Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Ghanian Actress Divorces Husband 3 Days After Marriage

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Popular Ghanian Actress Divorces Husband 3 Days After Marriage

Ghanaian actress Rose Mensah, popularly known as Kyeiwaa, who married a  Kumasi-based Spare Parts dealer last weekend in Kumasi has divorced her husband Daniel Osei, less than four days after the wedding.

According to reports from Ghana Insider, she found out barely twenty-four hours after the wedding that Mr. Osei was already married to Florence Osei and had 4 children from that union.

It was also revealed that Osei rented a crowd for the ceremony.

81 comments:

1. This woman is courageous and fearless.

2. She don return her bride price sef to the nigga family

3. HMmmmmmm nah wah oh. I wonder why the mans first wife didnt cry out before the wedding.

4. Annulment straight, jezz yeye man

5. Lol wetin person no go hear and see..he actually rented crowd for the wedding

6. Two ugly people.
      Y didn't she make enquiry about the man!
      Rubbish.

2. She knew he was married before the wedding, even met the wife. Don't mind all these wash folks. Some are saying she jazzed him.

1. I think there is another reason for the divorce
      which she don't want to
      make public.

2. The man on "coat" looks like someone under spell.

3. Under spell kwa... I laff in German

3. That's how any marriage built on deceit ends.

4. D man deserves hanging by the scrotum. Bet why didn't she do her investigations well?

1. investigate?
      She is desperate like every other woman.

2. All the women in your family are desperate abi? Idiot!

5. First time am comfortable with divorce. Nice move

6. Lol! But how do people keep such things secret, but didn't they date? Wasn't she seeing signs from his way of life? I can't deal biko. Sorry ma.

1. Distant relationship make it worst. A friend of my have dat same issues

2. Anony, easy dey throw dis kain bomb grammar dis early morning mbok. *prostrates*

7. Chei.
    Automatic annulment.
    Useless deceiver of a man

1. Exactly! You wrote like a lawyer, are you one?

2. Exactly what I was gon type. She doesn't need to go through the hassles of divorce, she just needs an annulment of the marriage.

8. Chei.
    Automatic annulment.

9. Chei.
    Automatic annulment.

10. What wont we read?

11. Replies
    1. And women can lie for the entire world.

2. Money maker, u av time sha.... Humans lie generally, irrespective of gender.

3. It's like Moneymaker has issues with women. Better go and see a therapist.

12. Replies
    1. Rented crowd?

The evil people can dream up these days!

2. Rented crowd?

The evil people can dream up these days!

13. Yeparipa!! Deceitful human beings! Congrats for walking out and divorcing the asswipe. Errant fool!!!!

14. Wonders shall never end

#richbee#

15. Rented crowd and family members? Unbelievable! May God have mercy on some people. This man is wicked

16. This one na gobe.....original gobe.... see me see wahala eh!!!!

This man is a smooth criminal.but how come as popular as you are, you didnt have a clue or something.anyways, go girl......he deserves even more. God wl send your destined husband your way as you have decided not to break a home knowingly

17. OMG!
    Incredible.
    In this internet age?
    Why couldn't she investigate the man b4 tying the but?
    Women are always desperate to answer Mrs.
    I know the man has gbenshed her toto a hundred time
    She will look carefully b4 she jump next time.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. *knot

Stop mentioning Toto too much o.
      Wetin sef?

3. @ money maker, I used to infuriated at your bigotry and idiotic comments but now I understand and just pity you. Ignorance and lack of education has really done a number on you. No wonder you are so full of bile!
      Tying the "nut"?!! Honestly, the less time you spend online spewing hateful comments, the better. You really need to get educated. It is tying the knot!

4. Mr. Man, it is "knot". Even in your correction you are wrong.

Mina

5. *knot.
      Make una relax.
      Na auto correct.
      My English language is impeccable.
      ....U are welcome.

6. @Irene b.
      Are you afraid of the Toto word.
      It seems you married as a Virgin.
      Ok.
      Change your DP and use
      the image of Jesus Christ
      or Virgin Mary or. the Pope.
      And I will never use the T word again.

7. U r a fucking liar. No autocorrect shit. U came back to retype nut...so that's what u assumed it was.. Olodo

18. Really that that a man broke her heart and humiliated her that way! Some men are not to be trusted! Well done to her for having the courage to divorce the garbage instead of living a lie and suffer the consequence.

1. There must be another reason for the break up.

19. I see Paw-paw at the back.

Jesus is Lord.

20. Na wa! Such a deceitful act.
    Happy Sunday everyone. God bless US.

1. Money dreamer, are you high on some local gin or codeine? Abeg dissapear, we won't hear word and have peace since your meagre giveaway, otondo!!!

21. Chukwu Nna....Have Mercy!!How do u datea guy and get married 2him, yet u have no idea he's married with 4kids?Rented a crowd? Are u just shallow minded or u chose 2 ignore certain things? The signs must have been there, naaaaaaaaa.....

22. Rented a crowd
    How wicked can he be?

23. She didn't know all these information before the marriage? Or they never dated?
    That's just suspect to me.
    Happy Sunday BVs.

24. Some guys go just dey misbehave...TF is this.....Ball if you wanna ball...but....

25. Rent crowd??? Lol. Watin person no go hear, na for the same Ghana them they rent people to cry for burial....

26. I blame her not
    What caught my attention
    was the fact that she married a
    spare part dealer
    Our Nigerian actresses
    would never do that
    That's why they r
    all turning to gwegwelinas

1. And can you see how the spare part dealer disgraced her?
      Am sure if the man was a billionaire, she won't be quick to divorce him.

2. Spare part dealers are actually silent billionaires trust me...

27. The evil that men do, u can't just imagine.Men are the problem of this world ,they are bunch of liars,cheats, wicked souls etc.

28. Lol..choi divorce ke.. she was never married

29. Sorry ooooo , may God punish that evil of a man.

30. I hate words or stories like this....she can't tell me all wat she noticed after the marriage was new to her..we no b mumu abeg

Mc Pinky

31. Imagine! It shld be nullified not divorce pls, silly man

32. Chaii. The man wicked o. Nice move by her though

33. I don't believe this story...
    There should be something else
    The man won't just wake up and spend so much money or even have a wedding ceremony when he knows she's an actress and the publicity would make his wife and kids find out

Something doesn't sit well with this gist

I believe the version I heard before

She knew he was married
    Went ahead to jazz the man
    Got the man to wed her with the fake crowd she pulled for him
    And the man's eyes cleared next day and he ran
    To save face, she decided to come up with a story knowing she's in the public eye and the man isn't so she can easily tarnish his image

I believe this one

34. There is more to this story. She knows that guy is married with kids. Ok,if the man na billionaire,wont she manage the 2nd wife status?. Forget that talk,I suspect the man has any of the following or a combination of all

1. Suffocating mouth n body odour which she believes she cannot condone ALL her life
    2. She told the man,no sex before marriage,so they didn't have sex and on the wedding night,she found out that his man's thing is as huge as an office pin.
    3. His wife is threatening to kill her
    4. The hubby said that all of them,that is his first wife n kids will live with them.

It may be one of these,two or more of these reasons or none at all.

PEACE.

1. @irene b.
      Lolz @ as huge as office pin.
      Or maybe
      She found out that he has erectile dysfunction.

35. Some men though.
    Seriously,to what end?
    Smh

36. Whatever was she blind,did she not investigate before getting married,more than this