*side eyes*

65 comments:

1. Hahahhaha. I'm not a dodo fan so it's your cheating dick I'll cut off

1. Whr is my tuscany.. baby they talkin abt plantain our best food

Abby

2. I don't joke with my dodo, I'm so addicted to eating it.

3. What's special about dodo(plantain) where eba and fufu de? I beg carry the dodo and leave the solid. Am an African version of 21 century.

Click:
      Various NYSC Camps experience with surprise

4. @abby
      This guy just expressed me totally. Forgerrit, if u touch my dodo then its over especially if ita those really ripe ones.
      Been super busy dear

5. Stella ntoii, be reached my boo.. tuscany kisses

Abby

1. Lol

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

2. Go work on that damn website @Ezeh...the links are as confusing as you. # HER EXCELLENCY#

3. Dodo. just make me remember i need to put dodo in my jellof rice

1. Hmmmm. You haven't lived till u've had freshly fried dodo with Sunday night's leftover jollof rice on a cold rainy Monday like this! The chicken in d stew would have soaked in seasoning & oil overnight! Choi! This is a beautiful Monday! Only thing missing is cuddles...

2. Take wrapper tie ur teddy 4 bk ull feel cuddled. If u dnt ve Teddy try pillow. But I'll prefare Teddy 4 u considering ur name.

3. I would prefer Tessbaby!

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx..... Very funny though no doubt..... #NowPlaying ovakpo: tea jazz....

5. I don't think I've seen any man say no to free dodo. Greedy mofos.

6. Girlfriends can like to do that eh......there is this my girlfriend that always like drinking from my own bottle of 35cl fanta.....when i actually got her 50cl coke.......when she does it i go just dey cry for my mind

1. Who's befriending u and ur isi nkwocha? Girls don suffer, shey na so men scarce reach?

2. Yoga be hating on me.....u fit turn my sidechick tomorrow

3. Then wait till "tomorrow" b4 telling dis ur dream story.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha madam yoga got served! Epic reply. Dude is right though careful what you say you may beg to be his side ho morow,ask dangote!

7. Girlfriends can like to do that eh......there is this my girlfriend that always like drinking from my own bottle of 35cl fanta.....when i actually got her 50cl coke.......when she does it i go just dey cry for my mind

8. Lmho!

In other words, you eat his dodo, your relationship with him is over.

He must really love that food.

9. Lol. Meaning you definitely want a break up for doing that. It attracts instant breakup. Lmfao

10. Pls what is dodo?

Is it dick?

11. Pls what is dodo?

Is it dick?

12. I miss dodo...boo hoo...one slice is 70 calories.

13. its very annoying when someone reduces your portion of dodo! too sad

14. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ I feel your pain brother, i seriously do.

15. My love for fried dodo knows no bounds