Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Saturday In House Gists.

In House gists will continue until no one sends in again....I have not paid anyone for the last two gists because of self hype in the comment section.There were too many anonymous'.
If you feel you won and you have proof,please contact me.
There were only four gists for today in house gists but the other two if i post it,una go stone me..LMAO!

GIST ONE
ESCORT PALAVER

This gist wey I wan nack una,was narrated by my mum.‎ And it happen many years ago
We used to live in a civilian back then,yoruba go call am" ile elero". And in thecompound lived dis woman(madam T)Madam T na wetin we dey called aunty gwegs.  she con dey friend dis married man, so Tey everybody sabi the two of dem.so she be official side mistress. Mr Man dey go work one morning and he collapsed and die.

My people make una stay glue the real story wan start. Any body wey live for face me I slap you, go sabi ow housewives there sabi aproko. Na so dem say make them follow madam T go the man house go sympathise with the dead man family. My mama talk say she raise objection,say it's not right make mistress go greet widow for house,is it not enough dat she snatch the man,and to add insult d man die,which woman fit take dat. 

Commitee of compound wives no hear, and make my mama no be bad egg she agree follow dem. But she say na for back she dey. Dem reach the man house greet the family,she signal make dem begin go,dem refuse carry chair sit down join,say it's not gud make dem no stay,my mama say na for door she sit down dey survey everybody. Small time  d widow stand up,use veil cover face, people hold am dey escort am go backyard, na dat time instinct ring,she inched closer to the door,before she go say jack robinsin,the widow attacked the mistress slap am,like 3 times,come faint,as she faint na im the people there descend on her escorts(compound wives)and beat them well well.

shuuu,as my mama kuku dey near door,and say she be correct sharp babe,she no wait oooo to see the end..she said like Usain bolt,fiam,she picked race,run 44ty commot,no luk back,go wait for the rest (compound wives) for bustop. Na for bus stop dem come meet her,with nail marks/blood for necks face and body,come dey ask /beef am,how she take do am,as she no get mark for body.she con remind dem her warnings not to go.na there they all agree say nobody must hear for compound wetin their eye see ooooo. Na here the tori end....

...........................................................................................................

GIST TWO
HOLIDAY CLASS.

So, Anty Stella, this story happened last month. I'm a corper serving in one of the states. During the holidays, I decided to go look for children I could take on holiday classes. The following convo ensued between I and a parent:
Him: Yes, what can I do for you? 

Me: Good morning Sir, my name is... and I'm a corper. I'm looking for children I can take on holiday classes 

Him: What background are you? 

Me: I'm Arts inclined and I studied Linguistics 

Him : OK, good. But, my children are science inclined

Me: ( thinking, huh?? Which class again??) But, I can put them through in English language 

Him:(smiles) OK, don't be embarrassed, but, can you pronounce some words for me? 

Me: ( smiling as per person that studied phonology) OK... 

Him: Pronounce boy, aeroplane, girl, car etc 

Me:(i did feeling like a pro!) lol

Him: You see, we don't teach them like that. That was how we were taught in school. We don't want to interfere with their learning process in school. I and their mother are learning from them

Me: ( see me and my ancient of days teaching method nau, smiling with all diligence) it's alright sir, I understand totally 

I just carried myself and left the compound. Chai, I decided to open a shop in Ariaria after service. Lol
Xclusive

73 comments:

1. Rubbish boring tales.
    IHG should be scrapped!

1. Very bitter, sadistic Nigerian that you are.Type & post one yourself nau.mtcheeeeew!

2. No 5k for you. You can like to drop dead now.

2. Non for now. Maybe by tomorrow there will be a winner.

3. Seriously? Are these jokes or what? Not funny at all.

4. Lmao, Gist no 1, got me rolling

1. Gist 1 was predictable but 4ny.

5. gist one [1] all the way

1. Tot you've got a blog to manage...lol

6. Trying hard to understand d 2nd gist but my brain dey fail....u didn't communicate @ all. Little wonder dey didn't hire u. Drive home ur point which I suppose is that u didn't pronounce d words with a westernized accent.

7. hmmmmm! I really wanted to laugh but something very strong held me back and that was....... *yawns*

8. Stella Dimoko Korkus where is my message I posted on comment section yesterday on the IHN for my fellow bvs to know who the real Stella Dimoko Korkus really it's? You swallowed it because you don't want to be exposed but never mind God will expose you one of this days that I promised you that yesterday on my post. Stella the 419, so you want to tell me the rude and manner less stella just agreed easily on the lady that gave same bank details that needed books and the one that asked for a text God, my dear bvs all of this beggi beggi are all written by Stella and she is also the receivers because she is got her agents here. She didn't know someone will take take of the bank name. Think about it bvs Stella the rude lady will stay quite on that kind of an issue if she is not same person? I called the lady and adviced her to go open a new account Stella Stella at least if you don't fear man atleast fear God accept you have another thing you are serving

1. What rubbish is this? Anon, Fear God

2. Senseless talk. Thank God ur anonymous. Faceless mofo. If ur bold enough should urself. Coward.

3. At Anonymous,your very stupid o,stella is as real as anything,have gained more than money from this blog,she's the best person dat I know,you berra get a good life cos ur life is messed up.in short u dey kolo.

