Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LEGAL NOTICE ON THE BAR LIST

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

LEGAL NOTICE ON THE BAR LIST

We at The Bar List hold the contentious view that non-lawyers have no business interviewing lawyers who wish to work as lawyers in law firms, corporate legal departments and government offices.

It’s like Mr. Bean recruiting for NASA! Can a medical doctor, an accountant or an engineer or any other professional for that matter PROPERLY interview (and place) a lawyer? 

Enter The Bar List – a firm that specializes exclusively in targeting and recruiting highly skilled and experienced lawyers for its clients. And, as it has turned out, it seems that they are the No. 1 in this field. Law firms, corporate and government legal departments throughout Nigeria have come to use The Bar List to help meet their important hiring needs.

Legal practice is an art while recruitment is both art and science. When experienced lawyers form a lawyer recruiter firm, then the applicant-lawyer and employer-client are the ultimate beneficiaries. This is because the firm knows WHO their clients are, WHAT their needs are, and HOW they function.

The firm’s recruiters have worked extensively in the legal industry as lawyers and their knowledge is invaluable when assisting clients with special and general hiring requirements.

Are you a lawyer searching for a job, or fresh challenge? Are you an employer of lawyers? The Bar List is the market where applicant-lawyers and employer-clients meet for the sole purpose of recruitment. Take advantage of this confluence because you will be happy you did.

As the new legal year has started, it is important that you spend your energy and time on what you do best while you let The Bar List focus on what it does best.
For more on The Bar List, please visit www.thebarlist.jobs. Receive job updates and join the conversation on social media platforms as follows:
Like our Facebook page: The Bar List Jobs
Follow us on Twitter: @thebarlistjobs 

Follow us on LinkedIn: The Bar List 

23 comments:

1. Simple English you don't understand God help u o

2. Ok..oya listen
      dey said u should bring 5 cowries
      6 kegs of palmwine
      6 kolanuts
      4 white fowl
      ..for them to ascertain ur future for u ok?

Okwa inugo?...

3. na wa for you people on dis blog oh, simple question na hin i ask oh

see them!

4. Mc jkcyno you are mouthed ah swear down.

2. what explanation are you looking for. Good for this to come out. see them with no experience on law interviewing lawyer for a job.

3. ...That they now have a pool where if you want to employ a lawyer you go to and they recommend one to you. And again if a lawyer is looking for a job, he/she should go to this pool and drop their CV. In other words its like a recruiting firm for lawyers and law firms. Because they don't lay people or un learned people interviewing them.

4. Advertisement, anyway good for them

5. good,way to go lawyers!!!

6. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

7. Not right at all. Liars should interview liars.

8. Okay seen!

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

9. Better. Its so not proper for someone who isn't a lawyer to interview a lawyer for placement on a job? Oga.

10. A good one.
    Omah Cindy

11. When a lawyer is now applying for teaching or bank jobs nko,hope u are not expecting a lawyer to interview u there?

12. way to go.good one. lemme go register