Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Is A Year Older Today

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Monalisa Chinda Is A Year Older Today

Nollywood actor Monalisa Chinda is 41 Years Old today.

Here's wishing her a very happy birthday just before the day rounds up...I hope you had fun Lisa!

56 comments:

1. Beautiful lady, the Monalisa, a blessed new year to you .

2. Indiferent about her!
    Anyways happy Bday!
    Ur face too Hard abeg!

3. she luks older dan that....anyways happy bday mullato

4. happy Birthday Lisa.... hoping to see u soon from princess4ng

5. Jesus.... 41 and single...... Lord have mercy she's of same age with my mum..........wot are ladies of our generation turning into, i heard its all abt career, good luck dou

1. Are you sure you where properly brought up?..I doubt

2. She has been married b4. Besides, marriage is not d ultimate. Stop making it sound like a single woman is cursed.

3. Stupid Child from Lindas blog...Stella walahi th send this boy come here

6. Jesus.... 41 and single...... Lord have mercy she's of same age with my mum..........wot are ladies of our generation turning into, i heard its all abt career, good luck dou

7. Joyeux anniversaire la plus belle. Monalisa Chinyere chinda. Happy bday beautiful.

8. Jesus.... 41 and single...... Lord have mercy she's of same age with my mum..........wot are ladies of our generation turning into, i heard its all abt career, good luck dou

1. She is of the same age with your mum but where she is now, ur mum or any of her generation cannot get there for life. Idiot

2. Stupid idiotic pickin.....ur mum is obviously doing a terrible job of raising u....

9. Joyeux anniversaire la plus belle. Monalisa Chinyere chinda. Happy bday beautiful.

10. Happy birthday beautiful woman. I'm in shock over the S&M post, 700+ comments and counting!
    Chai! I wonder how easy it will be for interested people to wade through all the comments.
    Sadly a lot of people posted multiple times thereby taking up valuable space on the front page.
    Anyhow, I wish all those single and searching, best of luck.

11. Awww she's my kid bro bday mate. Happy birthday Aaron n Monalisa# kissesallseptemberborns

12. Happy Birthday Monalisa!!

13. Wow!

She's already 41?

Happy birthday, beautiful woman.

14. Happy birthday beautiful woman

15. Happy birthday beautiful woman

16. Thank God you left @Lane nzeribe

See fine chick

Keep glowing.. Nothing do you

Abeg I see the single n mingle post just now

Imagine over 700 comments

Kai.....

Singles plenty oo....lord have mercy

@Olu the big dick guy.. I know you are also there....you have changed your "format"

God go catch you soon

Ladies...shine your eyes

1. I'm seeing 900+ in singles and mingles at 11:30pm. Na wa o. God grant everyone their heart desires. December weddings loading. Goodluck peeps.

Happy birthday Monalisa.

Happy belated birthday ChyAdaJesus. Nnem more glorious years ahead to you.

2. No mind the big dick. e no get work nau. shameless fraudster. singles and mingles ekare o

3. Kisses to you my love.

Umuakaa kwanu?

17. Happy birt to her.

18. Happy birthday to her.

19. Replies
    1. At Least you have said something nice To her without excercising your Hatred.

20. Happy Birthday Evergreen.

Stay blessed.

21. I have a crush on this babe!!!Happy birthday girl.

22. Hbd.
    Btw,she's 45 this year. I know Dem wella. She was born the same year with our oldest bro. Ikwerre born kids rock

23. Happy birthday Mona. May you continue to shine more. Amen.

24. Hbd +llnp. wanyi oma.