Thursday, September 17, 2015
56 comments:
lol
ReplyDeleteD wedding gown isnt pleasing to d eyes
DeleteLol
DeleteBia u well at all? Where do u see wedding gown here. Lol
DeleteDon't Gerrit jare!
DeleteWrong bus stop anon. You take your left, go straight and then take your right, that's your stop. Glorious child you don't have to be harsh like that ok. We all make mistakes.
DeleteHahahahah....anon!! *hallucinating are we??*
DeleteIhn biko.
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeletethe yimu picture tho
Biko Where is ihn
ReplyDeleteobi
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
SDK ohhhhhhhhh!
ReplyDeleteStella and this distorted painting sha. Choi
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHhhahahahhahaha.
ReplyDeleteSee amusere from Stella to us sha
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Dry jare.
ReplyDeleteLol wheres ihn o
ReplyDeleteCan u imagine?
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone 6 gold
Stella way in house news
ReplyDeletestella wey inhouse news na ,which kind suspence be this na
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo..
ReplyDeleteCute!!!
ReplyDeleteHim never jam better naija woman! Lol
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteAm watching you SDK. Lol
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
The smile and face be like ''samson,u dey deceive ya self"".."yimu"
Lolsssss
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
IHN oooo.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
Lolsssss
Delilah you are powerful no man say nonsense
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
Lolsssss
Hahahahahahaha. *rotfl*.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Lolzzzz
ReplyDeleteLMao
ReplyDeleteThe look on delilah's face tho'
Like 'Keep deceiving yourself'
Lol. Do not underestimate the power of a woman
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Post IHN nw stella!
ReplyDeleteReal Yimu!!!
ReplyDeleteDis ones name is Bilikisu, can't be Delilah
ReplyDeleteDelilatu.
DeleteJesus is Lord.
helo
ReplyDeleteThis young girl don suffer oh
ReplyDeleteNo matter what you do Stella, JHW is already behind you to be the 1st to comment on IHN so no bother change the time. She's good. Hehehhe
ReplyDeleteLmao... Funny
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteLol..my great-grandmother always keeps her face like the one in the second yinmu pics,right after she utters the word "odiegwu"
ReplyDeleteMiss you ohooooo.
Whoever did this is a clown...rib cracking
ReplyDeleteLmao!! Serious yimu for Samson.
ReplyDeleteSDK stopeeet nah...
ReplyDeleteWhere is IHN?
I don refresh tire.
*this yimu pics...loool
madam stellz,you see that your YIMU EEHHH,thats what @joblessHOUSEWIFE would be doing to you wherever she is right now.....she must still be first to comment no matter how long your hoard the time for IHN...KIKIKIKIKI!!
ReplyDeleteORIEGWU
ReplyDeleteSamson the comedian
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDelete*singing* Who run d world?
D_E_L_I_L_A_H_S
lol
ReplyDeleteLol