Daily Post learnt there was pandemonium in the Ajegunle area of Lagos Stateon Saturday after a man identified as Udoh caught his wife having sex with a neighbour on their matrimonial bed.
Udoh’s wife identified as Gift, a mother of two and one Chukwuka, a next door neighbour were having sex when Udoh arrived and was hinted about what was happening by their neighbours.
Armed with this information, Udoh was alleged to have peeped through an opening in the window where he saw them in the act.
A neighbour who identified himself as Joseph Enang said immediately Udoh saw Chukwuka having sex with his wife, he shouted, “Abasi mbong” and rushed to the door where he screamed the name of his wife.
Udoh was said to have rushed into the room when Gift opened the door but Chukwuka allegedly escaped through the sitting room door.
Enang said, “When Udoh picked his cutlass and came out looking for both Gift and Chukwuka, they were nowhere to be found. Udoh bit his hand and swore that if any of them returns to the premises, blood would flow. He called his wife’s elder brother, telling him to order his sister, Gift back home or he would not see her alive. He narrated what happened to her brother.
“The neighbours were aware of the adulterous behaviour of the duo. Chukwuka is also married and blessed with one boy. His wife had quarreled with him over his relationship with Gift but he would not listen.
”He lied that there was nothing between them but just good neighborliness. People in the compound knew what was going on and later told the man secretly and that was why he told the wife he was going to an emergency party at Ikorodu and may not return on time. Unknown to the wife and his secret lover, he had set a trap for them,” Enang revealed.
lol@Abasi Mbok..I saw that a lot on this blog.
Women with infidelity. They will never learn.
ReplyDeleteAm sure the man' thing is too small and cannot perform and he cannot give his wife enough money.
Shut up....wch one is women and infidelity........ Mind u men cheat more in marriage/relationship.
DeleteTo me i feel any man who behaves like an asshole she be cheated on by his wife/girlfriend, Mrs udoh hope u fcuked ""aloent"" for the right reason
Shut up....wch one is women and infidelity........ Mind u men cheat more in marriage/relationship.
DeleteTo me i feel any man who behaves like an asshole she be cheated on by his wife/girlfriend, Mrs udoh hope u fcuked ""aloent"" for the right reason
Shii just got real....Perform with yo D not with a cutlass muthafucker...
DeleteGhen Ghen!
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Or maybe it's just plain discontent and greed....
DeleteSo painful..
DeleteToto on fleek!
DeleteSex is not food oooooooooooh
Hehehe....
DeleteOya Gift, put off the light'
Ogede ti pon Oya let's make love tonite
So what is wrong with that perhaps the man is weak both in spirit and in mind gift should have go to a motel
ReplyDeleteFor real......guess u fcuk everybody around u......forward my sympathy to ur husband/boyfriend
DeleteThis stupid Henry eze. At your age, you are a useless son of your father.
DeleteAlways insulting up n' down. Anu ofia nwulu anwu.
Gbese re o!
ReplyDeleteHow can udoh come from that part of nigeria and he does not fire his wife well or the wife has high libido cos it's obvious she didn't do it cos of money.
DeleteThey better go and complete the show wherever they ran to. Lol
The woman is just shameless. I weep for her
She now dey tire..lol
DeleteSee gobe!
ReplyDeleteSome women are shamelessly irresponsible fa.
And the man that she was caught with??? Why abuse only the woman?? Women r our own worst enemies!
DeleteShut up you servant....the man too is a randy goat....men won't treat their wives well and expect fidelity from them....my only grouse with her is bringing him to their matrimonial bed.....wish more women will do that to their husbands so they know how it really feels.....
DeleteHehe! God don catch them
ReplyDeleteIna tinz,gift ntagha now?Mr udoh must be from anang,they don't joke with their wives.some women sha,next door neighbour for that matter,tua fi doh.
DeleteSome women wI'll never hear word!
ReplyDeleteLol..If d woman values her life, she had better not go back to that house..cos udoh go use her do pepper soup....
