Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Legislator Says Suspended UNICAL Dean Had Asked His Friend’s Daughter To Suck Hiim!

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Legislator Says Suspended UNICAL Dean Had Asked His Friend’s Daughter To Suck Hiim!

According to Cross Rivers watch The Chairman, Cross River State House of Assembly Committee on Judiciary, Public Service Matters, Public Petitions and Conflict Resolution, Hon. Elucate Okom Ekora has revealed that the suspended randy Dean of the Faculty of Law, University of Calabar, Professor Cyril Ndifon had asked his friend’s daughter (name withheld) to suck his genital in his office.

Professor Cyril Ndifon

The member representing Obubra 2 State Constituency made the disclosure while speaking with Cross river watch House Of Assembly Correspondent recently in his office in the Assembly complex.

His words: “I met the daughter of one of my friends, about 18 or 20 years old who is doing diploma in Law, about two-three months ago immediately after election. She was quick to draw my attention to that release as it relates to her own case as it were.

“She said Ndifon asked her in his office to suck his genital. You can imagine. You would have said this is a frivolous claim but the fact that this incident had also happened shows there’s element of credibility”.

While conceding that “There is no man that is pure,” Hon. Elucate vowed that his Committee will critically look into the allegations against Prof. Ndifon and make appropriate intervention.

The suspended Dean is being accused of raping a 20 year old, 400 level student in his office last month. He is currently on bail after he was arrested and detained by the police. The family of the victim are insisting on pressing charges against him in court.

I hope and pray that this man comes out of this a changed man...I pray so!

117 comments:

1. They are many in tertiary institutions. We should create a platform here on this blog to leak such people.

1. Madonna uni n it's useless lecherous lecturers..mtchewwwwww

2. The face of a criminal,
      See how black.
      U like sucking na im u no buy dog train am to suck u?
      Wen u go jail dem go suck u tire.
      German monkey

2. The sound of the suck alone in my ear is so gross.
    What an irresponsible man.

1. This man is such a disgrace to his entire generation
      I wonder the way his family members feel about all these

3. Prison should change him.

1. What happens to girls that offer it for free.. Just to keep or get a grade. Abeg they shld free the Dean jor

2. This is what we see for them in university. Old men that will never respect their age and most of them are old enough to be our grandpa yet they belittle themselves just for a pound of flesh. You will see a lecturer that likes forming hard and discipline in class reducing himself to nothing just to get in between the ladies leg. Nonsense shameless people I don't feel for them one bit because they deserve whatever they are getting.

3. Kaiij, ndifon don old oh, as at 2005 he was still looking really young n fine. Anyways his attitude made old age catch up on him real quick

4. This thing looks like a down syndrome escapee.

1. He should serve 14 years in prison! ‹

2. He is cuter than you. And u will suck his dick for free. Whore sunshine u should be called darkness....hungry skank. Post this stella

3. Shut up anonymous. If u bold enough dnt use anonymous. Bloody coward.

4. Anony huh??? Are you his daughter? Wife? Sister? Relative? Son? Brother? Beneficiary or his whore? So ...you are supporting what he did that's if he did it?? mbok get brain joor

5. Shut up u ass kissing ass holes....darkness is a disrespectful whore with a pea brain

5. Please this man shld be castrated......Just imagined the shame and humiliation his family is passing through nwo, bcos of his animalistic behavior....... Na so calabar ppl like sxe raech

1. So he shuld be castrated because of what his family is passing through? Did they tell you that this is the first time he is doing it?

You are not even pitying the poor lil girl he raped, goes a long way to show so much about you. People like will wake up in a burning house and start pursuing rats wey wan escape and then forget to run out of the house!

6. Please this man shld be castrated......Just imagined the shame and humiliation his family is passing through nwo, bcos of his animalistic behavior....... Na so calabar ppl like sxe raech

7. The crave for sex in the world is really making men do detestable things. Why rape? Let justice prevail!

www.wikeria.org

8. Good for him. Stella please stop praying for a man who derive pleasure using his position to sleep with student.

9. Negodu how this man has brought disgrace on himself and his entire household!
    Smh

10. I pray he lives all his life in prison

11. Issokay me too wouldn't mind having a head dis morning ooooh, I woke up feeling very horny today stella am I ok or is it a spiritual problem? #someoneplsgivemeaHEAD

1. #someoneplsgivemeHEAD# you are welcome. Just in case you didn't notice the correction, I deleted the "A"

2. Hahahahhaa...la effizy! Mehnnnn, you people...lol

12. Replies
    1. That is ehn. I wonder the one we'll hear tomaro.

I don't feel pity for him. I just keep thinking of his wife and kids. Mom said she went to cry to her in her office the other day.

How would she keep her face? The fact that she's even a unical staff did not make the man think twice before carrying out such an action. Her husband no try abeg.

