The World’s Largest Pizza Festival was held on Friday, September 4th 2015 in Beverly Hills, California. The event was organised by First Slice Media, a new media company focused on original viral content, pop culture, and humor.
Celebrity stylist and owner of Tigerlily Gym Gear, Lilian Unachukwu and Love and Hip Hop New York Star, Erica Mena attended the event as buddies as they
shared fun pictures and snap chat videos. Other guests at the festival include Sean Kingston, Wiz Khalifa, Nick Cannon and many more.
Guests were able to play carnival games, get wet on a giant slip and side, play bouncy houses, tug-of-war, swim in the pool and had access to a lots and lots of pizza.
Crowd at the event were also exceptionally wowed with performances by Grammy nominated artists, Tyga and 2 Chainz.
Seen
ReplyDeleteNaked is the new dress design, if u are not Naked no one will notice u.the less u wear,the more u are hyped.women haven't u noticed dat men are not struggling to b nude,I just tire for all dis nude everytime
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteOK ooo. Goodnight all
ReplyDeleteShe need not to put on the net on it, the undies are just okay for the event. People will soon be walking naked on the street.
ReplyDeleteHer dress is very lovely. I'd like to see her wear it to church.
ReplyDeleteWhich dress???
DeleteLol. This is ibante.
Liam Fashions I see you dear.
ReplyDeleteNaked you come this time around.
No boobs pad. No butts pad fake story on the net. You are in plain form. Let them come lie again make I see.
#ukwu.
Average propensity to be happy 99.9%. Ride on young lady. Ooh how I miss my 'girl- group' days. Single and free mehnnn. Doing the bridges and blaring rock and classical music.
This marriage thing is too traditional for me joor.
100 commandments on top my head mtscheeeeew.
****Please Retinue of Bitter Bvs stay off my column***.
Before una go come dey type runs girl. Ndi ala.
Hahaha XP funny you.
DeleteHahahhahahahaha
DeleteCrazy You!
How's this news?
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeleteWho's this Lilian Unachukwu and what in the world is she wearing?
ReplyDeleteWho pizza don help?
ReplyDeleteToh...sounds like fun tho.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Hmnnnnnn!
ReplyDeleteThis her dressing... hmm..
ReplyDeleteHave You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it
Alright.
ReplyDeleteSounds like they had lots of fun..
Nice to know they had fun.
ReplyDeleteNext please.
She shld hve at least stuffed dat bag a bit!
ReplyDeleteGood dressing. keep it up
ReplyDeleteYea banging body right there!
ReplyDeleteAnd yes, I haff repented!
LMAO!
She took a picture with her not "hang out" smh