Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Major Drugs And Logistics Suppliers To Boko Haram Terrorists Intercepted By Troops

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Major Drugs And Logistics Suppliers To Boko Haram Terrorists Intercepted By Troops

Following Army Headquarters directives  to troops in the North East for a painstaking search of motorists and cargoes, troops of the 3 Division Nigerian Army have intercepted and arrested some kingpins and foot soldiers of suppliers of Boko Haram terrorists with hard drugs and other stimulants between Depchi and Geidam, Geidam Local Government Area in northern part of Yobe State Yesterday.

The arrested persons were also engaged in the supply of fuel in addition to hard drugs such as Cannabis (Indian Hemp), Chlorofone substance (AKA  Madaran suck and die) and Tramol, amongst others.

You will recall that sometimes ago we reported that ironically most of the Boko Haram terrorists captured by Nigerian military cannot read the Holy Qur'an, some of them cannot even recite the first chapter- Suratuh Al-Fatiha and yet they claimed they wanted to establish an 'Islamic State'. 

When the Nigerian military captured their bases and training camps, they never found Qur'an or other Islamic books, what were mostly found were ammunitions, local charms, condoms and all sort of drugs including sex enhancing ones in their enclaves.
The arrest of these drug suppliers has reinforced that fact, more so as they have been making very useful statements.

The Nigerian Army would continue to do its best in the fight against terrorism and insurgency in our country in order to make Nigeria safe and secure.
This however, requires continuous support and cooperation of the public. We always welcome and appreciate information that could lead to the arrest and pre-empting the Boko Haram terrorists and other criminal elements in the society.

You are please requested to disseminate this information to the public through your medium.
Thank you.

Colonel Sani Kukasheka Usman
Acting Director Army Public Relations

20 comments:

1. May God keep giving the Nigerian Army an headway.

1. Good news, so dey r not waiting for der 72 virgins

2. How is this great news? Several boko guys that were arested in the past what bcame of them including the Zakari Biu that was cought in Bornu state house in Abuja? Or that Lebanese that stock piled arms in his mansion? If any form of justice has being served then of course i will be happy but since the arm of the law is short concerning individuals from certain areas am just indifferent

2. Lol @ suck and die!!!!

More of this good news!!!

3. Madaran suck and die? Really? Na wa for Northern Nigerian young men.

4. Good one.. Gallant soldiers welldone!

5. Good! Good! Good!

6. I guess we should start dancing.

It is all a carefully acted script.

Boko haram is a very deadly political tool in the hands on the north.

It was successfully used to chase Jonathan out of Aso rock.

1. stop smearing ur stupidity all over the social media...the who place stink of u mumunity and stupidity.. nobody has ever made money with this kind of brain that ur head is housing..even though there's a saying that "any fool can make money" ur own foolish didn't make this list, because the author of that quote didn't expect there'd foolishness of this magnitude such as urs @Money.Maker my left ball.. odé ni é

2. stop smearing ur stupidity all over the social media...the who place stink of u mumunity and stupidity.. nobody has ever made money with this kind of brain that ur head is housing..even though there's a saying that "any fool can make money" ur own foolish didn't make this list, because the author of that quote didn't expect there'd foolishness of this magnitude such as urs @Money.Maker my left ball.. odé ni é

3. I don't know why this boy doesn't have sense.

7. Story!...
    Everyone knows that Hausa Muslims are terrorist...
    This their cover up won't work!...

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rubbish souls.... Na small small they will all die and thats fact...

9. This guys look like mallams selling kwaya and solution and not major drug dealers Abeg. Nigerian Army na wetin una catch they parade be this? Abeg boys scout can do better.