Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Gov Mimiko Over Closure Of OSUSTECH

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Memo To Gov Mimiko Over Closure Of OSUSTECH

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

Governor Olusegun Mimiko of Ondo State, 

Please kindly come to our rescue on the reopening of Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa, Ondo State.

The school has been under lock and key for about four months now and it is affecting our children academically, physically, emotionally and morally.  We the parents are saddened by this situation.

Whatever may be the problem, kindly respond to our plea and let academic activities be restored in the school for our wards to resume and all the issues resolved.  Have mercy especially on the final year students (who are to be the first graduands from the school), they should be preparing for their youth service now but can't do that because their second semester exams is left hanging.

We are pleading with the governor, the school management, the stakeholders and everyone concerned about this issue to please heed to our prayers and let normalcy return to OSUSTECH.
Thank you.

CONCERNED PARENTS.

'It is only in Nigeria that academic activities will be halted just like that!..I CANT DEAL ABEG!
Gov Mimiko please wade into this matter ASAP!

28 comments:

1. Mimiko won't answer u people. Stop writing memo up and down. That man's heart Is hardened like a stone.

1. You sound like you know him in person

2. really?
      do you know him personally?

3. If there's anything that is harder than a stone, then his heart should be likened to that, he is callous and very wicked

2. Pls, he's busy conspiring. Break the locks people. Go and kidnap the lecturers.

3. Stella u can say that again, only in Nigerian unthinkable things happen, close school for that long. This is bad

4. Each day,new sets of drama.
    Naija where @thou headed? *sigh

5. Oya Governor.. Come talk ya own

6. Oya governor mimiko where are you?

7. One sch go just wake up and decide to shut down....as if its a generator.......

1. @ as if its a Generator Hehehehhe
      I shouldn't be laughing but this cracked me up

2. Lmao!!!!! Dats OSUSTECH for u o

8. What's happening to our Educational system??
    Final year students for that matter...Hian!!!

9. I hope he listens and do something about this.

10. can you imagine, setting innocent children backward.

11. Hmmmm! Naija educational system suck

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

12. Mimiko is wicked!!!!! Hard hearted!!!!!!! Terrible!!!!!! He won't listen. God Almighty uproot him from that seat

13. Gov. Mimiko, e jo o. A n bebe ni o. E je ki awon omo wa pada si school o (Gov. Mimiko, please o. Let our children return to school asap).

14. Gov. Mimiko, e jo o. A n bebe ni o. E je ki awon omo wa pada si school o (Gov. Mimiko, please o. Let our children return to school asap).

15. Gov. Mimiko, e jo o. A n bebe ni o. E je ki awon omo wa pada si school o (Gov. Mimiko, please o. Let our children return to school asap).