Friday, September 11, 2015
74 comments:
Soundcity be making noise and speaking English while the DUOS according to olamide are getting their life's in place, Paul even got a house too.. Bike Remind me Sound city whaaaa????? Hehehe hehe..
ReplyDeleteWetin dis one type so...did u even read this before hitting the publish button?
DeleteClose this case already. IMO, these music stations both radio and tv are a big joke in Nigeria. There's no proper structure put in in place to protect the rights of these musicians. They all wanna grab as much as they can from your hard work. You don't pay them royalties yet you even rip them off in the name of airplay. Those who can afford to grease their palms receive promotions while the unfortunate ones with real talents never see the light of day.
DeleteAs for psquare, they shouldn't bother replying anymore. It will only bring them down to the level of sound city or whatever they are called. And that goat tweeting yack up there should just delete himself biko. Of what relevance are you in this fight?? Do we know you?
Sound city! This is so stupid and un professional of you!
DeleteP square/Jude Engees, you gat the money. Get a music channel already and charge up coming artists 1/3 of what soundcity charges them. Engage them in a fierce competition so that next time they know their place.
whatta gwam????
ReplyDeleteE DON DO!!!!!!!!
Delete..and Soundcity should not just come with a robust reply on how they charge nothing fir airplays; all d stupid videos from ambitious upcoming artistes with zero talent they force us to watch day and night 2 4 7, if I hear say na free.
E DON DO SHA!!
Soundcity be making noise and speaking English while the DUOS according to olamide are getting their life's in place, Paul even got a house too.. Bike Remind me Sound city whaaaa????? Hehehe hehe..
ReplyDeleteDuo. Not Duos. They are a pair. I'm sure you saw Olamide's own but you were feeling like Einstein and you decided to add your own s. Duo. Thank me later.
DeleteLool@ anon.. she wants to feel among.. Paul got a house.. So what? Did he accommodate you?? Mtshewww! Psquare are greedy idiots
DeleteAnon. It's unfortunate you are a a jobless fool because if you had guts you wouldn't hide under anonymous.. It was a typo but I don't explain myself to psychos.. OIL and you? Who the fuck are you, at least they have what to be greedy about... What have you achieved?? Jealous hungry idiot.. Don't go and feed yourself
DeleteThe property is a rental in ATL. I know because I live 2 doors away. P2 are using dovial media to deceive people again.
DeleteAnon,are you not stupid? I live two doors away. Comon wake up from dat weed you smoke, Ajegunle tout claiming nonsense.
DeleteWhat's your point? P2 has money and your entire self is of lesser worth than the toilet tissue they used to wipe bum.
They are all childish. Goodnight people, beach day tomorrow catch me if you can.
ReplyDeleteAwww nau! Which beach!? I'll bring drinks!
DeleteAh you want to blow my cover. Some other time please.
DeleteOlamide (Badoosha), I like you so much and wish you'll keep off this drama.
ReplyDeleteDid u read at all?
DeleteI don't think that's the olamide you are referring to. I think this one is their oga for sound city.
DeleteYou are so daft.who told you that is badoo?
DeleteCynthia iyede you are really an olodo. So that your marriage class before engagement husband will marry you with your blockhead like this? God is indeed merciful and great.
DeleteYou are slowwwwwwwww
DeleteHaba, so u guys couldn't correct her but had to insult her? Not nice at all. Anyone could have thought it was Olamide.. so what's the fuss?? Huh
Delete@stella,there's even a part 4 and it's a robust reply from soundcity unlike d 1st.
ReplyDeleteChildish bunch
For those that read but can't understand, the shows are free of charge. And psqure weren't asked to perform free but to give a reasonable price, understand?
ReplyDeleteSharrap! Were you there? If someone offers you 50kobo, that one sef will claim "we offered something" don't judge people with your poor standards!
DeleteF#ck them.
ReplyDeleteI didn't notice either, but I still love Psquare.
ReplyDeleteFew ppl noticed because few ppl are watching their boiling station. Sound city and their manager should go to deepest part of hell. Idiots
DeleteSeriously, I just put a reminder for project fame. Once they are over with that, will I even go there to look for my head.
DeleteMen acting like women.
That's gotta hurt!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis should be settled now.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told,i didn't even notice...I think psquare just wanted everyone to know about it hence the unnecessary rant. I really wished soundcity didn't reply at all.
ReplyDeleteSome loyal fan asked P square n dy replied.. sound city replied cos they was guilty as charged if they truly supported P square they should pay them as charge don't tell me they wouldn't pay usher his demanded fee if he was invited but they rant about him playing his music...
DeleteThe stupid poor chanel, we offered something".
DeleteIdiots, why don't you state how much did you offer? 1k is still something offered.
This is season and if P2 were booked already, you want them to leave it for the chicken change you offered. Is this the attitude of people someone will want to compromise for?
Am sure their manner of approach was as bad as this, coming from someone who can't even pay. You can't afford them joor, not that they are too expensive.
Hehehehe....dis matter go reach part five oh!!!
ReplyDeleteWooow. Coming from a colleague in the industry.they must be really proud as rumours have it then.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
They shld all grow up.
ReplyDeleteThy should please stop it. What's that? Mtcheeww
ReplyDeleteThis confrontation on social media is dead ass wrong. So unprofessional. What happened to their PR departments and the Publicists. I thought that these two had a mutually beneficial relationship. PSquare was already in the limelight before the advent of Sound city. More PSquare music, more viewrship fir Soundcity. So why this? And this Jude Okoye sef must he be the one to always throw a spanner under a moving train? Please this is all shades of wrong.
