Friday, September 04, 2015

Model/Up And Coming Actor Efe Irele Is A Year Older Today.

Model and upcoming actress Efe Irele (you may know her as Sade from her role in Adekunle Gold's video) is a year older today and released new pictures.

Delta women are beautiful....This is PROOF!

HIAN!!.....HIAN!!...HIAN!!!!

Photo shoot by Kelechi Amadi-Obi. 

Happy Birthday Efe my Delta state...KOBUWO?

85 comments:

1. She's naturally pretty. HBD to her

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful Efe.

1. Hbd sweet.

Who is this kelechi amadi obi, this pictures is the truth. Ooh my goodness!!!!!

2. Kelechi amadi obi is a celebrity photographer... @Mrs fine face

3. You look too much like simi.
    The 'Ma bi mi in jamb question' crooner.
    HBD!

1. Yeah she does,

I like the way she talks

Watched her interview with Nancy on trending yeaterday....she's so cool (Simi)

2. Efe's uncanny resemblance with Simi is deliberate.
      That's why Efe was chosen for the role of Sade.
      Simi and Adekunle Gold are a couple, they've a cute thing going on.

4. Is she the lady in "orente"

If she is, then pictures does not do her justice. She is too beautiful.

XOXO MYSTERY

5. Happy birthday Efe. May God clothe you with riches

6. Happy birthday beautiful lady......

7. Love d pool side pics....beautiful lady....HBD

8. Kelechi Amadi Obi is good. Nice pics. Happy birthday to her

9. She is not the model in Orente video.
    The model in Orente video is gorgeous. Very beautiful.

Bitter people will soon say "is it because she is light skinned". Yes it is...Kill yourself.

Since you cant differentiate beauty from light-skinned? Is Uche Nnanna beautiful? NO,NO.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. And what exactly are you trying to say?

2. You tlk too much of nonsense.
      Dey ration ur tlk, gradually sense go enter am. #cheersBaby

3. Dd she say orente video or sade video? Na wa for u o

4. Hian!
      Oriegwu o

5. Ok XOXO which is u? D one who asked or d one who answered?

6. She forgot to go anonymous @tessbaby... Bhuhahahaha

7. Among 12:48 if she sure wanted to go anonymous she won't end it with the xoxo mystery stuff

Xoxo is one intelligent bv so trust me she knows what she did.

8. Which one you dey sef?
      Confused.com

9. Dis gal is just an irritant. Talking shit n trying to b funny. Dry shit.

10. LOL @ ur comment on d dogs. "All dogs re not evil" - the observer!

11. Stella, u don start? She's fine

12. Is she married to a Yoruba man hence the surname Irele. If she is not and Irele is her maiden name, then that makes her Yoruba and not Delta.

1. no be only yoruba na kanuri.

2. And 4 ur mind d way u pronounced it is d way it's pronounced hence can't b pronounced any other way or mean something else in another language.

3. Oya we dash her Yoruba not delta so you will be happy

Ananlyser

4. Na real "Logician". Reminds me of my 25 years of bearing a delta surname with yoruba spelling and how peeps always ignorantly thought I was yoruba and how I had to explain myself over and over again about how I was urhobo. At least I don finally acquire yoruba now. Guess they are happy now!

5. You asked the right question, Efe is Yoruba, her mum is from delta, her dad is Yoruba, he's babe is bolaji. Most people don't know tho.. Beautiful girl and very nice .

13. Happy birthday, Stunner.
    Be merry.

14. She s fine tho, but stells Na we igbos dey fine pass biko. #sideeyez

15. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha is morning already dear so wake up

2. Ah tessbaby why so evil?! Lol

16. She is from edo state o Stella,efe Irele from Bowen uni,her gist is for another day

1. If you don't bring this gist today don't bother

And moreover why bring her gist? Are you a saint?

World people

2. Nobody is a saint but this girl is a junkie/prostitute. Smokes weed, codeine, rophynol, cocaine. That her bonny body is filled with different things. Sleeping around for fame.

17. Yea we deltans are beautiful...

18. Nice Picture and Happy Birthday Girl.

Please smile next time o

19. No breast! Noo nyash! #notAfricanEnough! Fine geh tho!

20. Beautiful woman.
    Ochim@the dogs....Can't be caught dead in such embrace biko!

Very tasteful pictures,classy too.

1. #wipestears
      When I was this thin,they said
      1. Take Supradyn
      2. Drink custard + one tin of milk
      3. Eat bread a lot
      4. Take blood tonic
      5. Eat enof carbs.
      6. You are tall,thinness no good for you
      #sobbinguncontrollably
      Now,I am no more thin and they say
      1.Exercise
      2.don't eat much carb
      3. Exercise
      4. Lemon Juice
      5. German juice.
      Etc.

I blame people for this

21. Orente is not Adekunle Gold's only video. He has a hit song before Orente.

22. She's beautiful but try Benue gals

23. ashawo don reach here again

1. You know this 😂 HOE yi rapper

24. Junkie😑

25. She also enjoys sleeping with people's boyfriends 😋

26. She also enjoys sleeping with people's boyfriends 😋

27. She also enjoys sleeping with people's boyfriends 😋

1. Kpele,
      Bf doesn't counts until e wifes u.
      We all r sleeping with each odas bf.
      If u want mine, lemme no.

2. Hahahaha epic response pink shell

28. I will go anonymous because of who...

You lots???
    I asked a question, found out the answer and commented.
    The girl in "Orente" video is finer. Yes it is not a competition but it is my opinion.

Pinkshell. ..really??? when you finally summon up courage to graduate from your "school of life" then we can talk but for now I need you to gather those tiny legs of yours and go read your textbooks.

Tessbaby...who are you? Not like I am interested though.

Byeee girls

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Old line.
      Babe come up with smthg new.
      U must be a bore to ur bf, with same sex position.
      Be versatile, exercise ur brain cells.
      From pinkshell with lots of kisses.

2. while kind thing be this? * make una two stop joor

29. Bowen Efe? Model abi video vixen/groupie? Happy birthday o, does Obafemi Martins pick your call now? And i hope u have stopped taking cocaine.

30. That's my cousin! We fine for our family well well. Happy birthday Efeilomo. Thanks Stella for the post. Abiola

1. Your cousin is a prostitute, shame. You better take her to rehab before she will disgrace your family and end up like majek Fashek.

2. Beautiful. Happy Birthday dear. Guys with "wonderful post" if you have got nothing nice to say, pls hold your peace. Just as Bob Marley said " make sure your hands are clean before you start pointing fingers. . . "
      Efe dear, keep your head straight and do not get distracted. #Onelove

31. Yeparipa o!! And the shame followed her here. Big hoe-loshi.