Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pick Up Lines Ever Told You...

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Pick Up Lines Ever Told You...

You look very ''Similiar'...LMAO

Some men can hatch an egg with the way they 'rap' women up.Does anyone have words any guy ever said to them that can crack us up?

139 comments:

1. Whats your name again?

*Like i ever told you before.

1. When they say that i'm like "I never told u my name in the first place"

2. Funny post

A guy came to my table at a restaurant and knelt down. I was so worried thinking he's sick and needed an emergency, only for him to bring up his head and smiled

Surprised me, *are u alright*?

He said God told him am his wife, he had to kneel immediately and ask so I would understand how serious it was n won't go missing my husband

I was shocked, shy, ashamed, pissed etc (everything mixed together)

Just stood up n left with everybody staring

Didn't look back till I reached home b4 it became funny

Some men re rly cray*

3. This dude came up to me and said; hello girl I love u n I wnt lie to u, .I want to fuck you, I was like Waat? N he was so serious while talking, another tld me that he loves my skin, another guy too also told me he loves my teeth and the color of my skull, cos am chocolate in complexion buh
      My skull is a little bit lighter, another also told me he wants to collect my number so he can keep me posted when it comes to church services, another also met me at the bustop n tld me he wants to marry me that I Shld give him my parents number. Buh my bae didn't give me those punch lines, he only walked up to me and told me he loves me m would like us to chat someother time, so I gave him my card, he waited for me to finish my masters degree, now we are getting married by November.tho after our first meeting it took me two years before I agreed to date him, before then we became friends

4. He guy asked for the time, told him he was wearing a wristwatch..

2. Teju Babyface approached me about 14 years ago at my older sister graduation and said 'look at the sun', I did, and then he said 'that's how blinded I am by your beauty'. Hahahaha!! I can never forget that line! Unfortunately, he was too short for me.. Needless to say I still ended up marrying a short one!

3. I want u to my missing rip
    Inukwa.

1. Emm...are you a compass. I seem to be going in your direction... wah da fuq?

4. I hv met u somewhere, 'remind me of your name again'....

5. I once told a chick.... Hello Lady, pls give me a minute of yr time, she stops and listens... Then I said, pls I need directions, she asked " directions to where?" I replied.... Directions to the spot u fell from heaven without a scratch on you... She just smile.... Na just bcus of the car she even smile oh, I know... She gv me number at the end of the day sha

1. Huhhhh???
      Lame. Mtschhheeww
      Wld ve jst hissed nd walked Away.

6. Replies
    1. You look familiar. Are you ifeoma's sister? I don't even have any sister called ifeoma.

7. Going back home from my evening reading class,tired n hungry. Ds guy stops me like he's lost n seeking for direction and he's like baby wait I need ur help pls.D next thing ds dude says is,
    "I hope u r listening cos I am about to toast u right now.Foine girl I am toasting u.say yes already"
    I just waka leave am

1. Is usually a total turn off for me when a stranger calls me baby. I hate it ehn.
      Nigerian man calling u baby in a very unromantic manner, with diff intonations o.

2. Lool at intonation...
      Those guys at Onitsha main market...chai...
      Memories...

3. Lol
      And they dnt even say baby,its bae-bim
      Hmmmm

4. Aswear @ pinkshell, so razz

8. Replies
    1. So many pick up lines Buh d only one I rem goes like dis; I was @a weddin and I was on d bridal train, so diss guy walks up to me nd asks me if I will be free in 3months tym, I asked Uhh y? Nd he's like so I cud be on d train @his wedding, but as his bride. I jes smiled nd gave him my fone num for tryin. Lol

9. Replies
    1. Do you mind if we stick around each other for a month?
      That 30 days turned into......Neva mind.

10. I've met you before. Are you simi's sister?

#Simi kor, alaba ni.

1. Lol @bloggie,or they would say "i think we ve met before;seems like you live around the neighbourhood"....or perhaps the "i cant just remember where" line at the back...

Umu nwoke di egwu!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha

My belle o.

