Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Segun Arinze Discloses His 6 Children Are From Three Different Women

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Segun Arinze Discloses His 6 Children Are From Three Different Women

Veteran Nollywood actor, Segun Arinze, has disclosed he has six children from different women, including one from his ex-wife, Ann Njemanze.

The Nollywood star revealed this to This Day in a recent interview.

He said;

“I’m married to a lovely woman called Julie. I have children too.
Em…from my wife (Julie), I have Ayo, Femi and my new baby daughter, Victoria Ejiamatu. And, of course, before then, you know I had a son and then we had Morenike between Ann and me. I also have Ebunoluwa,” Arinze said.

Speaking of his simplicity in real life and  how he is able to perfectly put up menacing acts in movies, he said his training as an actor requires that you just do your job. It’s a job. I am what you may call a method actor. I pick up a role having in mind that in life, there are different kinds of characters and you pick up one and say this is how I see this character and I go ahead to recreate the character. 

The bulgy-eyed actor also said despite having kids with different women, he is 100 per cent a family man. "I love my family. That’s the first and foremost thing".

62 comments:

1. Is that supposed to be an achievement?
      Kids from the east, west, north and south produced from one amu.
      Issokay !
      Let me see them insult ibinabo again.

2. Tu baba is a learner then.
      Amu ezu ike

3. And you had to add "the bulgy-eyed actor"
      Smh!
      I hope he has reserved funds to see them through school sha

4. "the bulgy-eyed actor"!!! Stella though....

5. Madam portable, how is Segun Arinze ugly? Why can't we have a mind of our own, some1 calls another ugly and we accept that. I have seen this guy upclose and he isn't ugly.
      Abeg chill Cyber bully.

6. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @amu ezu ike

2. Hmmmn
    A whole six? That's half a football team. Hope he has set aside college tuition. Nor be to fill your liver with quiver oh

3. Good for her, 6 kids with 3 women!!!

1. Him dear.

Y d exclamation everywhere? Is it new? 3women 6kids small na.

2. Thanks dear @tessbaby

4. Good for him..
    I wonder how he is coping with their school fees...
    His cup of tea sha...

5. So he is the 2face idibia of old.
    Baby daddy of ages!
    Baba I comot cap 4 u

6. That is the first and foremost thing he said! Family First

7. Good for him but please make your marriage with your wife work so you don't keep re-marrying and birthing kids all over the place. Not a healthy way to live Sir.
    Also look out for your other kids and treat them equally to avoid long stories tomorrow.

8. With his okpolo eyes. congrats if you can keep them together. I hope you are treating them equally? if not oyo is your name.

1. Lol @ okpolo eyes.

Don't mind Nigerian women. As long as they're seeing the man on screen, they'll want to die there even if he's as dark as midnight

9. The "bulgy eyed actor" Hahahaha, all dese journalists nor well. Must u describe his eyes?

10. good luck to him.

11. good luck to him.

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Na him sabi joor
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. Opolo eye....I dey sing @Oritsha Femi song

14. Lmao@Bulgy-eyed actor. These reporters sef!

So if the actor was big bellied nko???

15. Bulgy -eyed actor?. O eMu Gee.

I love this guy's voice.
    Others are:
    Yemi Blaq
    Bimbo Akintola
    Ebele Okaro

What's the name of that Princess in Iyore?.
    That Bukky Wright's daughter?
    Is she Nigerian?.

Happy birthday,Segun

16. Single mothers keep looking for who will wife dem, y dis man jst marry a fresh tomatoes. make una dey born born for men out of wedlock anyhow. It won't affect dem.

17. Single mothers keep looking for who will wife dem, y dis man jst marry a fresh tomatoes. make una dey born born for men out of wedlock anyhow. It won't affect dem.

18. Congrat ooo na achievement

19. As long as he can carter for their needs, no problem.

20. Who cares ? so far they don't resemble you.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    What an honest interview... Onpoint no doubt.....

22. 6 and expecting more ooooo na d ones when come out be this shaking my yansh for eye rinze

23. Segun and igbo ladies. Dika bread na butter.

24. Na him get him mouth ....first time to coment

25. Segun, weldone. Go into the world and multiply

26. Got my 16 year old sister pregnant in '98. Useless man. Segun your son needs you o.