ReplyDeleteHahaha @ Abasi "mbong" what that mean mbok? "Bit his hand n swore" that got me in stitches too. Be like film
ReplyDeleteThat was the funniest part to me. I imagined his face while he exclaimed. Lolll
DeleteNigerian women are very unfaithful.
ReplyDeleteThey like gbenshing 2 much .
Maybe the is very lazy in bed.
Bcos
I can't imagine any girl that can still ve the power to cheat after the husband might ve hammered her something 5 times non stop every single night like I always do.
Like you always do? Hehehehehehehehe.
DeleteIf u can answer why.....wizkhalifa left amber rose or why tyga left black chyna, then u would know why the woman is cheating.....its not always abt good sex.....ppl just cheat, it just happen
Delete*the DH
DeleteLike you always do indeed. Lol
Delete5 times every single night ko.. abegi
DeleteMoney maker fool. I don't like cyber bullying but I was very happy wen I saw PL d great reply to u in yesterday ihn. See as dem use glammar finish u choi . Beht una get bad mouth for for dis blog sha
DeleteFor ur mind
Delete@nkapi see ur own life na so tey u call grammar, glammar
Delete@Nkakwu, the man of is a very busy person. I don't have time for people like u and P L the fool.
DeleteLol
DeleteBusybody neighbours.
ReplyDeleteThe rate at which toto dey scratch married women these days is alarming. If they're not banging their 'colleague's' husband they're dragging single men with us. Odiegwu
Gift and chukwuka should thank God they are still alive. All these people sef, no respect for her matrimonial bed
ReplyDeleteMatrimonial bed na sanctuary........nowadays ppl fcuk in front of the altar
DeleteMatrimonial bed na sanctuary........nowadays ppl fcuk in front of the altar
DeleteU mustn't always b stupid Eze
DeleteSee a big contrast to yesterday's story:' d woman cut off the prick of the harrasser
ReplyDeleteToday's story:'this one yielded to d tempter
Morals:we always have d ability to resist temptations as humans!God has given us d power.
As for that woman,i know it's rest in peace to either her or her marriage,or both!she try..
More likely the marriage. Eheh wetin remain? Even if the man forgives her, she shouldn't sleep with her eyes closed. It's a serious something on any man's ego.
Deleteimagine
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Ovoko! Neighbour probably had a bigger jumbo. Woman is silly though and shameless.
ReplyDeleteIs not abt the dick......... Ray J had a monstrous beefy D, yet Kim k left him
DeleteLol @ ovoko..you be Chiwetalu sister?
DeleteYeah...I agree with you. But wuz sup with Igbo guys, are their 'THING' dat big??? My friend says is an igbo guy or no one else...
DeleteLol!!
ReplyDeleteE don be for them oo.
But why dem no find place outside stay do am na?
Konji na correct bitch!
Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Welcome
DeleteHHAHHAAHAHAHA, REAL HITTIN DE SACK, SERVES DEM RYT....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNa real Abasi mbok....that is one unapologetic adulterous wife. She should be outcasted
ReplyDeleteMadam the man she slept with is also married. U conveniently left that part out. Women re indeed their own worst enemy!
DeleteWhat is this one saying?
DeleteThe adulterous man nko? Mschew!!
That's a sad news, perhaps the man is not performing enough or starving her. Both of them might share in the blame game.
ReplyDeleteBesides Will you like to improve your sexual performance
naturally? Learn how
So was the neighbour's wife starving him too? Or he just was greedy and wanted a piece of her... Abeg some people will cheat no matter how much attention and good sex they get from their spouses at home. It's a "spiritual warfare" I have absolved
DeleteTufia!
ReplyDeleteCalabar men n dier randiness! ...
ReplyDeleteDey beta run far b4 dem turn dog meat mbok
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko!!
Some women have got 1st class degree in disgracing women folks sha..
Oniranu,so her hubby's blokos nor do her
Iranu oshi
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko!!
