Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pasuma Allegedly Romances Motunrayo Another Yoruba Actress.

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Pasuma Allegedly Romances Motunrayo Another Yoruba Actress.

Celebrities don’t usually own up to romantic relations among themselves, at least not until it blows wide open in the public or something so big happens. Stella Damasus and Daniel Ademinokan were supposedly working on a project, at least that was the claim of the actress until the project ended up in the bedroom.

Tiwa Savage and Tillz Bliss were working partners until they became life partners. So were, Gbenro Ajibade and Osas Ighodaro, Ella Njubigbo and Chidi Chikere, the list is endless.

And one entertainer who has had several allegations of secret sexual affairs with many Yoruba actresses is none other than Wasiu Alabi Pasuma. Pasuma seems to love swimming in the ocean of Yoruba actresses so much so he nearly turned himself into a Yoruba actor at one time, featuring and even bankrolling many Yoruba films.

There’s even a rumour that many Yoruba actresses fall at his knees, to have him bankroll  their movie projects. His sizzling romance with Ronke Odusanya made a big media show; so was the rumour that Fathia Balogun was also in his love nest. 

The new girl on his radar now, according to sources, is a new upcoming Yoruba actress simply identified as Motunrayo. She’s dark and built along the same lines as Ronke Odusanya.

Vanguard sources gave the allegation a strong stand, by backing the leak with a picture of Pasuma and the said Motunrayo, in what you would want to call ‘sensually compromising position’. But is this another rumour or a true romantic tale in the making? watch out!

Vanguard report.

Romances like this happened abroad as well,so Nigeria should be picked out for scrutiny..Angelina Jolie and Brad pitt were working when they cornered into the bedroom.

74 comments:

1. Oh yeah ... The life of a celebrity...

1. Stella! Hahahaha @ 'cornered into the bedroom'.

2. Pasuma is in a serious relationship with Lara of Larit shoe village.

3. Stella stella, d queen of yansh opening..Dis one na jalamia reloaded. Lol
      Lastborn

4. @Miss prada....u dnt say. Lol these so called big girls frolicking wt fuji artistes amaze me. After u don cast finish, u will want to be calm and get serious. Dem no see better person, na fuji stars wey reek of polygamy.

2. This Pasuma na Ashawo. Very soon he go don sleep all dem Yoruba actresses. He needs to take it easy.
    On amoretti serious note, people need to draw the line when working with an opposite sex. Discipline is the key.

3. Cheap actress looking for fame all round the clock.....wot am i even saying is it not ""Yollywood""" again....... But wot is this pasuma known for, always read abt him in blogs but i don't know any hot single from him, why will ladies die for talentless man, oh!they news specified abt a particular tribe and it seems to be there goals/ambition in life

1. Ewu Ewu Ewuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.
      He sings fuji music and he is successful. Who are you? Who knows you or can identify you with anything at all? Tribalistic nincompoop.

2. I just pray dat one day u won't vomit d trash dat will land you in trouble...........watch ur mouth

3. Whilst it's normal to put them on the spot, it's good to be vast ehn.
      I'm not a fuji fan but I know he's among the top fuji musicians in Nigeria. School yourself and be versatile then you can spew trash. That's why I like sisi eko and jaymoore.
      On a lighter mood, your written English is an eyesore.

4. Amaka d deeper life waka waka girl

4. Cheap actress looking for fame all round the clock.....wot am i even saying is it not ""Yollywood""" again....... But wot is this pasuma known for, always read abt him in blogs but i don't know any hot single from him, why will ladies die for talentless man, oh!they news specified abt a particular tribe and it seems to be their goals/ambition in life

1. Yes u may say the are cheap actress would wanna forge ahead in their career? But what step have u taken to search for ur own fame? U guys want whites to love blacks, but people of the same country not even continent spill trash from their head to the hands just to make an irrelevant point. I'm yoruba and I love igbo like crazy, I have more friends who are Igbo than yoruba.... #Stop with the tribal bashing. We all have commas as individuals/family not to talk of tribe.

