Monday, September 14, 2015

LMAO!....OMG!

WTF is this?

How deep can a man sleep that this will be done to him and he wont know?heheehehehehehehe

87 comments:

1. Hahahaha. I need to try this!

2. Disgusting and funny
      Deep sleeper.

3. Ewoooooo nawa oooo. My dad is a deep sleeper- even if you slap him, he won't wake up

4. He need deliverance.... I remember those days when we used to involve ourselves in this kind of naughty play.

5. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehhe
      After so much alcohol!

6. This kind sleep bad o. Alcohol induced sleep.

7. U are getin it wrong..he is not sleeping bt training to die........

2. Hahahhahahaahahaha
    This is something I wil do.
    Black colour would have done a better job
    Hahahhahahahahahahahhaaha

1. It's actually disgusting,welcome back maam

2. Hey sweets nice to have you back. Really missed reading your comments.
      #Hugs#

3. The Generals wife, I greet you.

4. Halloween has come early. poor man has properly done a double shift at work.

5. Thanks Darlings Linda and Dauda.

Rosie Moi.....Much love Sweets.Much Love.

6. Welcome back maam, missed reading your comments

3. It's possible especially when some1 is high, some peeps can sleep 4 Africa hahaha

4. It is possible. A couple of guests at a party I attended did the same thing to another guest who was sleeping. He didnt wake up even while lipstick was being applied on his lips.

5. Stella, forget o, some people can sleep very deep o that u can rlocate them from their position.

6. LMAO he sure can sleep on water

7. Stella, I have one in my house that came for holiday. This boy can sleep for africa ooo. We do wake him up with cane everyday.

8. He was probably dead-drunk! Moreso, some people sleep so deeply you could move them across an entire continent without them waking up.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

9. Hahahahah d person dat dis is cray cray

10. I'm sure SK(weed) is d 'causer' of the deep sleep. ..hin don reach d highest height of Mount kilimanjaro.....

1. You may be right. He could be high on SK coupled with alcohol. That guy dey another planet like this.

2. You right... only weed fit make person cr@sh like this

11. He looks cute. hahahahha.

12. Drunken stupor nko? or hes in a trance

13. This looks like money maker......lol

14. When all they do is take codeine what do u expect???

15. He must be from Ibadan. kikikikikiii...#runsAway

16. He must have passed out from too much alcohol and some kids decided to use him as a drawing board. The ciggi cracked me more.
    #ArtAttack.
    Kikikikikikikikiki

1. Blog lord, you didn't call my name abeg make I no lose out for Xmas giveaway. Shinesteeth

17. Loool...This one don turn sleep of death o

18. Lol. The negative effect of too much booze.

19. This one will sleep for Africa o.lol

20. Lol. The retard got drunker than his ego could carry him. He's lucky his balls were not chopped off

21. Lmao! Really deep Stelz. You have o literally pour a whole bucket of water on my cousin before he wakes up . And he sleeps off like in a split second . Beats me

22. This face resemble that African man in WWE. The man is late sha. forgotten his name.

23. Ogbeni! Hahhhha he's high on dry weed.
    TGW, welcome back.

24. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. The guy is dead na

25. I have a cousin. She came on hols then n You can carry this girl from Osha to Lagos n she wont wake up. We used to call her Edi Ura.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am am sure he was aware when all this things are happening.....

27. That is a really deep sleep.

Just imagine if he wakes up to see himself like this in the midst of people. Hehehehehehe

28. Hahahaha ,dis person is already dead ooo.which kin sleep be dis, dis person can only wake up with a bucket of water. Lol

29. This is too funny. D face reminds me of money maker..... I mean when he comments at times, I feel like doing this to him.....LOL.

BTW Stella what about this www.jakophite.com/....almost clones your today's 'gists'. A BV commented yestd., I just checked and confirmed, what's going on pls?...Mrs. E

30. NB: Aunty gwegwegwe 1 of SDK/ Blogosphere.... this ur dp is enough naa, can you bring it down/change a more decent one pls. God bless as you heed..... Mrs. E

31. Den fit strip this one naked and carry him outside e no go still know wetin happen to am.

32. My friend can sleep for Africa like this to extend dt thief came to his house and pack their plasma tv,both phone and charger remove all the money in his pocket,still he did'nt wake up untill someone kick and pour him water.

1. Ha! That sleep must be from his village witches.

33. Hahaahaaahaaa This one nwee PhD n'ura

34. Lol..... He's lost in sleepland already..

35. My Dad has this kind of talent,he can sleep deeply for Africa...him sleep no get part 2.
    #sayonara

36. The guy must be drunk for this to happen to him. But back then in secondary school we pulled this stunt but with paper and when we light it up upon inhaling, the victim wakes.

37. It's possible. When them dey knock my neighbour iron door, the whole 6th at will be up. The guy no dey hear. The very first time it happened,I was so sacred I kept asking if they were sure he's in. Our security guard said "ha madam,na so SegUn dey sleep". I fear

38. If u chop jollof or concoction rice wey dem use weed cook den u go understand dis kind sleep. Even if house de burn, who saii?
    #igbonabastard