Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kenyan ‘Gynaecologist’ Accused Of Raping Unconscious Patients

Friday, September 11, 2015

Kenyan ‘Gynaecologist’ Accused Of Raping Unconscious Patients

A Kenyan, Mr. Mugo wa Wairimu, who poses as a Gynaecologist at Clinics and rapes unconscious patients on sick beds was, on Thursday arrested at a hotel outside Nairobi after members of the public called the police.

A national manhunt on the suspect started after video footage broadcast on Kenyan TV appeared to show an unidentified man alleged to be Mr. Wairimu assaulting an unconscious woman on a clinic bed.
However, Wairimu has denied the allegations and said the report was an evil plot by his enemies.

Kenya’s Medical Practitioners’ Board says he is not a registered doctor. They accused him of operating a number of clinics in Nairobi without a valid licence.
However, the prosecuting judge stopped the charge against the suspect on the grounds that investigations were still on-going.

Mr Wairimu was however detained for two weeks while the police carry out further enquiries.

The BBC reported that the court was told that releasing Mr Wairimu might endanger his life because of growing public outrage, something his lawyers did not oppose.

Four women have lodged official complaints with the police so far over claims of sexual abuse.
Reports also showed that the identity of the woman in the video was not known while the video footage was suspected to be filmed by a suspicious staff member.

Vanguard

OMG!!

33 comments:

1. Hmm. Wonders shall never cease.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude don see fresh ass he come wan take advantage of the situation.....

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Oh God what's all these rape stories everyday. Free women are everywhere why not go to them, is sex food. I am so fed up of these stories why can't people control their sexual urges.

5. A useless Psychopath.
    It is almost unbelievable.
    I still can't understand why some men. find it
    difficult to get a willing fine geh.to gbensh
    in this internet age
    It s ridiculous.

6. Hia!!! Patients kwa

7. God bless that staff that filmed it. Sick, sick man.

Looking dapper as always.

Good people of SDK blog kindly visit my very entertaining lifestyle blog, gracias.

8. So many sick people around...tsk tsk

Aeegurl...

9. What really happening to men dis day? My 10yrs old niece is been molested by her own father.. Wat kind of a world is dis

1. And what did u do about ur niece's issue?

2. What.... that Father Is A Monster. Jeeezzz

10. Conji can tk u places eg jail

11. Hiaaaa!Stories we hear these days!Ara di n'udi n'udi!

12. Hence the reason a nurse should be present at all time. A nurse is always present without me asking whenever I vist my gynaecologist even during discussion.

13. Women should know their rights and always request for the presence of a female nurse during physical examinations by a doctor. The last time I went for a Pap smear at the hospital, the doctor wanted to do it alone in his office. I insisted on the the presence of a female nurse. He had to get the matron and was even scolding the woman that they should know it's standard procedure to be present when he has to examine a patient.

14. Not suprised. While doing our housmanship in abj national hospital one doctor sneaked up in our room at night and he went round touching us. When he got to me I slapped the life out of him. Of course he denied it when everyone one up and wanted to fight me. I told him he will rape his patients. I mean we were sleeping and he was using phone touch light to touch females legs and arms. Perv!!

1. So Legs and Arms are his problem? Lmao this comment cracked me up cos I can visualize a man with torchlight touching pple's arms and legs not even breast? Ode Man, perverted murrafucker *excuse my french*

15. He's a liar. His wicked time is up

16. If he can have sex with an unconscious person, he can do same with a corpse. Necrophiliac things. Disgusting

17. Stupid doctor. I recall one few years ago that said I had 2 tennis ball sized uterine fibroids after normal medical routine. Hian. See argument. Fibroids bawo? Then he requested I climb the stretcher again so he be sure of what the scan was showing. Then wit his left hand he held my hands down and used his right fingers to be searching for wareva. After a few minutes he was moaning, and DH got up and was like hey dude you got to stop this bullcrap. We don't need it anymore. He was rock solid already. The shame was too much for him. Big hospital. Renowned doctor. That was the last time we used that hospital. Till date, na only female gynae dey attend to me.

Useless doctors allover. Tufiakwa.

18. Women where is our safety. Some pastors are raping in the church in the name of deliverance. Students are not free on campus because of the same issue. Now its the hospital where one goes for treatment and help in time of sickness. Women it is well with us. They should test him to know he wasn't on mission to distribute yanma yanma diseases.