Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Universe 2015 Finalists

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Mr Universe 2015 Finalists

The Grand Finale Of This Years Show Holds On 
Date: 25th October 2015
Venue: Bespoke Events Cente, 4th Roundabout, By Germain Autos, Lekki Lagos.

8PACKS KEH? I THOUGHT IT ENDED AT SIX PACKS?

Red Carpet With Denrele Edun: 6:00pm

For More Info On Support/Sponsorship: 08133466916, 08056169350,08050756185

Hmmm....So what will happen to the ones without six packs?

50 comments:

1. Old men claiming 21
    That first pic tho', why show me ur pubic hair na
    Hian!!

1. None of them is even looking wow
      Dry dry people
      Wish u guys all the best tho

2. Forget the abs sef. What's with the frequent error of spelling 'losing' as 'loosing'? Were they tied up before? Na wah o.

3. hahahahhahaha...the one representing kaduna is looking so hungry, he no get packs sef

I wish them well sha
      Na this kin boys girls dey die for

4. Like seriously o,they look 30something joor

5. Twerh! Mr Kaduna sha! Almost thought he was a joke.

6. Kaduuna ooooo...lwkm..is he alright at all???hahahahahhahaha

7. Yoruba must bleach their skins why? See oyo and sokoto looking bleached out. Hian. Na only lagos, kano, anambra and kogi I see. Just negodu kaduna, na wa o, lmao, be like alinco

2. 19th pix will be a bad guy sha. Stella, they av 8 packs too o

3. Six packs for sale

1. Some of these guys be turning somebody on with their pictures.

2. Aboki!!!
      lmao...I couldn't hold back

5. Anambra better go n transition cos u are a woman. Oyo don bleach finish,o terrible.

6. Kaduna be like fela
    some nor just follow
    Lagos looks good
    I see u seun reppin Ladoke
    May the best man win

7. bwahahahahaha...those pics got me rolling in the mud. Choi! See that bleached one, i even see 4 packs sef...see them emekus' boxers...where did they get these guys from??? laff wan tear my belle.

8. Why would the OYO guy be scared of been cheated on,when he has cheated his skin.

1. Kaduna and oyo guys got me laughing hard. Lots of fake ages too.

9. Well then, I see some football ages...so to speak.

10. Rubbish!!!
    Look at that one in the 1st picture displaying his disgusting pubic hairs.
    Nonsense irritating shit!
    Ugly bleached oily shapes.

1. Oyo, you are scared of being cheated on? With your coke and fanta body? And your gweggy discolored face? Issorait.

2. See Anambra with figure 8
      GAYbriel.

11. See as dem resemble HUNGRY ZOO ANIMALS..

12. Billy yahaya from Kaduna what's up with the pata mennnn. I see someone with a bleached skin up there. I hope these are football ages. Anyway goodluck to them.

13. 8packs ko, bag of beans ni. You all should go and fine something doing stay there and be doing 4packs.

14. Hahaahhaa...Stella that your closing question how we wan take know? Lets leave the judges to decide wetin they go do with those with 1 pack, 2 pack an NO-PACK!

15. Hahahaha! I just can't stop laughing..... look at those skinny ones......hahahahhaahahaha

16. Mr. Abuja, Kogi, Osun, Ekiti, edo, Bayelsa and Kano for me. Mr. Kaduna get liver sha, or maybe he believe him jazz man to deliver sha. Hmmn Mr Anambra looks too feminine/G** (His lips and eye are his selling point) Odiegwu! May the best man win though

Pls visit my blog:

http://uyitimi.blogspot.com.ng/

17. wow.. go slami.. mr anambra all the way...........
    sexy bobo

www.adenegift.com

18. Hahahhahahahahha
    This comments ehn
    I can't stop laughing ooo
    If they are assesed based on sdkers comments nobody would win

19. They look starved, all the best guys

20. My Oyo, Bia dis is not motor park where agberos lyK u r needed, My Kaduna? I bu Onye ara? Isorrit

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies....

22. Good luck to them all but Mr Kaduna though.

23. Number 3 & 4 for me.
    3 for breakfast n 4for dinner.

24. hahahahahah..... that Kaduna guy got me rolling on the floor......he look like a chicken that has been beaten over night by rain......ahan....... see his padded kini self.......LMAO

25. mr niger had d nerve to photoshop his pack. ayama tin.