Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Puzzle

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Puzzle

*side eyes and waiting for BODMAS-LESS answers!

45 comments:

1. Jesus, fix this puzzle that @SDK just asked

@Fix @Emjay that don't know as well
      But first to comment

Fix me too

2. Emjay, come and answer this one oooh.
    No be only;
    Jesus fix it....
    Brb....
    Just negodu....

3. Stella ders a new gist abt maheeda, I beg find out make we know.

1. You are a learner then...if you don't know

2 days old story

2. A goat=45
      A lamb=70
      A cow=170
      A Camel=455
      Then a camel-goat+lamb
      That is 455-70+45
      =455-115
      =340
      So a camel-a lamb+a goat=340 and not 455, but d value of camel before d value of lamb and goat were removed is 455.

4. The answer is 480

Camel = 455 + 240 -215 = 455 + 25 = 480

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    When i dey suck my mama breast i forget to suck the maths milk na only my junior brother suck am sotey e dey pour.... #NowPlaying amen: splendid....

6. Abeg not today. Can't task my brain. Who sabi should talk

7. Add equation 1 and 3
    Camel -Sheep + Goat + Cow + Sheep = 455 + 240
    Camel + Cow + Goat = 455 + 240
    replace value of cow + goat from equation 4
    Camel + 215 = 455 + 240
    Camel = 455 + 240 -215 = 455 + 25 = 480.

Expo from Google. Lol

8. Uhmmm

Okay, I never saw this post.

* strolls away with nose in the air *

9. hehe the answer is 480

10. Some of us finished Uni in 2005! Over to the fresh scholars...do your thang'. Shall be back to find what the answer is....

11. Value for the camel is 475.

12. *scratches head* yawns* Stella nwunye Korkus biko do u still hv popcorn? #1000 own pls.......

13. Na wah! I've always hated calculus or maths! Not ashamed to say!

But I love money.... *side eyes* at hypocrites.

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

15. Somebody give us d maheeda gist na. Warrapun?

16. If there was a naira sign at the beginning of each number, I would have attempted the question. Sorry !!!
    I hate maths but love money, so I will be back to read comments

17. c - Cow = 195
    s - Sheep = 45
    g - Goat = 20

k - Camel = 480

18. c - Cow = 195
    s - Sheep = 45
    g - Goat = 20

k - Camel = 480

19. Haba Stella, this puzzle is so easy now. But I don't feel like telling the answer, let me cook for lee Boo. BRB.

20. C - Cow
    R - Ram
    S - Sheep
    M - Camel

eq 1: C + R = 240
    eq 2: S + M = 500
    eq 3: M - R + S = 455
    eq 4: C + S = 215
    M?

eq 1 - eq 4 = R - S = 25
    eq 3 + (R - S) = M + (-R) + R +S + (-S) = 455 + 25
    M = 455 + 25 = 480 :)

21. Camel 480
    Lamb 45
    Goat 20
    Cow. 195

195+45=240
    20+480=500
    480-45+20=455
    195+20=215

Value of Camel is 480.

22. you guys should apply BODMAS. addition comes before subtraction. so the calculation is wrong.

23. Wrong Calculation. Use BODMAS. You add before you subtract.