ReplyDeleteIf Soundcity has not been paying royalties to artiste, why do artistes still rush them for airplay and some even paying them to?
This is all shades of wrong. Pride and arrogance and illiteracy has taken over. And whatever their resolve they should know that PSquare's music is no longer it. My best days with them was Roof on Fire and No one be like you music days. And HipTv is a big challenge to Soundcity. So both teams had better work it out.
Biko kwa my kids look forward to weekend viewing of these music stations. That is the only 2 days they are allowed to watch them. They better make up.
I think you re a great mum
DeleteLearning some tips n tricks from you
Nice one
My dear, so you let those innocent kids watch all these our music channels? Mba nu! ....... These days when I am watching and them kids show up, I just change channel. To much ass and boobs for children.... God help us all
Delete@Co Co...thanks. I dey try. Ain't easy. Sometimes I get so scared I would not get it right.
DeleteMumsie raised the 10 of us. 6 ladies and 4 guys. The formidabke team. The commandments reach 1,000. Don't do this. Don't do that. All the men do is dole out cash. The headache is yours.
God is able.
@Fine Sisi...please they watch and practice the dance steps too. They will be in parties and events, aren't they? Are they gonna appear as dummies and dundies? The station I have problem with is MTV so much for the brotherhood. But I don't touch the remote control on weekends for Xtra view. They do. So?
Hian
ReplyDeleteGhen Ghen!
ReplyDeleteI dey wait for part -4
Abayas!!&!
I think somebody need to grow up here. It seems nothing good can come out from these people again.
ReplyDeleteSoundcity thank u for imforming us dat u ar not and wil not be showing Psquare musics in ur channel. At least i hv bn saved from going to ur channel. If am not watching Psquare, wut again wil i be watching. Hip TV here i come.
ReplyDeleteAm on Hip TV already, just watched flavour feat.Psquare.
DeleteMeanwhile, soundcity don't play any PE collabo. Hip TV is there looooollssss.
One day we will hold you by the neck, cos you are gonna play P2 when they release one HIT. Fools. Even if you decided, coming up to social media to say it is so unprofessional cos you don't know what will happen tomorrr, and what if Project fame invites P2 to perform? You won't show us project fame dat day? Oloriburuku!
Na Badoo?
ReplyDeleteI didn't even notice some people gt time sha when am not into entertainment how I Wan notice.
ReplyDeletePsqare and sound city we know...
ReplyDeleteErr oga Deji who are you
I feel so sad. I've tried and tried to shake it off, all to no avail.
Sigh*
Talk to me,what's wrong love...?
DeleteThat's olamide (baddo)
DeleteLol. Very few people jare. Nigerians r no longer fans of Psquare
ReplyDeleteSpeak for yourself.
DeleteWho is this one?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This one self no get sense.... Monkey....
When is the next single and mingle gonna b coming up? We need hook ups oo SDK.
ReplyDelete����
Seriously...
ReplyDeleteWhatever
ReplyDeleteTheir business
Btw who is olamide adedeji??
Stella permit me to rant a lil
This is the second phone I am breaking the screen within 4 months
Why am I so careless with gadgets?
Why? Why?? Why??
Now bae says I deserve a techno phone
No more selfies for me
Hehehehehehe
I have an s6 edge I'm no longer using. Do you mind having it?
DeleteHahaha.
DeleteWhen you start breaking and dropping items, check your mind. It is bugged. Free your mind.
Hol up, hol up,
ReplyDeleteU no complete am na! Gerrahere mehn. Shit. Lol
DeleteSeason what are they on now?
ReplyDeleteSorry part what?
Oh 3!
Ok. When they get to season 6, I mean... part 6 whatever...Na that time I go 'shook' mouth.
It's too early for me to talk. The quarel never heat up well.
Hahaha.
DeleteBad mamma jammer.
Hahaha.
The earlier you chook mouth the better for you.
Whats ouch stella? Mtcheewww... Ppl didn't notice cos they no longera watch sound city!!! Its dt simple! What em i doing wv soundcity wen i hav hiptv !!! Stopped watching soundcity since d advent of hiptv
ReplyDeleteHol up, Hol up!!!! Gerrin here #injude'svoice
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't P square who made the observation but a follower on twitter asking why their videos weren't aired on Sound city. Peter gave a simple answer but uncle jude came with his grammar and Paul is buying a house in atlanta. Sound city, you are loosing your viewers gradually with all those low budget videos you keep playing and Hip TV is taking over... Wake up and stop fighting with the Duo.
True that.
DeleteThe property they claim they bought in ATL is a rental. I live 2 doors away. P2 are liars. Faking all the time. Is it necessary?
ReplyDeleteAnd who are you? Piece of shit! You think everyone is poor like you.
Deleteits only in Nigeria,shit like this happens.
ReplyDeleteall this palaver for SDK,hope it pays.
ReplyDeleteWe don hear na. How many people can rent an apartment in Ghana talk less of Atlanta. face less and nameless amebo, i'm sure your hole and their apartment aren't the same. Shattap already
ReplyDeletePasquale we know, sound city, we used to know...this Deji person is who exactly?
ReplyDelete#weknowtheenot #return2ddustfromwhencethoucometh #dejipersonanongata #feelinglikeicantwet #justnegodu #myhashtagstho #okbye