Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PRESIDENT BUHARI TO HOST SPECIAL ECOWAS SUMMIT ON POLITICAL CRISIS IN BURKINA FASO‏

Monday, September 21, 2015

PRESIDENT BUHARI TO HOST SPECIAL ECOWAS SUMMIT ON POLITICAL CRISIS IN BURKINA FASO‏

STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE

PRESIDENT BUHARI TO HOST SPECIAL ECOWAS SUMMIT ON POLITICAL CRISIS IN BURKINA FASO

President Muhammadu Buhari will host an Extraordinary Summit of the
 Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) Authority of Heads of State and Government tomorrow, Tuesday, September 22, in Abuja.
The main item on the agenda of the summit is the current political situation in Burkina Faso.

Garba   Shehu
SSA to the President
(Media & Publicity)

September 21, 2015

10 comments:

1. What else are we gud @,other than to carry people matter 4head.
    *The main item on the agenda of the summit is the current political situation in Burkina Faso*...have they finished sorting/handling issues bout naija?
    Cos I wonder y we'd leave discussing issues hovering over us as a country,d likes of boko,pumpprice,flooding,traffic in lagos,corruption,saraki,umar...d list is endless; and be discussing bout burkinafaso. Odiegwu o
    When did burkinafaso turn our sister country huh? Y can't they sort their issue themselves.

No1 should come bickering saying it's an ecowas summit and bla bla bla

1. Hahahahahaha. Naija I hail o

2. My dear, it's called eye service! We are among the top ten countries with the largest amount of foot soldiers in the world but we couldn't snuff out Boko Haram in Sambisa forest.

Most of our ECOMOG peace keeping troops are in different countries whilst we are at war. We allow our experienced soldiers to maintain the peace in other countries while we send inexperienced soldiers under the control of corrupt, overfed, pot - bellied generals to fight our war.

The Boko Haram insurgency is totally political. Whenever they are done fooling themselves they can drop their weapons, take the government's amnesty deal and enjoy our country's wealth while the unemployed graduates watch them hands akimbo.
      What a country!

2. A man whose house is on fire is busy pursuing rats. As if we don't have enough problem than military coup in Burkina Faso. Mtsheeeeew

3. Over 50 people were killed just yesterday and here he is doing meaningless things.

4. Ur own house is on fire but u want to go quench the fire in d next Street. OK na.