2. Wait oh, mis gemini r u trying to say hes wife never knew or suspected dis kinda thg going on, she goes to his office everytym na, shuooooo. Except she was in denial. Never knew she was a unical staff, now I understand y she frequents his office

13. His family will bear the brunt of it all. His image & reputation tarnished. This man is finished. Who'll employ him again??? Even if he starts something private, pple will keep their distance. Na wah for some pple o!!! A few mins of pleasure has spoiled so many years of hard work !

I also wanna ask, where's the joy & pleasure in forced sex? If sex ain't by mutual consent, then it's a waste of time, energy & resources!! Mstcheewww!

Ghanaman signing out!

1. I doubt if it was a few minutes of pleasure, how do one enjoy rape/force sex

2. spoilt* few minutes of pleasure,not a few...

14. Hmmm, reminds me of my project supervisor that said he wouldn't approve my project till I agree to have sex wth him. I went into his office few days to project defense, he made me touch his dick. touched his dirty stinking dick while he approved the project 'eww'. He even ejaculated on my hand. I coursed him anyway . Today, he's dead nd rotten. Good for him.

1. Nawa oooooo, ladies dey suffer for some schools...... Wch kind sch una attend self.....this kind shiiii can't happen in UNN.........just having the thought of that would get u expelled, except na the student dey find u......in UNN students have more freedom

2. @henry, it does happen in unn. My project supervisor wanted to do same to me. He never said it out loud but I sensed it, only that he wasn't trying to exchange grades for it. He would touch my laps sometimes and sometimes call to come meet him somewhere then I'd lie I went to enugu and wen he calls from enugu, I'd tell him I'm in nsukka. I reduced my trips to his office, only went wen it was absolutely necessary. In d end, I finished my project, submitted and defended it without me having to do anything stupid or him embarrassing himself over it.
      So yea, I know for sure it happens in unn. Heard of a lecturer some students set up in social sciences. You are a guy, u dunno wat goes on there cos it's not u they'd come on to.

3. Shhhh don't say what you don't know, UNN students can like to stay under the radar since 1900 and rather go through it because lecturers will hang up against you should you ever report any one of them. I am a UNN student and this shit is happening well. So shhhh

4. Who told u? I ve a personal experience with one of my lecturers then.Abeg,leave mata for Matthias. My own is that they will all be caught one by one.

5. you had,its past tense,anty gwegz

15. I wonder why this man is saying 'can you imagine? '
    People have been ducking dicks since forever mehn

1. Shut your trap up! Just negodu nkapia!! So he should abuse his position just because people been sucking dick since before Nig independence!

16. He can't change. He's CURSED.

Prostitutes are all over Calabar, yet he choose to rape. How am I not sure he defiles his daughters. His wife should seriously look into this.

I suggest that he's castrated. That way, everyone is happy that he's finally a changed man.

17. Stella u sucked enuf lecturers na

1. Curse with anonymous and beg with Id. Lol

2. #@mama wonder, u dey mind dz two-faced idiot?

3. #@mama wonder, u dey mind dz two-faced idiot?

18. See the man's face self. Suck kor, Suck ni

19. See disgrace! Why do men think through their blokos? Mumu Henry eze answer.

1. Ije why do u hate me like this......wetin i do

2. Ije
      Henry has asked very humbly what he did

3. Because you too DE miss yarn..........

4. Ije kpoms am tripping 4 ya name..reminds me of those days..chai.
      But nne wetin Henry do u?
      Henry u sef answer cuz I want to know..

5. He hates you because you make one comment thrice.

20. Replies
    1. Just like u have sucked uncountable ones,now u nid a pastor for a husband,oh! Well,u will be tight now,lemme go and make money and come marry u,but am not a pastor.

21. So no man is pure? Laughable! My father never cheated on my mum.

1. Story for the gods, did u plant a cctv camera on his dick?

2. Lol best answer!!!!

22. Stella come out of gini!!? He should rot in hell

23. There is NO Man that is pure!

This Elucate man just gave himself away!
    And d said 18 years confided in u right?
    Who is she to u again? Oh,yea,ur friend's daughter u said.

Ndi ulu!

1. 18 year# old... Arrrrrgh. even you???

2. Oh my bad!

And yes,there are still plenty of pure men!

Waoh! Nice Background Stels!

3. Probably she is his little"cute button". Men playing Holy Holy.

4. aunty correcter! its 18years old!!!!!