5. Cheap actress looking for fame all round the clock.....wot am i even saying is it not ""Yollywood""" again....... But wot is this pasuma known for, always read abt him in blogs but i don't know any hot single from him, why will ladies die for talentless man, oh!the news specified abt a particular tribe and it seems to be their goals/ambition in life

1. Thema Enemuwa goon?

2. Pls keep your ugly annoying ass on linda's blog. Irritating idiot.

3. Have you passed WAEC??You have a very low mentality..

4. You don't know Pasuma? Then your ignorance no get part 2

5. Maybe if I scroll down ill view more.

6. And henry has brought his yeye comments here

6. Good for him.

I hope he is using protection while gbenshing yorubawood actreses' toto up and down.

1. Why are you so razz?as soon as i saw toto i knew it had to be you..i am really starting to despise you and your comments

2. Irene,why cant anon use t word on sunday morning but can use it any other time?

7. Same naa nii.

Jesus is Lord.

8. Replies
    1. @money maker dear!! yoruba toto is the best,the most enjoyable, the safest and disease free,nafdac free,HIV free,STD free, toto you can gbensh in nigeria now without worries but when u talk of jazz toto that one I know fit assure you will spend all ur asset there till u die.Have a plesant sunday,I can see u've change dt ur imbecile comments on yorubas....thank to Sisi Eko for that.

2. Anon 10:11.
      U are thanking the wrong person.
      U should be thanking Sdk .
      She disappears any of my comments with the word "yoruba".
      I don't even know if Stella is an omo oduduwa in disguise.

3. Anon keep dreaming not like MM is right.

4. @anonymous. Me ke? Biko disassociate me from this person I take God beg u my dear. You know how there are certain folks you've been programmed to skip no matter what they type? Ehn ehn.. so don't bother ur head nor waste ur energy.

9. We are here, watching and looking. But isn't Pasuma married?

1. No he is not, dude claims facing his career is his only priority for now. Soro ni yen? At 50? Pasuma HIV is real.

Whirlwind

2. Thought they said he was with Ayo Adesanya? And nah, he ain't married yet. According to what they say o.

3. He was never with Ayo Adesanya.
      You've been goofing today Sisi.

4. Am not sure if his married

5. He was with her and loved her silly!!!!
      Ayo left him for dat tout she's now divorced!

6. He was with Ayo Adesanya but that was a long while ago.. Maybe about 10 years ago sef. He even wanted to wife her at some point but she chose Gori Hasan over him.

7. GBG it seems you don't know sisi ashawo

8. Gbg, sisi Eko na fool na, u no knw?

9. Gbg he was once with Ayo Adesanya n was even abt to marry her,for confirmation google is ur friend.

10. Sexy boocaler and Aya Williams, make una leave them to be yaning dust jare. Anonymous tell ur mama how foolish she is. And yep yep I'm an ASAWO.. gat a problem with that? Uhm? For ur mind now u don cuss person.... Ahahahah.. ask ur mama how to detect a correct asawo when u sight one. Trust me, she would know. Winks

11. And GBG, nope, I didn't goof. Go check it out.

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I knw say the babe kno say na chop the guy just wan chop her go bah....

11. But I thought he said his new boo he met in dubai is not an actress? Abeg na him sabi

12. Yollywood ...lol

13. As long as it's consensual. ....let them carry on.

14. Yeepa ! I know Lara olukotun would have high bp over this o .. Cos she's been professing her love for him d past days now on IG even fighting some people because of pasuma sef . Hmmmmm laarit wetin we go come do to this man of urs now ?

1. Hw can he be fucking dat dirty Larit? Omo Pasuma fall my hand gan ni sha. He can do better than that whale wiv half past crossed eyes. Ugly dirty geh

15. All this yoruba actress self nah God go save dem oo

16. OMG!Stella am suprised u fell for dis!dis is a pics from a video shoot!and there is no Romance btw these two!get ur facts right before joining d band wagon!

17. Excuse me here...is his fucking around disturbing anybody?
    If there is anyone here who opposes his being with as many women as he pleases, speak now forever hold your peace!
    Ganbell says so!

18. Hmmm larit hope ur eyes are open

19. Lara laarit shoes pele...

1. Larit wey no dey wash her toto. How Pasuma dey cope? Heard she's desperately forcing herself on d man. Larit onidoti.. every man dey always manage fuck am once but dem dey pick race. Y nah?

20. Stella i hope u have seen d lady's interview on vanguard where u lifted d story from?so u no fit correct ur mis information?