly! U remember all? We rock babyyyy
DeleteOmg. You remembered...
DeleteAnd me!!! September 27th
DeleteU rock baby!
DeleteIt's bn a while,hp you re good?
Our September to remember for good, Amen!
Sdk bouncer nwanne m, its been a while. September brought u back to us. And u remembered our dates....I'm sending you sloppy kisses.......#septemberrocks #september'sveryown
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteI thought the last quarter starts in October. September is the last month of the 3rd quarter of the year ma. Remaining 20 days in September? Does September have 21 days? Or are you counting only the working days?
ReplyDeleteLol...help me ask her oh!!!
DeleteShe said end
DeleteHappy New Months sweet Stellz n wonderful BVs. May this last quarter of the year bring joy abundantly our way. No sorrow no mourning....no tears no failures. Laughter shall be our daily meal. Opportunities shal no slip by us, al expecting mothers shall carry their bundle of joy, job seekers wil jump in joy for that job.students shall excel SDK shall continue to soar high n high....@ the end testimony shall feel SDK.....its our #septembertoremember
ReplyDeleteThank you! September is finally here. Yaaaay!
ReplyDeleteHappy new month house!
ReplyDeleteWelcm September.
ReplyDeleteHappy nu month guys
*lips sealed and watching*
Happy new month Stella. My kids b'day loading.......
ReplyDeleteHaaa!
ReplyDeleteStellz, it's the remaining 29 days o. * side eyes *
Yeah, my darling mum was born this month.
Many more years to y'all September babies.
Api new month everyone
ReplyDeleteDis is my month of upliftment and break through (IJN)
amen...yeeeeeee this is my month bday loading.....
ReplyDeleteMy september to remember you are welcome! Hnm all
ReplyDeleteHappy new month to you<=-P God will perfect all that concerns you this month and make it a September to Remember in Jesus name amen. Have a blessed month darling :*
ReplyDeleteI REP sept born..
September
ReplyDeleteI lovee loveee September
May this new month bring us all new blessings
Happy birthday to me in advance
Yaaaaay
May this be a September to remember for you, yes you. In this ninth month may your vision come to maturity and be brought forth. You shall not lack. You shall be strong. It is well with your soul. See you at the top!
ReplyDeleteHnm sdk family....dear lord in this month pls grant me a good job I want to be an independent woman,bless my sis with the fruit of the womb pple are beginning to ask questions & let your favour go before my brother in his desired career this I ask through christ our Lord Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy new month, may it be a September to remember, I pray we live to see many more years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy September to you Stella, all bvs and all September born. Its my mum's birth month
ReplyDeleteSeptember my birth month. HBD in advance to me and all d September celebrants. Happy new month to all!
ReplyDeleteHappy September.
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone. This is our season to shine. if you believe say Amen and Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank u lord for ur blessings upon me n my family,truly u be God u no be man,happy new month peeps.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month Stella and to every other SDKers. The month is blessed already
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone,may all the blessings that is in deut.28:3-13 be our portion in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAMEN!
Happy New month to all Sdk family
ReplyDeleteHappy new month follow BVs
ReplyDeleteHappy new month BV's
ReplyDeleteFather Lord in Heaven, pls God, make my dreams come true.Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone.
Happy new month Stellz and SDK BVs...
ReplyDeleteSeptember shall favor us...
God bless...
#Excited...
Hello September :)
ReplyDeleteSame to u stellz. Its ma Bday Month ooo!!
ReplyDeleteAll I wana say is Thank u Lord.
Happy New Month BVS.
It's my birthday month..26 ....happy new month stella
ReplyDeleteHappy New Month everyone,God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteI rep sept 4!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new Month to everyone, and Happy birthday in advance to all my pals.
ReplyDeleteIn this month, the land my husband and i live in, must yield her increase and fatness. Not going to be a month of fruitless effort for this our young marriage.
ReplyDeleteGod help us not to miss any signs or opportunities laid out for us. I must do christmas for family
Happy new month Stella..God bless u.
ReplyDeleteAnd to my fellow darling BVS here..I love una plenri..
September celebrants,you shall all shine like diamond..May God favour y'all and prosper you in all u do.Amen!!!
September to be remember..
ReplyDeleteHappy new month SDK family
Happy new Month Y'all.
ReplyDeleteSeptember Babes rock for sure. I Rep Sept 12th
ReplyDeleteHappy new month everyone
ReplyDeleteI say a louder Amen to the prayers,I'm beliving God for a testimony,plus it's my birth month. God I wait on you,pls surprise me in my Month of September!(Amen)
ReplyDeleteA September to remember!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday bvs...a month of testimonies
ReplyDeleteI rep 24
ReplyDeleteHAPPY NEW MONTH EVERYONE!
ReplyDeletePregnancies are delivered at 9 months, so all dreams will be actualized in this month, by HIS grace. AMEN!
Birth month of my son, prince SomT. Love you to the moon son.
ReplyDeleteI rep 10th sep. Happy birthday to all the sep. Born!
ReplyDeleteThird quarter. Last month of the third quarter.