I practically pee-d in my pants to blog this..I cannot stand snakes.I HATE THEM WITH A PASSION..OMG!!
This huge python was killed inside the living room of a house in Ajegunle area of Lagos yesterday.According to an eyewitness, the man in boxer found this huge monster dangling from his living room’s ceiling in the middle of the night.
Before the strange discovery, he said he heard noise of birds on the ceiling.
culled from Here
Jesus Christ of Nazareth!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
This man seriously needs to go and testify in the church do thanksgiving join am sef. He just escaped death.
DeleteOh No
DeleteEwwwwww
Wow!
DeleteThat snake is huge!!!
OMG. I remember the day we saw one tiny snake in our room. My Lil niece was just a week old. That day was like hell.
DeleteThis man has guts sha
Andhe touchd it witg bare hands
DeleteEwwwww
I can't explain how much I hate snakes
See me looking around me if there is one
That's the very day I go move comot that house!!
DeleteCos I won't be able to get over the fact that it was there with its whole family, mother father grandparents, children cousins etc still chilling in one of d corners of d house
his aunty from the village came for summer.
DeleteThis large snake? In his living room?OMG!!!
ReplyDeleteJeez!!!
DeleteJeez!!!
DeleteMeat don show. Snake pepper soup na the best.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha trust Nigerians
DeleteLord !
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!!!!
DeleteJESUS!!!
ReplyDeleteI fear for snake coming into my house everyday when sleeping, cos my area is surrounded by bushes, Lord have mercy!
Your problems plenty o
DeleteOnly you prophet, single mum, fat, desperate, plus wilderness wey you dey live.
It is well
LOL quickie, am not that fat oo!
DeleteBride,you no dry vex o and for this singular reason,receive your prophet hubby.mpppppfffffffffffffffffgg. Anointing breeze flowing mpfffffffffphfffffff
DeleteI like her and I think she is a good woman. Upon all the insults she gets,she doesn't respond rudely.Surely God will visit her this year.
DeleteLol its a normal thing here o.
ReplyDeleteAnd the tarok peeps here don't joke with the fresh meat from snake. They say it tastes like Fish...
Jesus Christ!!! This is very dangerous.
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus!
ReplyDeleteInside his house?
In the middle of the night?
Thank God it didn't bite anyone
The snake must have been there for a while. Maybe naim apartment. The original occupant. It lives on the roof , scares intruders (birds) away.
And on this day abi night, it slipped...
Exactly
DeleteWow!!! It's indeed a big snake.
ReplyDeleteHmmm the man has guts sha,left 4me i wouldav ran leaving d house for d snake o.
Haaa d snake wouldav stayed as long as it liked cos I won't be going back anytime soon.
But how did such a huge snake creep into d house and making its way to d ceiling.
Despite d fact dt ajegunle is an unkempt area bt d house looks quite ok compared to those u get to see in such area
Not only u oh, I wouldn't have even come bk to that house again, I would evict myself instantly
DeleteSoo big.... I luv SDK
ReplyDeleteJesus!...
ReplyDeleteLagos and snakes...someone in my neighborhood killed one the other day...
This one will go for 5k..Better meat for some people...
This is mighty, but seriously am nt suprised see d environment.
ReplyDeleteOluwa oO!
ReplyDeleteSISI
OMG... Such a big snake. Thank God it didn't harm anyone.
ReplyDeleteAhh. Disgusting. The man is brave to kill it. I for don run comot for the house. On the other hand, see better meat.
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ of Nazareth
ReplyDeleteChoi see wot is living wit someone in d huz,God 4bid,Stella I despise snakes more than u,but dis one don chop up,see how big it is tufia,thank God they killed it b4 it swallows little children
ReplyDeleteRIp to d snake.
ReplyDeleteRIP to the snake? Hahaha
DeleteWTF! I wouldn't stay another minute in that house. What a terrible area to live in, Ajejunle.
ReplyDeleteHe should look for abakiliki man and dash d snake meat.
