Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Saturday Laughs

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEH.......Errrr i was referring to myself.LMAO!

Trousers look like Baba...If you add the rest na you sabi oh!

Happy Saturday Sweets!

LMAOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOO

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

I hope i did north west ya time #Nobuharikerosenetowesttime.

63 comments:

1. The trousers looks like Mumah Ghadaffi

2. Wow...... .. . I just really noticed that girls on instagram don't Have pimples. Dat guy was funny but its d Truth.

3. Hahaha too many grammatical blunders

4. The gal falling for luke got me laughing. That wedding dress is helele.

5. You did not west my time. Lmao

6. The last picture na die, which kind fat punani be that

7. lmfao! that wedding gown is disgusting!

8. Lol at since I was born song, to jaded for toasting text. Thanks Stella sugar.

9. Most of the laughs today are fun.
      Stella that vagina wedding gown is degrading and humiliating to women, I wonder how you of all people would do this.
      It's a fabric not real bla bla bla, the detail is way too much.
      Don't forget there are gullible men out there and countless kids have access to internet nowadays.
      And pls warn us of such next time.
      U just naked yourself Stella unless u r not a woman, how's that fun?

10. Lwtmb@Bae Bae....Stellz u be BAE!
      LOL

1. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha

No be small end time wedding gown. WTF is that on those gowns biko nu?

1. I enjoyed everything thank you Stella but I wish you can take the gown with vagina on it down cos it's really disgusting.

4. hahaha @since i was born

5. monievecakes Abuja 2BFC245419 September 2015 at 11:32

Very funny, lol

6. Lmao!

I love today's jokes

And I love The Walking Dead.

'Previously on AMC's The Walking Dead'
    Only horror movie I can see over again.

That wedding gown sha.... *lips sealed*

Madam ranting on Facebook, pele o.
    S and M participants can probably relate.

Some people don't just understand the word no...kikikikiki

7. Replies
    1. Miss u and ur Genius In House Jokes.
      Very Much.
      Hope u are good Boo.

2. Tnx, am good good. Busy busy.

Regards to you and yours.

8. That trouser tho..lmaoooooooooo

D real woman meme cracked me up...Who the "eff" does that? Lmaooooo

Nice laffs...ochi atogbuolam

9. Lmao...hehehe had a swell time going through these. Lol@we will find your car...

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Me too i never see any babe with pimples o.... Lolx....

11. Loooool! Sure u didn't bc I enjoyed myself.

1. Nice!!
      Those plastic dolls and olimpic excise book though!
      Hahahaha! Gone re the days oooh!
      Thanx SDK!
      Ur the best!!
      Happy weekend peeps!!

12. Nice one.

That wedding gown is soo Ewwwwww

13. German juice aka kingsharonstone

14. How do I send laughs o, got plenty?

15. 'Fear men, God has no problem' I laughed eh Thank you Stella.

16. Hilarious stuff I must say

---Pesticide

17. When your ex is your husband's driver.. lmao

18. Who's the Facebook woman? She really cracked me up

19. That wedding gown though. Eeewwww!!

20. Lmao! 'You did north westh our thime' lol
    That wedding gown eh...

21. Where can I buy that wedding gown?

22. Enjoyed everything except the pussy gown it's soo disgusting.

23. How do I send Sunday laughs o Stella of life?

24. Ds aunty princess hian na wa o only you all this disturbance issok

25. The stolen car...hahahahaha the man can describe the car but not the wife

26. So funny but the Ex ish.I don't wish any of my Ex evil or bad situation. In fact my prayer is dat any one I come across in life be successful. I still pray for all my Ex. Those ones that are married I am friends with their wives.. they were good to me. So dey all deserve the best.

27. Interesting combo. However Stella, you have reduced your own personal comments under each/some of the laughs. Those also get me reeling too, kindly include them.

Thanks

28. No you did not ma

~Stella na me~