Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos News From The Office Of The Dep Gov Of Imo State

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Photos News From The Office Of The Dep Gov Of Imo State

Governor Willie Obiano of Anambra State in a warm handshake with the Deputy Governor of Imo State, Prince Eze Madumere during National Economic Council Meeting ( NEC ) earlier today at the Presidential Villa Abuja

.His Excellency, Deputy Governor of Imo State, Prince Eze Madumere, MFR exchanging pleasantries with Abachir David Lawal, Secretary to the Government of the Federation
Abba Kyari at the National Economic Council Meeting ( NEC ) at the Presidential Villa this afternoon.

21 comments:

1. Stella, explain in just one line how this is news, is there something I'm missing?

2. This homosexual dep gov dat was dumped by his 2 wives bcos of his homosexuality mtcheeewww

3. This news no ordinary
    E no pure
    Hmmmmmmmmmm

4. No permanent friend nor enemy in Nigerian politics o. Handshake of we come chop our own. LOL!

5. Ok, any breaking news on them abi make we just look their big belle comot face?

6. Willie the non alcoholic that drinks champagne. I wonder what he was doing in imo state. My governor.
    Willie is working.

7. Please I don't understand this post.

Can Stella or anyone please 'cowaciate?'

Thanks a bunch.

8. First time i'm hearing about this deputy. So Rochas get deputy? Hmmm

9. instead of her to approve comments on time she is busy posting useless news..

10. Make standing fan no hook that neck shawl o

11. See as the deputy governor fat full everywhere. He will still eat bail money join too