5. I wonder what kinda discussion he was having and why the girl felt so comfortable to tell him such, maybe they have a "special" friendship. Hmmm

6. U r in a rush to correct pple thereby looking like a dolt! By not noticing she didn't want to use the "old" u so crave for.... Easy lav

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

7. Lmao.
      La Effizy is now the official busy body correcter.
      Na to dey proof read 5 times before publishing. Hahahahaha

8. @ Gem... how I go do na??? @ Fabulous Ogun, the Person I corrected didn't take offense so why should you? Her not adding "old" still doesn't make the sentence correct. Now run along boy!!!

24. This mahn should be sentenced to death by poisoning.....slow death.....before then....get a dog to suck his dick...bite it off...ears chopped off...by injecting him...

25. The only condition that will make me to support all these girls is if they have not been nyanshing other men up and down all over the town.

1. Anon 11:00
      Your stupidity is one of its kind.

2. Just listen to yourself. Does that give the mad men the right to rape. Please get a life!!!

3. Anon 11:00. So becos a woman is nyanshing up and down she should be raped abi? May God let it happen to your daughter bastard retard. Na woman they nyansh your bastard dick up and down. Fyi am a man!

4. Even if dey v been 'nyanshing' as u said.. ts deir business.. they chose to do it. They weren't forced..

26. The only condition that will make me to support all these girls is if they have not been nyanshing other men up and down all over the town.

27. I hope all this allegations are true,i don't trust world people when they want to ruin nothing is impossible

1. My dear the allegations r all true, I was a victim as far back as 2001. Karma just caught up with d S.OB

2. The allegations are more than true. He's the most notorious lecturer Faculty of Law, Unical has seen.
      Prof Ndifon, don't worry by the time karma is done messing you up, you'll beg to be castrated.
      Shameless man!

28. Cyril Ndifon is the devil himself. I don't even think his randy nature is normal. It'll take over 100 strong men of God to cast out that spirit/curse.
    Ndifon victimizing & raping female students since 1900.

My only prayer is that may he never walk away a free man.

29. A randy useless prof.

30. Let justice take it's due course.
    This case must not be swept under the rug.

1. Yes o! But God pass am, he won't get out of this one.

31. Shameless man,suck his gini? Shrink something.straigth to jail. Pervert

32. What a blissful future wasted because of few moments of pleasure! It's a pity.

33. I feel 4 him, buh seriously, we do ve sme lecturers who re angels sent 4rm heaven.
    My daughter just finished writing her final year exams nd 1 of her lecturer is a man with a heart of gold.
    He tuk my daughter as his child monitoring her studies. He calls me efri wk 2 update me on hw she is doing. At a point he even asked me nt 2 bother snding eni feeding allowance 2 her.
    I pray our children 'ld meet lecturers lyk dis. I 'll 4eva b indebted 2 dis pure heart of Gold, an angel sent 4rm heaven 2 my family.

1. Why would you allow your daughter to be close to a MALE lecturer that way. My dear mama,your daughter is DATING that man

2. Madam the madam in short your daughter is sleeping with him.this exact thing happened to me and my mum was thinking he was such an angel , how could I burst her " angel" bubble.

3. Hmmn....watch over your daughter like a hawk...angel indeed!

4. O ye men of little faith. Dia re lecturers who ve conscience nd d fear of God. Not all of dem re dogs.

34. Stella he is not the only one....i for mention some lecturers for my school but as e be i never graduate and all my class me dey call me ‘’stelldimo....is that your blog ‘’

Having amsaid that.....there is one in my department, if he ask u and u know gree,he would fail u by failure i mean E, he would ask his co collegue to fail u...You don get two E..if u start pursing the case as missing result ;you go old..

If u are a guy and he sees you with one babe he like ;you go fail...
    But na prayer i dey use give them..there was a time he told me to come to his office by 6pm, i carry two of my fellowship mama we hold big bibles.i tell them make them wait me for outside,as the man say seat down,i say sir i have to go my fellowship sisters are waiting for me,he say tell them to go,i say no sir ooh am the one to say the opening praye. Na so we argue till him gree.

And if you see my lecturers office,very enclosed

35. This one calabar people follow dey complain about this man,then him bad gan! Bcos everybody know say dem no call fuck anything

36. Nonsense
    loving the new background

37. May God heal and restore him back to factory default by the end of this saga.

38. A cctv camera should be placed in all lecturers offices, I mean they have nothing to hide right?

39. He should have taught his wife how to suck na....
    See what porn does to the mind......

40. He is such a big disgrace to his family, useless man.

41. Reminds me of my lecturer in Agric, UNIUYO, it was so bad that this old man wanted to sleep with me not minding that i got married and had a baby, still he was on my case , i had to bringmy husband to say hi to him with the belief that he will stop , for wia. meanwhile he had children in UNIUYO then who were older than me, this man no respect himself .Eventually i ended up spending additional year. I learnt he was shot by student. Few years later he died not by the gunshot anyway , who knows other students he was frustrating.
    May the heavens arise for every female students that are facing these challenges.