Some women have got 1st class degree in disgracing women folks sha..
Oniranu,so her hubby's blokos nor do her
Iranu oshi
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Abasi mbok...thats like saying God hav mercy...or literally "God please"!
ReplyDeleteWomen defiling their matrimonial beds since d days of Lot's wife...now u lost ur home, but d man u wer in bed wit will still b forgiven by his wife. irony of life.
Ben ekpad nfo, ka ufok ete nfo, bcos ame kpa!!
Lol@ben ekpad nfo,udoh no gree her enter house..o epanfed chukwu anem enye kan ake udoh.lol ubak iban ediok eti eti
DeleteThat was very unfair of the both of them! Even if they both had to cheat on their spouses they should done it else where than on the man's matrimonial bed! Nawa!
ReplyDeleteThe floor of the parlour would ve made it all better huh? #yimu
DeleteI will neva understand why pipu do dis. If yua not happy in a marriage, then leave. Yu don't correct a wrong thing by doing something wrong. It's like trying to eat yur cake and have it. Smshhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of shameless woman is that?? On her matrimonial bed?? Wonder why some women have chicken brains. Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteImagine o. In a vicinity as busy as theirs... going by what was described. Cos it seems like their apartments are closely knitted and everyone knows everyone's business. Na that kind house u carry man enter your bed dey follow bang. Foolish woman
DeleteThat "abasi mbog" made laugh so tey, lol. Haba on her matrimonial bed! Chai!
ReplyDeleteDat lady get mind o... On her matrimonial bed!...
ReplyDeleteY do married women cheat biko nu??? Is her husband dick too small? If dat's d reason, y she no test b4 d food finally done???
Well, som women are chronic cheats, no mata how rich dia husbands are or how big dia dicks cud be, or even how good dey ride dem in bed... Dey simply jus wanna explore wt different men....
@juliet,
DeleteMay the DH don't know how to make a woman to release without the actual penetration
Na waoo. Some women get liverooo. That Chukwuka sef! They should change his name to Amuka. Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteLol, NA realy AMUKA
DeleteLol @ amuka...
DeleteThis comment threw me on the floor.
How dem go take settle ds kan mata sef....Uhu!
ReplyDeleteOn d matrimonial bed? Ppl no longer honour marriage.
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen. See show of shame
ReplyDeleteYou see am?.
ReplyDeleteThis calabar lady has used her sugary itid to destroy Chukwuka?.
No be small itid! Itid and ekporo causing problems since the days of Abraham
DeleteLol.Irene b na only itid u sabi?make udoh catch both of them.fear anang men when it comes to their wives,they can unleash the dragon
DeleteLol
DeleteNa wa! Women should always make sure they are outspoken regarding marrital issues.it would have been better she tell her husband that she's not getting satisfactory sexual pleasure, then the both of them can work it out instead of cheating with her Neigbour. ####communication#pays
ReplyDeleteIf she had told him she wasn't satisfied with him sexually, he would have still accused her of infidelity.
DeleteA lot of men have very fragile egos and would see such a complaint as a personal affront to his sexual prowess. Including the two minutes indomie guys.
Handling sex related issues in a marriage can be very dicey.
Na wah 4dis story
ReplyDeleteAbasi mbok means my God,I hp am rite!
Wonder shall never end... Na force to marry.SMH
ReplyDeleteThis Ajegunle of a place must really be interesting.
ReplyDeleteSo many stories about the place.
Ajegunle peeps on this blog suppose dey nack us plenty stories.
When will people learn to stick to only one partner. Nawa ooo
ReplyDeleteStella nwunye Korkus this ur headline though, wot do u mean "hitting the sack"? Abeg stop misleading bvs, we not only read stories here to b informed n entertained but also to sharpen our intellect. Its on ur blog am seeing that "hitting d sack' is an idiomatic expression for having sex wt somone. Abeg edit ur headlines well before posting.
ReplyDeleteWat is dis one saying?