DeleteHa! Spiritual tinz. Birds Ke? How did the snake get on the roof to dangle from the ceiling?
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Jesus!!!! What is this?
ReplyDeleteOMG...
ReplyDelete#shivering
Iyama now I am scared. The man is strong o
ReplyDeleteA witch came calling...
ReplyDeleteAnd it got what it was looking for.
Hahaha!
It's massive! Gaddamn
ReplyDeleteOmg I can't imagine the sight of this in reality,my God I hate snake with my life like I can't even stand them on TV. This man must be prayerful cause it looks spiritual to me
ReplyDeleteClean environment matters.
ReplyDeleteJesus. This is scary, I hate snake, rat, cockroach, lizard, centipede, name them. Jeez I can't deal
ReplyDeleteEwww
ReplyDeleteJesus christ!
ReplyDeleteWhat could such a huge snake be doing around where people live?
Thank you Jesus its the man that saw it n he was also at home what if its the children or wife.......... chukwu mbene.
ReplyDeleteThat's one hell of a big snake..i hate this creepy creatures with passion. Thank God the man was able to kill it in time!!!
ReplyDeleteOh God! Dis is big o.
ReplyDeleteGosh!!!i hate snake
ReplyDeleteHe has succeeded in killing the major witch that has been disturbing his destiny
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!!!!
Hehehehehehehe
Funny abi........naso
DeleteNa wa oh snake ke.
ReplyDeleteThank God it was killed. If for me, i will never step foot on that house again. i cant deal with these snakes thing.
ReplyDeleteWow, OMG. Thank God the man had d courage to kill it...Can't even imagine this in my enemies house...
ReplyDeleteSpiritual things, if the snake don't see anything to eat, it would have eaten the man, that snake have been living that compound for a very long time, without pple noticing.
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteSpeechless! *am shaking all over*
ReplyDeleteHow did this huge snake find its way there na
This is sooo creepy
Some people hv heartooocant even go close.
ReplyDeleteOh Lordy!
ReplyDeleteI became ophidiophobic, after stepping on a silver snake some years ago.
Don't know how people manage to touch these things or even have them as pets (shudders).
I'd rather live with a lion.
Omg!!!!!!!!! Gush!!! Scary
ReplyDeleteAwww awwww awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWhy are you awwwing?.. Do you even know the meaning?..
DeleteAwwww?
DeleteI think you meant, 'ewwww'.
Well, unless you love snakes and find the size of this one cute.
Lmaooo.
DeleteEven 'ewwww ' no follow sef for this matter.
'jeeeeeez!' Would have been more appropriate!
NÃ¥ send dem send am but #Godwin
ReplyDeleteJeez, wto??? Nawaya o.Thank God he killed it.
ReplyDeletechiokike gworu Meka
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lol...Ikwerw boy
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thank God yu survive though....
Omg! Say what?
ReplyDeleteFaints. The day I'll see a snake this big, na only God go save me. The biggest snake I've seen is the size of a ruler, with that sef I run 4-40. And this man killed this huge snake and carried it, he deserves an award.
ReplyDeleteThat snake might have been living there for long. Snakes can stay in a place for a long time and just be looking at people until it is disturbed or hungry. Thank God for the man. Choi the snake biggggggg
ReplyDeleteIf na me,i go pack comot...
ReplyDeleteI hate snakes,dogs,cats,cockroaches...everything that crawls,creeps and flies...
Na that blog visitor from Epe be that. Kikiki.
ReplyDeleteNow my comments will have some peace.
Shocking, really a serious story. Thank God the snake did not hurt someone. The owner of the house needs to clear and fumigate it's enviroment..
ReplyDeleteWhaaaaat! In som1 house na wa o make una no chop am o e fit be human being o
ReplyDeleteOmg
ReplyDeleteSome freaky things I find interesting.......but a snake, a snake scares d beehives out of me.
ReplyDeleteHow can I visit when these creatures are crawling around