Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Arsenal Fan Trolls Chelsea by Donating New Tyres For Jose Mourinho’s Faulty Bus

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Nigerian Arsenal Fan Trolls Chelsea by Donating New Tyres For Jose Mourinho’s Faulty Bus

Having signed a multi-million pound sponsorship deal with tyre company Yokahama Rubber, you’d expect Chelsea’s bus to be performing a little better this season.

But instead, Jose Mourinho’s side have conceded more goals than any other Premier League side, and nobody’s quite sure why.

However, one Arsenal fan reckons he knows what will fix it – new tyres.
And even though the Gunners will face Chelsea at Stamford Bridge on Saturday, he’s decided to give Jose a new set of wheels.

He claims they’ve been imported all the way from Nigeria, although it remains to be seen if they can get Chelsea’s season back on track.

culled from metro.co.uk

22 comments:

1. Up Chelsea!! Blues for life. But seriously, Can't a girl just say she loves football without guys asking her to list all the players and their family members names? Mschew. Lol

2. Hehehe....Up gunners....Arsenal till the devil repents...COYG!!!!

3. Chelsea going into relegation soonest....just a step to fall in.

Arsenal just shut up jor! U guys wanna take over from Chelsea with your senseless noise making.

ManUtd for life!!👍✌👌

4. eehhh??/ TOMJERRYSWIT

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Very funny though no doubt.... #NowPlaying jowu mi: waje......

6. Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
    Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
    Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
    Italian Shoes etc.

7. My man embezzlement. A good friend and brother

8. Embezzle oooo.lool!

9. Ass-nal kwa? They will soon run out of gun powder. No be una again...hehehe
    Ogba aka eje ogu!

10. It goes around and comes around. That's why the central object of the game is somewhat round in shape.

11. This guy is funny die! Up gunners! Stella we want to hear more news on Arsenal always! Up Gunners!