Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Lola Okoye Is A Year Older Today

Lola,The better half of Peter Okoye is a year older today September 2,2015 and dude went on his social media handle to pour Encomium on his love for her...I am blushing on her behalf...

Happy Birthday beautiful Lola.

72 comments:

1. What a very lovely message. Happy birthday Lola, wish you all the best

2. Happy birthday to her.

3. Awww, happy birthday to her; @ lolly pop. Many happy returns.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Lol..... @Stella u dey blush on er behalf...... happy birthday jare my #namesake#virgobae#kisses#

5. Lola my bday mate... HBD beautiful woman.

Visit my blog
      Divinemarriageministries.blogspot.com

6. Happy bornday hun, many more years of blessings

2. Beautiful lola. congrats and happy birthday to you

3. HBD beautiful woman!
    You look 18 and younger than most of the young bv's we have!
    Haters are gonna hate on you, but don't mind them.
    Love you!

4. Happy birthday to dis beautiful soul..... Her cv carry loa.

5. Happybirthday beautiful.. God bless ur new age...

6. Fine now she has slimmed down. But ona ami anya ka oke. Lol. Happy birthday fine woman .

7. She is your life yet you can't leave other girls pussy alone!...
    Peter,make her happy by changing your philandering life style...

Happy birthday Lola!...

1. Which other girls??

Bitter lady

2. Stop feeling like you know all about the private lives of them all. Enough of your ITK already.

3. Bring gist biko!

4. Did she complain to you? Face your own matrimony b4 putting eye on somebody's own, as if your man is not patronizing other pussies. You want proof? Respect yourself oo.

8. Happy birthday Lollipop. I love that. :D

This couple were my inspiration for dating a guy 5yrs younger than me + we work in the same place and I earn more than him. Though not by much. I felt it doesn't mata, if Lola and her hubby and Dare art Alade can do it, why not me. Smh. Greatest error I have made so far.
    I caught him cheating and d idiot is forming boss. Nothing to show for the seven months with him. I wonder what I saw in d first place. Such a childish boy. *sigh*

God will do a new thing am sure.
    He avoids me like a leper. Lol that's what I don't understand. At first I thought it was guilty conscience but now I don't know. If he sees me coming, he takes another route. Lol.

Its well.

1. To successfully date a younger man, he must be VERY MATURE!!!

Even the older ones still act childish...

And u have to be an extremely patient and tolerant woman to cope with them!

Never do things cos others are doing...

2. So the dude nick cannoned you. When will cougars stop being foolish.

3. Lol, my dear move on. All will be well.

4. Never lower ur standards be it age. Nurse ur wounds. O ga adicha mma

5. Its his guilty conscience killing him plus hes not mature enough to handle an older woman. Or who knows maybe you've cursed the life out of him so best thing for him is to avoid you. Some women can be very overly emotional and dont know how to handle a breakup. Let him be and move on. Your own man will locate you soon but youve got to do the work by praying fervently or include fasting as well.

6. Its his guilty conscience killing him plus hes not mature enough to handle an older woman. Or who knows maybe you've cursed the life out of him so best thing for him is to avoid you. Some women can be very overly emotional and dont know how to handle a breakup. Let him be and move on. Your own man will locate you soon but youve got to do the work by praying fervently or include fasting as well.

7. Forget all this gist about Lola being far older than Peter. Na football age Psqaure dey use o. If at all Lola is Older than Peter e no pass 2 years.

8. When you where dating a guy 5 YEARS! younger than you what where you thinking? You brought it on yourself my dear..A year or two is manageable.. Don't try it next time

9. Today is my birthday too, so grateful to God!

10. Happy birthday to her,wishing you long life and prosperity,so happy she is my birth mate,I rep sept15#smile#

11. Anon 16:11 it is well with you. Just carry yourself with Pride. Na small boy dey worry him. It is well again.

12. Anon 16.11 you should know dat kind of thing can't work in a work place, outside work d chances of it working out is even higher. The saddest thing is when you've given him pussy. Atlst when you've not, it's easier to move on. Everything is a learning experience Nways. A guy one yr my junior was asking me out last yr, it didn't work out,bcos I just didn't see him as a man. I Neva even shared kiss with him so once I noticed his childishness wasn't gonna go away, I cut him off fast. It does work for some women, 1, 2', 3 yrs doesn't really matter but once it's getting to 5, it's not for everyone. I like them old abeg, I like being treated like a baby.

1. I agree. Mine is more than a decade older and I'm still enjoying him 10 years on. Younger guys are not keepers ooo....they are too childish and immature..

13. Happy birthday preety Lola, I wish you long life and prosperity.

14. Your forefathers are flogging every night in his dream that is why he keeps avoiding you@ Anonymous 2 September 16:11.

Happy Birthday dear. I wish you all the best.

XOXO MYSTERY

15. Chai,my two fave singers are featured today.
    Inyanya n Peter.

Happi buyday Rora.

1. Inyanya aka mkpukpu. Scares the shit outta me.

2. Iphie! Hahahaha

So you have bad mouth like this

16. Peter is a man tho with the way he adores his wife and kids it's admirable it shows age is just a number and maturity is not by age young guys should learn

17. An immature boy will always be an immature boy. I once dated one kindergarten kid like dat. He was just four years younger dan me but was so immature I just couldn't deal. He threw tantrums at every turn always trying to make me swallow his opinions hook line nd sinker. If i as much as try to differ, he brings d roof down. We quarreled nd made up every 5seconds until I decided to respect myself. I gave myself sense nd walked. Dude is still on my social media handles waiting for me to come back begging. I just dey laugh.

1. You call four years JUSt!!!!! Just negodu

18. I love this woman. Happy birthday, beautiful

19. Happy birthday , my birthday mate .

20. Awww!!! Pretty lady! HBD mate!! Virgos Rock!

21. Happy Birthday to her. Peter's message is so warm and lovely

22. Short n straight to the point message!...Some go write epistle on top bday wish yet d marriage don scatter! ...hbd lollipop

23. Happy birthday Lola!

24. Happy birthday lolla..... Am so in love with this guy, Sam I love you so much

25. Happy birthday. Mrs okoye God bless u r new age.

26. Happy birthday Lola.
    I like you.

27. Shioorrr your boo of life,lake without water.we have hear you,like say you mean it peter,if you love your wife so much,why then do you still sleep around with other babes.I believe if you love a woman likewise if a woman loves a man,you only have eyes for that person, you see no one else,that to me is love.Peter jè a gbòran abegiii,stop cheating on your wife.