DeleteHahahahaha, the story is funny to me. But chukwuma get mind o. Inside her house, on her matrimonial bed? Hian!!! Udoh, take heart o
ReplyDeleteIf you are not satisfied with your partner, why not have communicate for improvement or worst still, divorce rather than cheating?? Why cheating? Inexcusable
ReplyDeleteWhat's the meaning of Abasi Mbok?
ReplyDeleteGod abeg I think @Efe
DeleteIt baffles me why people get married when dey aint determined to stay married. Tales n tales of infidelity evrywhere...the said woman in d above story is so shameless_ she did not only cheat on her hubby, she went as far as doing it on dia matrimonial bed...wt a neighbor f dat matter. Nawa
ReplyDeleteAbasi Mbok, haaaaa. Just Negodu.
ReplyDeleteIt's so painful, but God, please show them your Mercy.
ReplyDeleteWhy they no use hotel.
ReplyDeleteThe things sex will cause ehn!
ReplyDeleteToday, rape... Tomorrow, adultery... SMH
The wife no do well at all.. she no fit go far sef.. buh Nigerian neighbours chai.. deir amebo pass Stella wey dey take am make money own..
ReplyDeleteMbok -please
ReplyDeleteAbasi-God
Thank me
Mfaña îtid
ReplyDeleteItid Gift ayaya ntom.
DeleteAbasi mbok.
Omo see gobe ehh!
ReplyDeleteSese si inem ina anam, idaha do aya atan mpodoyo mfo oyong ufo ete mfo. Oh nsuto esuene adom
ReplyDeleteEsuene of the highest order.this one is ina esuene
DeletePoor people and their everyday funny stories.
ReplyDeleteHenry slave if i send my slaps to you walahi tala, it will reach you very well. if you try me, i go finish you patapata.
ReplyDeleteslave... dont go and read your books after you will come out with a Pass in the university and be begging for a job.
yeye boy Henry Slave
Why must it be on her matrimonial bed? God forbid! She no try all
ReplyDeleteAre you trying to justify infidelity or adultery DODO. What is bad is bad. I am totally against infidelity, cheating, fornication and adultery. No matter what find solution to your problem. Yesterday was rape, today is adultery and only God knows what tomorrow's own will be Odikwa egwu mana ka-anajegodu
ReplyDeleteLol! Na wa o,
ReplyDelete*smiles* It's not all about the sex, people. Love, happiness, contentment, a listening ear, the feel-good factor. It takes the grace of God to resist temptation when all these are absent in your marriage. Not by your power, but the grace of God. Then you have to resist and flee the temptation because it is heady and so strong.
ReplyDeleteBut once you fall, my dear you have fallen. And it's so hard to go back to the empty marriage you have. Why not leave then, you may ask? Well most women will feel even worse when they think of denying their children the presence of either parent. So they stay and struggle through life that way, taking each day as it comes. One sad & lonely day at a time.
For those of you still in love with your husbands, count yourselves lucky. I envy you all a great deal, and wish you the very best.
Dat woman must b a dog. Daris no orda wy 2 describe her. In dia house, on dia matrimonial bed. God 4bid. D husband 'ldn't bother mking trouble with her let alone inflicting eni bodi injury on her. Let her simple pack out. No negotiations. Most women dnt knw dat wen dey re married dey re no longer responsible 2 demselves alone but 2 her parent's, her family, orda relations both 4rm her family nd her husband's family nd even her friends, b'cos enitin dey do 'll rub off on dese pple.
ReplyDeleteHe should let her go jejely, if he allows the cutlass take the better part of him, na prison e go go, go the blame devil. Na wah o, children of men.
ReplyDeleteJust as i imagined y'all bitches that call yourselves women will ''COMMENT'.......... I know what you ''WOMEN'' will have said if the story is the other way round.
ReplyDeleteI just wanna point out that those you supporting this shit are nothing less than the bitch caught in the act...............Well i am not surprised cus most of you do the same shit.
ReplyDeleteShit shit bitch angry words ....angry sad fella