Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nyesom Wike Named The Sleeping Governor Of Rivers State -Photos

Monday, September 07, 2015

Nyesom Wike Named The Sleeping Governor Of Rivers State -Photos

Sahara Reporters on its facebook page posted these pictures with the headline ''Nyesome Wike the sleeping governor of Rivers state'...

How can?This title belongs to none other than......

ANYIM PIUS ANYIM!

Sleep does not announce itself abeg,I do not agree with this title which Originally belongs to Anyim Pius Anyim should be given to Gov Wike....Lets wait a while before we do so!

*yawning*

Let me catch a little nap abeg.

76 comments:

1. I don't blame them,meeting midnights very busy politicians ,I feel for their wives sometimes

1. Buhahahahahaha...social media...a blessing or a cause?

2. Buahahahaha
    A clear case of caught in the act.
    Chai! Social media is a bitch menh

1. Bianca B, yeah u right! Lol. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah I can't stop laughing oh!

3. Ehn ok, Wike is Anyim's deputy den.

4. At least he has money.
    Who cares anyway

1. @m-amie.
      Exactly.
      Money makes things happen.

2. @ M-amie his constituents care d people who have voted for him to represent their interests pardon me I forgot no one voted him in he stole votes so can afford to sleep mah bad

3. Anon 19:23 go to rivers state ,nobody likes Amaechi,this man didn't buy any votes ,he won hands down,Amaechi is a judas

5. Sahara desert reporters.
    Smear campaigners.
    And
    Experts in character assassination.

1. Thank you money maker, sahara reporters only see the ills in persons they consider enemies thats why i dont take their stories serious. We want objective journalism not this tortoise club playlets they re dramatising mtcheeeeew.

2. You r so correct about Sahara reporters very lazy idiot who cares about money than the truth

6. Hahahaha after this rain in abj.
    Going home early today need to catch some in house fun meeeenn.

7. Replies
    1. Lolz

You definitely can't cheat nature...

Chincobee.blogspot.com

8. They are only human and one can't cheat nature.

9. this wike is a complete bush and village man.after snffing utaba he will be sleeping in public.

10. this wike is a complete bush and village man.after snffing utaba he will be sleeping in public.

1. Same as your father...Oloshi

2. Lol my dear allow him to sleep o, u have no idea what he's facing.

11. Hahahahhahhahahahahahha

XOXO MYSTERY

12. Abeg make una leave my Governor oh!
    Wike my love*love struck*

13. Haba! See the picture na. Observe the people around. It was taken during a prayer. Its very obvious

14. Why won't he sleep when all he does is pursue Rotimi Amaechi like Tom. Tom can never be smarter than Jerry!
    Senseless man. Am sure he is pursuing Amaechi in his dreams.

1. Amaechi should must brought to justice.He can run but he can't hide.

2. You made me laugh . @Tom can never be smarter than Jerry. He is only there for his pocket and the pockets of Mrs & Mrs patience.

3. Anon 16;00 oh! U re right! Lol!!!!!!!!!!!

15. No he is not sleeping o,he is meditiating.

1. Leave Wike latest December he would have lost steam and notin more wud be heard of him na today. The worst Education Minister Nigeria ever had.

2. God bless you @anonymous 19.09! Worst is too good a word. Every time I see this man I am angry! This man that stole people's allowances n salaries! Chai Father visit him with his just deserve yes oooo visit him because you can't make others unhappy and expect to be happy

16. Sahara reporters should take a chill pill. Whether nyesom sleeps or not, the issue is that he's working. Just left ph yesterday and I cld see lots of constructions going on. Who cares who sleeps or stays awake, the koko is to serve their people. After all, Oga fight fight that was always awake what did he do?

17. Replies
    1. No, he is dreaming about your Toto partner.

18. Lwkmd. Stella if Anyim catch you enh. Gov Wike wants to be his second in command ni jare

19. Replies
    1. Precious ibik, the liar.U just lied as usual.

20. Hahaha...lipssealed

21. Hahahahahahahaaa… See them, thieves.

22. Guess the dumb Sahara reporters collected their crumbs from APC for this month already.

1. @chi exotic, exactly.
      The group is as media arm of the APC

23. Hahaha, you're ryt Stella. Anyim dey sleep eh, lmao

24. Lol Stella. Pius Anyim wasn't governor na. Pls give Wike what rightly belongs to him.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This people no get respect again..... Lolx...

26. And some girls will be having sex with these men for money! Tufiakwa!

1. @17;33.
      Hypocrite. U will pay to sleep with them.

2. Anon 17:33 who this ur comment help?

27. Thats what you get when you pay someone so much money to do so little.

28. His wife should stop giving him beans and pap in the morning!

29. U don carry Thelma Ememuwe title. Commenting thrice

30. He is not the only governor in this world that works. If he was a governor in China or any western country and he sleeps in public like that, do you know what will happen to the governor? I really don't know why Nigerians excuse bad behavior and incompetence.

31. What is wrong with him sleeping

32. Hahahahsha maybe he eats EBA with fisherman soup in the morning

33. What do they care? They are just Nigerian 'rulers', dragging their share of the national cake as much as they can. They even prey on the hardship of the Nigerian populace. Soon they will share money and depart.Running from one position to another; governor yesterday, senator today, representative member tomorrow; as long as there are some cash to share, leaving the localities (state, constituency, et al) worse than they met them. Their greed and poverty mentality not allowing them to stop and have a rethink. I wonder how they sleep at night, considering the after-effect of their callousness and wicked attitudes on the populace.

IMO, the best way to handle this fuck up is to grade all positions starting from the presidency to the councillors with same public service grading system. I can't deal biko.....Eunice

34. Lolzzz.. Politicians sleeping at meetings since time immemorial