11. I cnt 4gt one idiot walkn behind me callin my attention... Wen he finally caught up with my pace, he said... You're my wife!!! With so mch courage & serious looks, he just starred and repeated it again..... Evn me sef, shock, cus Iv never imagined such, and he ws sayn it wit all sincerity. He wsnt even well dressed oh, it ws on a saturday though... I eagerly waited for his second line and he just took my number, I cnt evn xplain wat made me gv him oh, I swear, it ws like a film..... 3yr later being 2day, my kids are callin him daddy, he's an awesome father n husband but he's just too social and free with ppl, ladies, too mch shakara isn't good oh, knw whr to draw the line.

12. Hello, you look like stella dimoko korkus are you her sister.

13. You look like my mum.

14. Might not crack you up but a guy once came up to me in shoprite Enugu when i was with my friends and said " when u smile u look exactly like my aunty abroad, she also has gap tooth but yours is up and down" (while he was smiling sheepishly). In my mind i was like= Onye nke a osi n'ogini? biko shiri gi nshi nshi si here puo.

15. As my name na Precious... Precious, how Precious is the Precious day of today? I am sitting here writing this Precious letter to you to say I love you Precious... The 'love' letter was more like a humour letter to me.

MY PEPPERED SNAILS RECIPE

16. Do u know why some ppl say women have fish brain?...dats cos we say some very dumb things n dey still buy it n still drop panties..atimes,u laff @ urself for sayin somtin silly n @ her for falling for it

17. Replies
    1. Hmmmmmm.
      Rolls eyes left , right.
      That was from the General himself.
      Hahaha.
      Yes. I know so.

2. Straight to d point. My best pal said a guy walked up 2her n said,I want to marry you. I am 32 n I know l what I want n all I want is you. She was 23 then. Twelve years after,they are still waxing stlong

3. My husband told me I was his wife d first day he saw me. My shakara was plenty oh, but in d end he was right.

4. I can totally relate with DAT......

5. I can relate with that too

18. "Can I meet you pls" makes me cringe everything I hear that.

1. Or 'can I know you'. Lol

2. Me too.
      I no go even answer you sef

19. Can you help me pick a nice perfume for my mum?.(this happens a lot in supermarkets)

20. He said, " When I saw you, my heart stopped." I was looking at him in surprise because he ain't dead.

21. He said, " When I saw you, my heart stopped." I was looking at him in surprise because he ain't dead.

22. Too many .can't even remember

23. A guy meets you for the first time and goes " What's that your name again"?
    Like he knows you from way back. Mtcheeeww.

24. He said, " When I saw you, my heart stopped." I looked at him really surprised he ain't dead.

25. One guy once told me" I TOASTED you before" and my reply was " no, it was your twin brother that toasted me". And I'm not bread o.

26. "Babeeee! Do u know you are my seize" in igbo

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Waiting for comment...... #NowPlaying give it to you: cartiar....

28. Nwunye Korkus post comments nah... U r dulling my weekend. Hian!

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

30. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

31. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

32. Hehehehehehe gist one got me rolling on the floor I can so relate with this gist

33. Hehehehehehe gist one got me rolling on the floor I can so relate with that gist

34. Are You Religious? Because You Are The Ansa To All My Prayerz

35. You are d only Egg in my Roll witout U i'm just a Bunz!

36. Can i follow u home,cuz my parents told me to alwayz follow my dreamz

37. Lol P1 I can relate with ur gist

38. Your face looks so family...

Can i be just your "man-friend" even if you have someone else..

Soo many sha;cant remember all..make i call my sisi make she gist me small...Ana m Abia!!

@MARTINS ABOY

39. My fav line Is: sorry I just lost my number, can I have yours? If she smiles, ama set that P

1. Wasere jare...what dis ladies don't understand is dat it's not easy to strike up a convo wit a stranger especially wen u r not sure of her mood...u have to say sometin to break d ice(silly or not)..dats to make her smile or chuckle,den u take it up from dia. Wat I do is talk to her for a while n never ask her name(wen am sure i'm goin to see her again)..she'l be d one to ask n if she doesn't,na until next time.by then,it'l be easier to talk to her cos u r no longer strangers to eachoda

2. ...and I cannot agree any with you any better @bentouttashape. #spoton!

