Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oba Of Lagos Rilwan Akiolu 'Papped' In London Holding Take Away Lunch.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Oba Of Lagos Rilwan Akiolu 'Papped' In London Holding Take Away Lunch.

His Royal highness looks like he ate something in a Restaurant or fast food joint and took some along with him.......Well,he is picking his teeth!

These pics were papped from his most recent trip to the UK by Sahara Reporters.

Looks like two packs of.....JOLLOF RICE and one pack of Melon soup

68 comments:

1. I fear who no fear Sahara Reporters

1. Everything seems to b in news these days..Oba, enjoy ur life jare n pay no heed to the amebo sahara reporters

2. I hope they pay their staff very well cos they're really doing a good job

3. Yes this looks like a nice take home food unlike some Nigeria occasions were their take away food are nothing to write about. Abeg make una free the man to enjoy him food lol

4. This oba's case reminds me of one of my family friend's story. According to him , when he first arrived London being the core nigerian man with undiluted Ibadan mentality( in his own words o) he used to wonder how it was possible for people to just eat and walk at the same time. He said if he saw someone eating something as little as crisps on the road, he would shake his head in disdain not to talk of burgers etc. but then he said one day , he was very hungry, the thing don pass be careful Na so he sef enter corner shop o, bought coke and crisps and he said " emi gan o mo igba tii mo join won danuu, bii emi Na se Dii area London Niyen "

So Na im be say this Oba don "join won danu"
      Oba sef sabi as e dey go for places like 805,tasty and even Chinese restaurant. Take away Lo Ba de. Make una leave this kingy kingy o, in London nobody see you, London is a leveller.

1. Haba! He's also human now. Oba no dey chop ni?

3. I really don't support Saharareporters and their cronies taking pictures of people abroad doing their own thing. So what if he carries his take away? The other day it was Akpabio at The Mandarin. It's wrong. Let's be a bit responsible in journalism. Yeah some people might find it funny but imagine someone invading your privacy. Come on, has Saharareporters tired into Daily Mail

1. Sahara reporters is showing us how these men are men and no gods. How Oba could humbly carry his foods rather than slaves doing that.

4. Can't stop laffing. Nobody to help him carry it or what.

5. LOL! Anything from lagos is always different. The man just doesn't send, I guess it works for him. The award for "royal swag/ finesse" will always go to the Alaafin of Oyo, in my books.

1. Alaafin can never and will never be associated with finesse please.

6. Hahahaha!
    Looks more like twp packs of jollof rice and a pack of vegetable salad
    Kabiyesi oooo!!

7. Foolish man. They will be acting like god here but when they go to oyibo man's land they become monkeys. Stupid man

1. Ur ancestors are the monkey ... what is wrong in buying food and waiting for ur cab to pick u

8. Bush yoroba man. Does he think he is in his farm? Why pick his phallanges in public?

1. Ur papa is bush ... ur generation too. Stella stop posting posts of imbeciles heres

9. No alabaku to hold it for him there naa .All man for himself. He is going to squat by the lagoon and eat it .

10. A whole oba, what happened to his handlers?
    Abroad no respect nobody oh.

11. Thé Eze in my village cant do this.! Low class Oba. No wonder hé talks anyhow. Ofe mmanu is always ofe mmanu.

1. Why do I have a feeling that, this is the stinking Broke ass Slave A k A Nigga! Money Maker! You are the Real VVIP of ofe mmanu

12. And Wat I'm I supposed to do with dis infor...,

13. Hehe...Jollof rice be serving niggas and niggresses since day one...

14. Kai! Stella you get inner eyes ni?

15. Lmao,stellaaaaaaaaoooooo. You be like person we get long throat well well as a child. See ya mouth like jollof rice. Kikikikikkkkkkiiiii

16. Lol abi how the man for do? Na DIY sure pass when u are in another man's land o. No special treatment.. nobody send u

17. Buahahahaahahahhahahahhaha Sahara reporters can successfully assassinate someone just imagine

18. No be Yoruba man. Yoruba person cannot go to an event without taking some food away. Maybe he is taking it to his babe at home. After one round of action they will eat and have strength for the next.

1. Hahaha this really cracked me up and i don't know why.
      So where are all his servants?

2. Babe u are so cray!
      U just murdered me
      Buhahahahahahha

3. Nwa Amaka u be mumu

19. Man musr wag.... Or what do you think?

20. This Oba is jst a case always making scenne wt his uncare attitude

21. An Oba,a first class Yoruba traditional ruler.
    Na waah.What an ambassador!

Some language are still stuck in the stone age.No wonder the abobaku tradition is still being practised.

22. A Royalty for somewhere na ordinary for another. Such is life. I wonder why he's not staying with our Queen as a guest. Royalty pass royalty sha.

23. Some people are just useless and uncultured.

And they will be acting like some fake gods in nigeria.

1. Omo ale ni ee

2. Ur father. U belong in d lagoon,counting ur kobo's.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those sahara reporters act like ghost i swear.....

25. You have started @Nwa Amaka you just cant keep that your gutter mouth shut you this dirty smelly cunt.

26. You are right money maker, you are the most useless and uncultured person in here.

1. Anonymous stop giving yourself high bp over these tribalistic people. No matter what you say they will never change. I have stopped responding to their comments. Let them say....

27. You are right royalty pass royalty.
    Name your own royalty let us compare.

28. At least they chose their path in life which is better than killing new born twins that have no say. Multiple babies killed in the name of tradition, two at a time, such a shame.

1. Yeye leaders!see how humble he is in Oyibo man's land! If it's here now,he will use sirens and mobile police men and a retinue of over-zealous psychopants to intimidate innocent citizens going about their business! Make im try am there naa!! So he can eat take-away and even carry the packs himself!! Mtshew!

29. dont mind the bad belle fools that their culture is not recognized anywhere, na other peoples culture wey dem borrow plenty pass. where in the world or in history is your king known, put all your kings together and not one is in the history books, useless fools.

30. Choi.. monitoring spirits everywhere!

31. The Dundee united's on this blog will be surprised to know that those two white guys are his minders, because they don't see any black person with him they presume he is walking the streets of London alone.

1. I'm sure you laughed out loud as you said that. Hehehehe

32. Year thing..see how humble he is in Oyibo man's land! If it's here now,he will use sirens and mobile police men and a retinue of over-zealous psychopants to intimidate innocent citizens going about their business! Make im try am there naa!! So he can eat take-away and even carry the packs himself!! Mtshew!

1. Please remove the angel prefix..blunt will just do

33. This man no wiseooo .......Ndi ofe manu no get brain

34. Sahara reporters no go kill person, lol @ oba of lagos jolly pack. A public figure can not claim privacy. All aspects of his life is news and of interest

35. Sahara reporters no go kill person, lol @ oba of lagos jolly pack. A public figure can not claim privacy. All aspects of his life is news and of interest

36. Sahara reporters no go kill person, lol @ oba of lagos jollf pack. A public figure can not claim privacy. All aspects of his life is news and of interest