Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Puzzle Of The Day.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Puzzle Of The Day.

Wanna discuss what the puzzle says?
How true is it?

95 comments:

1. No sex causes bad eyes and chika ike still get good eyes? Then it's not true. Either the puzzle is not true or chika ike is a liar. Lol

2. No sex causes bad eyes.
    Well...

3. No Sex Causes bad eyes

4. No sex causes bad eye! I guess I have loadz of it

5. Hmmm Stella 'warris dis'? I thought we should have had 2day's IHN. I will be MIA soon ooo pls let me enjoy some b4 this exam ish takes my days/weeks....Mrs. E.

6. ehen me don't understand sef

#sep 16

7. No sex causes bad eye. Me I don't know ooo

8. Really? No sex causes bad eyes? Interesting.

9. All these games indirectly projecting evil thoughts into the minds of people. The other was 'gay', and now, this is telling us that bad eyes is caused by lack of sex. Ok Ooooo

10. No sex causes red eye. How true is that?

11. Oya oooo, everybody start having sex everyday. Gbam

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    No sex
    Causes
    Bro eyes
    Hope i got it right.
    By the way,what does that mean??
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. No sex causes bad eyes,reallly?

14. No sex causes bad eyes,oh I need lot and lot of sex since I hv terrible eyes

15. As soon as I opened d post, it became unreadable.

1. Please hold the two sides of your eyes, then you will read it.

Don't mind Stella, it's just an optical illusion.
      No sex causes bad eyes and Rev Sisters still not blind?

2. Xp, who tell you say revd sisters no dey knack?

16. No sex causes bad eyes...... Na lie o! I have not had sec in a while and my eyes are very very okay. Infact, it's better now, bagarri dey cause bad eyes.

17. Not true. I haven't been having sex and trust me when I say I've got good sight. + an eagle eyes cef.

18. I CNT SEE OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. I CNT SEE OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

20. No sex causes bad eyes.. Lol
    I disagree, I don't av bad eyes, my eyes r very sharp so is my brain.. Lol

1. Of course your eyes are very sharp. That's why you were able to read it.meaning you have loads of sex. Lmao

21. Ehen, abeg I NEED to act as a citizen-journalist today regarding P-Square. Several months ago these guys put up pictures of an apartment they say they had just BOUGHT. Fast-forward to this week each of them comes again claiming to have bought apartments - from the excitement in their display this time one can easily tell it is the first time they are actually buying apartments in this part of the world. My grouse here is this: when 'celebrities' tell LIES they do not realise how much harm they are inflicting on their followers - particularly the impressionable young ones. This web of lies has fuelled the chronic materialism that has crippled the Nigerian society. 'Celebs', in a desperate bid to portray affluence FAIL to admonish that LIFE IS IN PHASES AND (WO)MEN ARE IN SIZES.

I don talk my own, who wan call me jealous is just plain-simple ignorant.

1. Lol celebs leading fake lives since 1900

2. They didn't state anywhere that all of them just bought. Sometime ago it was only Peter that bought. Now Paul bought his. I didn't even know Jude bought too. Peter only posted all pics cos it's in same building.

Check their timeline very well, all the congratulatory messages were to Paul cos he's the one that bought recently.

22. Choi u gat me scared mhen. I tot my sight was bad.

23. No sex causes bad eyes.. that's what I saw

24. No sex causes had eyes! My eyes so on point

25. No sex causes had eyes! My eyes so on point

26. "NO SEX CAUSES BAD EYES"...
    so not true! LOL

27. No sex causes bad eyes?
    Well...

28. No sex causes bad eyes... Hope i got it right... Lol

Glowyshoe blog

29. NO SEX CAUSES BAD EYES! So virgins have bad eyes?

30. "NO SEX CAUSES BAD EYES"...
    so not true! LOL

31. No sex causes bad eyes. I didn't even have to distance my screen

32. No sex causes bad eyes!! Stella are you horny? Heheehe

33. No Sex Causes Bad Eye?? Lmao . It is not true. In fact the reverse may be true . Too much sex causes red eyes.

34. Lol.....no be only......I can read it naa so it must be a lie..#sideeyes

1. You can read it cos you have loads of it. It applies to only those that can't read it. If you can't read it,it means you lack sex. If you can read it,hehehehe,it means na everyday you dey knack be that

35. No sex causes bad eyes...

36. Da Legal Drug Baron16 September 2015 at 14:40

'No sex Causes Bad Eyes', btw, can anyone give me tips on How to Change my Google I.D? Want to start commenting with ds moniker but I opened my google aCct wt my Full name :(

37. No Sex causes bad eyes..... I think this could be true.

38. NO SEX CAUSES BAD EYES..
    Oya clap for me..

39. No sex causes bad eyes.

40. No SEx causes Bad Eyes

41. No sex causes bad eyes. Hope I'm correct

42. No SEX CAUSES BAD EYES

43. it says "No Sex causes bad eyes". Really?

44. How much distance?

45. NO SEX CAUSE BAD EYES.
    MRS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS,abeg u with OGHENE,post IHN .

46. abeg I cant fit read it
    I just go lt a terrible headache tryn figure out wat it says ...waiting for comments to know

1. Then you need some reading glasses a.k.a sex

2. Thin your eyes you'll see it clearly