4. Why are u in anonymous mode. Say it with ur real identity

5. Ha anon make you no try God oh. you people sef be talking what you are not sure of, my hand no dey o! Ah see accusation!

6. Baseless accusations. Ps: use your blog id

7. Eeyyyyaaaa look at this frustrated fooooool,it seems you are troubled, why not send your chronicle so that we can all pray for you, as in we would all join our voices and take your matter to God.Is it human hair, sandals, lipsticks,cakes or whatever is it that Stella doesn't have that she will stoop so low, my dear please listen to urself, you are really bitter and we don't know what ur problem is,why go annonymous in the first place show urself then you can vent ur anger, you are really a bastard if you can't do this,my dear Stella go look for (FILA MAWOBE) that is I don't care cap then you tell ur enemies to start singing, Stella pls don't answer this fool, ur blog visitors will help and I am a volunteer. Annonymous if you like call me ass licker yeah I agree.

8. Anonymous, I've never received any of the free items and that's cos I don't need them. Now listen to yourself, how can a grown woman like you.. yes I say woman.. cos I know it's only a frustrated female with no family that would have such time to think us such stupid claims. You must be an aunty gwegs, aproko, amebo, local champion, broke ass, stalker, devil who think tainting the image of a person will make you fair better in your miserable life! You're calling Stella names cos you've asked for help she couldn't offer so you're pained. I love the fact that Stella does what she chooses and your bitterness cannot stop her from being the person she is. Keep up with your accusations cos it's only then she realises she's impacting the world. Amen!

9. May God have mercy on your soul, stella pls do me a favour, ignore these fool

10. The fact that you are brainless can easily be deduced from this crap comment u just made.

Faceless, factless, stupid anon.

11. I don't see why you should post a comment as anonymous if truly you believe stella stages things happning here. Come out boldly and lay your complains with proof. You are just a hater. At least stella is creative even if her giveaways are staged. I am daily entertained. Thumbs up stella. Love you pieces.

12. Smiling...now the message has been released and we've seen it...Try as much as possible to settle whatever misunderstanding you have with Stella by seeking explanation instead of this defamation of character. Pls.

The two in house gist no make sense.

See: Reasons why you must not go into any relationship for now

9. What! Stella Stella Stella, how many times have I called you? Don't ever try this again else I would come all the way to Germany to dish you slaps. How do I regain the minutes lost reading all those nonsense above.

10. Nwa Aba, your gist no get head or tail, very dry.

11. What is the meaning of these rubbish. So are we supposed to laugh or what? Stella cancel these things jare .it's not every Saturday u must post in house gist if there's no reasonable one

12. Which gist sweet pass sef, none.

13. Gist one made no sense why gist two is manageable.

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. Lol... Gist 1 got me mehn... Its so original and funny mehn...
    . *space booked *

18. These gists sha... all is well.

19. Nwunye Korkus post comments nah... U r dulling my weekend. Hian!

Btw where mama nnuku of ds blog? I hope she"s not extra blog affairs? Hehehehe. I miss ur gist babe. Com n spice up IHG... Its boring in here!

20. Hahahhaha..d 2nd gist cracked me up.
    Biko can I kn hw u pronounced d words esp aeroplane?..na eloplen u call am?..lol

Gist 1...U tried.

1. lol @ eloplen! The Man should've asked her to pronounce "Parallelogram '

21. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA...OMG!..i laugh at your stupidity.

1. I follow you laugh ooo... nke a wu grade 1

22. please stella No 1 is d winner. so funny. I read it to my frnds n dey couldn't stop laughing

1. Weldone. Gist no 1 poster. Go collect the money.

23. Wow finally I can comment yipppeeee!!
    Gist 1 is indeed funny. Gist 2....your story doesn't make sense for a linguistics graduate (sorry)

24. Gist about SDK is false, Anonymous choke on your bile

25. Am I supposed to laugh??????? ¿
    Ele ooo in Nkoli's voice...................

26. Gist 1
    Dt person cussing out stella,fear God oo

27. Ok now
    Gist one got it, let wait till morrow to conclude.

SDK I follow laugh at that stupid ignoramus.

28. Gist 1 is kinda funny..2 no get head or tail

29. I think the both of dem were funny, all ye haterz wud love to read wat u guys can offer. Be there hating instead of appreciating

30. I think the both were funny, all u guys hating wud love to read one funny tin u can post. Why not appreciate instead of hate on dia efforts

31. Ok so I was looking forward to in house gist! Super dissapointment hopefully tomorrow is a better one!!

32. The evil one hide in darkness, anonymous defamer, can you declare your ID. If you are smart enough to check out an account detail, couldn't u be smart enough to spell correctly, write sanely with well-constructed grammar other than this eye-sore you typed. you seem like a frustrated, sadistic and pained homo sapien. Get a life. keep off if you can't contribute to greatness; "do not call a piece of meat sandy because you can't afford it".