Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My Son.....

Saturday, September 19, 2015

My Son.....

Great words indeed!....show this to someone getting married today.

These are the words from a father to his son on his wedding day.
I dont know if this happened in reality or not but these are words of wisdom and i thought i should share with you.

1). My son, you are now a husband and soon you will become a
father too. God bear me witness that I taught you how to
love, care, and cherish a woman.

(2). I taught you to respect
women, and to rebuke a woman when necessary but not in
the public,if you do otherwise, I know you not as a son but
as my fellow man.

(3). My son, you see this your wife? She is a
weaker vessel but don't take advantage of that, she is not
your slave but an helper.

(4). Don't bring out the wickedness in her, you see that my
Agbada that is now use as rag? Your mother torn it,she
tolerated me every time but on that day, she came
unexpectedly, it wasn't her intention but I dared her and she
reacted back.

(5). My son, woman hate it when you don't
appreciate her little effort, I bet you she can do more she
just wants to know if you will appreciate that little one she
has done.

(6). My son whenever there is an argument or
misunderstanding never raise you hand to beat your wife,it
is an abomination to both God and our African society.

(7). My son, always remember she is your better half and I know you will
not want to beat yourself.

(8). My son now, you are very lucky to have two families, prove yourself
responsible to your in - laws as you did here.

(9). My son learn to help
your wife in the house,that will not take away your authority
as her husband.

(10). My son learn to be kind to everybody and be ready
to take responsibilities over your children.

(11). My son don't forget to
always say I LOVE YOU to your wife this will boast her
confidence in you, always show her off to family and friends
make her feel on top of the world and never allows third
party into your home.

(12). My son when you have misunderstanding
don't call me to come and settle dispute, it is your family not
mine. Sort things out and build a happy home for yourself
as I built mine.

(13). My son note this,you don't love your wife because
she is beautiful but she is beautiful because you love her,
you must understand the emotional nature of women, when
they are happy they will cry, when they are sad they will cry.

(14). My son always make your body available for your wife, provide for
her needs and never disrespect your family in the presence
of your wife.

(15). My son, God will hold you responsible for anything that
happens to your wife, therefore you must spirtually guide
and protect her from danger. There is no secret of long life
and prosperity for a man than having a happy woman as a
wife.

(16). My son,finally......stay together,play together and pray together for a family that stays together pray together.

If the ones I taught you are not enough, learn more by going down on your kneels and asking God for more knowledge.

*These words sound so easy...I mean loving a woman should be fun right?

71 comments:

1. These things are kinda hard to do. But what do I know?

2. Ed Dreamz n all oda bobos on ds blog..take note!

3. Story story.

What of rude and disrespectful nigerian women. that claim that husband and wife is equal in marriage,
    Will all these apply to them too ?

1. Don't mind them.

See as e dey pain me say I agree with u.

2. Be like say househelps molest you well well.
      Such bitterness against women! FOH!

4. Story for the gods

What of rude and disrespectful nigerian women. that claim that husband and wife is equal in marriage,
    Will all these apply to them too ?

5. This part got me Lol. ---> "You see that my Agbada that is now use as rag?" Lovely piece tho!

6. Hahahahahah. That's if d father was a good father n husband. What about those that isn't good? Will they still send dis letter to dia son knowing fully well that they were beast. Nice write up though.

7. If every man does this then life would be easy.

8. Unfortunately most husband's are boys and not men.

9. Nice write-up, but will they hear (men)

10. Sounds like a good guide for a happy marriage. If the husband does his duties with love and the wife does hers too, it's a good recipe for a great marriage. I think.

11. My dad was all those and more to my mum..
    I hope to be married to a man just like my dad or even better.
    I still want to believe that there are gentlemen out there..
    Not the likes of money maker that has little or no respect for the female folk,and uses vulgar words all the time.

1. You are on point. May God bless your heart desire.

2. My dad did same for my mum n I tot all marriages were like that until I married a Delta man. He is so full of himself that 'am sorry' is a very difficult word to say. God dey. I jst wish I never married early.

3. I don't know why I have this feeling that Money Maker is female!

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    A woman made this though no doubt.... Is not going to be easy though..... #NowPlaying can i talk: ice prince....

13. Hmmm!nice words...it's easier said than done.

14. I need to kiss who ever wrote this...5&6 are so true!...

15. wow... Every guy needs to read this! Especially the gossip types. Everything u run to your friends and family for advise and settlement! Agbaya

16. Hmmmm! What can I say? Very rich...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

17. Deep....sent this to hubby straight away.

18. very true . and that is how i woke up horny as fuck o. no dick to ride vibrator unavailable. bad weekend joor

19. very true . and that is how i woke up horny as fuck o. no dick to ride vibrator unavailable. bad weekend joor

20. I find those question marks irritating...
    Now going back to read...

***Bunny***

21. Awwwwww
    I'm loving every bit of it.
    God's grace to teach my son this and more.

22. At least the man should try small... some are not hard to apply mbok

23. My best part "you don't love your wife because
    she is beautiful but she is beautiful because you love her". Really wise words.

24. Not when you marry a bad woman ,no matter how hard you try it won't still make her happy

1. Same if one marries a bad man, no matter d love... nothing

25. So touchy. God bless all the loving men in the world.

26. If all guys can follow this, I bet the rate of divorce will reduce... and to the ladies, we should also play our own part, learn to be submissive and prayerful. Marriage is fun if you can overlook somethings and it should be enjoyed not endured. All the best

27. Perfect piece...unfortunately may not adhered to

28. Wow, beautiful writeup.
    Wives too should be the virtuous women that they are suppose to be so it would be easier for men to do all these.

29. @ money maker, if a man creates an enabling environment for his wife, he can go to sleep with his eyes closed. No woman is meant to be a slave, a maid and to answer to every whim of her hubby. However, a woman who has the love of her hubby can go to any length and can die for him.
    A woman is meant to be a compliment to the life of a man not a door mat.

30. Is it just me or is virtually everything about this blog just marriage marriage related... If it isn't tales of woe, it is various epistles of 'I wish I was knew', making BVs to reflect on past pains and shame all in the name of creating a discussion forum... Invariably making most married peeps wish they never married and the single ones not look forward to getting married.... Please enough of this over emphasis on marriage... Most advice given out here are usually for people in abusive relationship to quit such and remain single in search of the better half and then tomorrow the trending topic will be why you should not be single at a certain age... #mythoughts#

31. Is it just me or is virtually everything about this blog just marriage marriage related... If it isn't tales of woe, it is various epistles of 'I wish I was knew', making BVs to reflect on past pains and shame all in the name of creating a discussion forum... Invariably making most married peeps wish they never married and the single ones not look forward to getting married.... Please enough of this over emphasis on marriage... Most advice given out here are usually for people in abusive relationship to quit such and remain single in search of the better half and then tomorrow the trending topic will be why you should not be single at a certain age... #mythoughts#

32. Every guy really needs to read this! Aww. If the son truly heads to these advice, them that marriage will be heavenly!

33. Nonsense write up!! If u do all ds ones she go take u as mumu!!! No beat ur wife, but sometimes u pick quarrel, slam somtin for wall, storm out...she go dey wonder wetin happen, those kain tin dey help keep them in check....my fellow men no allow make woman see u finish o cos dem go see u as mumu!

1. Na your type women dey beat...My man does all that and more....and no I don't see him as a Mumu...

2. Lol@ slam something. You are a tout!

3. Anon 16.32, when men go ever realise say na fellow man dey compete with u out of jealousy and to pull you down... Imagine the behaviour u're advocating for you to gain respect...choi

34. Thanks to God for my DH he does more than expected.