40. excuse me dance baby.........lol. i laff die

1. Na so dem dey talk am before na...na una millenium ladies no know about 'excuse me dance'

2. Yes o, those days it was excuse me dance. And it was very correct. Children of today no know that one.

41. baby are you coming from the moon? cos u look out of this world. kai!

1. Bamijo silifa bamijo/bamijo silifa bamijo/silifaaa,silifaa silifa bamijo silifa...*in dizzy k falola's voice*

42. Why were you not in church today? (biko I went to church ooo), I see you every Sunday and I love the way you dance.Lmao

43. Too much I can start saying. One said my heart beats anytime I wanna call you. I be witch?

44. Please which river do you come from? You look like a mermaid and see your shape, is your father the owner of shep motel (Uyo things)

1. I met this guy, he said wow! Is this your hair, I said yes 'cos the hair is long, silky and very dark and full. He said I have dreamt of marrying a lady with long hair and this face I have seen it too. I was like oh yeah biggest lie, he said one step at a time let me introduce myself first and we take it from there.... 11 yrs down I believe we're still taking it a step at a time.
      Advice to ladies, be calm, it's difficult for guys that truly loves you to walk up to you for fear of rejection. Play hard to get but be wise and know when to back down.

Looking forward for another awesome 11 years.

2. Nice one ma'am @ ideal cakes

45. " Is your father a terrorist ? Cos baby u r the bomb !
    Hahaha

46. Let me go Anon on this one make my wife no kill me.

Was chatting with friends when a car drove by, one fine girl na im come out. I told my friends I'll go talk to her and they dared me that I no get the liver, one of them even set up 3k as a bet. Na so I waka go there o, waited for her. As she was about to enter the car, I greeted her say "Please aunty I need your help, I just got into a bet with my friends that I'll come up here and have a chat with you and they said I don't have the courage, so please just help me win this 3k abeg." she just stood there and was laughing, then she said "ok why not buy me a drink so we can have a good chat then?" Omo see happiness!

Just so you know, she's my wife today.

1. I'l definitely try dis....it takes a lady to have a good sense of humour to understand some tins. All dis tins ladies call lame pick up lines take a lotta courage n creativity atimes...dats why I tell a lady i'm making moves on beforehand dat I dont know how to toast cos na 90s style dem train me n e no dey work again but I let em know where i'm driving @ ...as loing as u r intelligent,crazy n have a good sense of humour,we'll click

2. Wow so sweet. She's really a nice lady, enjoy ur marriage

47. Ur beauty strikes me I fit mad!! Lol

48. Mummy call your people I am bringing my people to them for introduction...the look I gave him ehn. But today the dude is my best friend

49. Baby can I follow you home? My mother told me to follow my dreams

50. Baby can I follow you home? My mother told me to follow my dreams

51. They'll comment with their id and still go anon to hype themselves!!! Jobless lots.

52. I love ur teeth wen u smile, makes u look like bugs bunny.

53. Babe this your attack and defence na die. Let me play you well.

54. Baby when u came down 4rm bike the way u romance my ears and how u attract my memory Lol Gosh only stella understands

55. With u under my bedspread who cares about NEPA. Can u imagine dat? i was speechless.

56. Hello baby, can I take you home to mama?

57. Hello baby, can I take you home to mama?

58. Wish i could have the time to make use of those lines listed cos dem girls be thinking that they re a saint and can't be spoken to

59. some guy said to me while walking through an area and passed by him: ehhh you dropped some cash.. I looked at him and said its not mine cuz i gat no cash in my bag..then he said let me be the one to fill that bag for you....lmao

60. I met my girlfriend at a Friend's birthday and I was like..."Sorry Ma'am can I fake a conversation with you for a while, that guy in the gay tight is staring at me and totally giving me the creeps". We ended up talking throughout the birthday and I'm thankful for d creepy guy's scare that led me to her

...Phoenix broadcasting far from Uranus