Saturday, September 05, 2015

John Fashanu's New Beau Rachel Bakam Gushes About Their Love....

Popular Hausa actress/TV presenter Rachael Bakam, made headlines when her marriage to showbiz big boy, Isreal Edjren, crashed like a pack of cards.
While her ex beau may be trying to piece his life back together, the pretty actress has gotten her groove back in the arms of popular ex-foot-baller, John Fashanu, who was also involved in a messy marriage crash recently.

Their affair is no longer hush hush as Racheal confirmed to Saturday Beats recently that she was, “In love with John.”
While saying she didn’t believe all the messy stuff John’s ex said about him in print, Racheal said she has come to know who John really is.

“We have the same bad experience. He is coming from a bad marriage and I am coming from one as well. He has told me all the details. With what we have been through, it is not something bad if you hook up with somebody who must have had the same experience as you. Maybe that is why it is working out so well for us,” she said.

Racheal said wedding bell is not ringing soon but, “What we have is serious. We have to take it step by step. I am going through my divorce and he is doing same as well. But it is difficult to hide what we share. It is so difficult to even be apart for a minute. This is what I have been looking for all along. We are so similar. I know what he has been through and I know the whole story with his ex.

“He is a very caring man whose paramount interest is my happiness. This is different from what I have been used to. He gives me money, he supports me and he encourages my work. He tries to hype me all the time and I know he loves me deeply. This is different from what I used to have before,” she said.

Explaining why she is always hooked to older men, the young girl said, “It has to do with my background. I don’t flow with men who are younger. I lost my father at a very young age. Psychologically, I am comfortable with men who are much older than I am,” she said.

Culled from Punch.

*sigh*

83 comments:

1. how did you know he's coming from a bad marriage madam? na wa!

1. We go hear another thing 2moro!

2. Foolish woman. Fashonu has over 5 women he has defrauded and abandoned but this one won't listen

3. Love is blind, 'defraud and abandonment' will open ur eyes

4. Eheheh I dey laugh o. Abeg who sabi this babe should advise her very well o. Oh, that's how sweet they all are in the beginning na... Infact the other lady before Abigail was head over heels in love with him because he was all over her too.. they went ahead to have two beautiful kids. But where did John put her today? He abandoned her with huge debts. Mind u, he hasn't had a bad marriage, he's had bad marriages... so make sure you are on the same page lover girl. I wish u well, but for your sake I hope you don't sleep with both eyes closed. This dude is a USER!!!

2. Hmmm…Women!!!!!!!!. You can not be apart for even a minute? Women, no matter what an ex say's a man did, the new lady in his life will not listen until it happens to her..hmm.Good luck madam.

1. "Psychologically, I am comfortable with men who are much older than I am,”
      This phrase is quite common with runs girls. Madam I hope you aren't one of them.

Anyway, I can't help but shudder at the way people disrespect the word of God. It's started clearly, in case of divorce, you are free to remarry only if your former spouse is dead. Lord please help your children.

3. olori western union5 September 2015 at 11:45

I Pity her

4. I don't know how women see men with bad reputations, serial philanderers and still think. Oh my own case will be different. Because you think you are more special than dos women. The only thing that can change a man like john fashanu is Christ. Rachael I wish you luck o. Hope this works out for you, maybe age might have reduced this mans philandering ways.

5. I was actually hoping i will see a pic. of her standing so i can see her legs better. The last pic. i saw i did not understand her legs. MAKE UNA NO VEX.

6. From gushing to chronicles

Osheeeeey!

7. I remember too well that u broke the news of her divorce. Her friends and friends of her ex to this blog to make accusations and counter accusations. Well that is in d past now.

But Rachel moving on to John is worth sighing for. Hummmm...but who am I anyway to give advice. I know Rachel is reading cos she comes to this blog. So here is what I av to say to u, be careful and take it one step at a time.

8. Stella please do a post on fibroid, i just found iut i have one, i have been demoralised ever since, please let people suggest ways of handling it. I dont want operation. Thank you

1. Don't u have internet ? Go to google joh

2. Eat moringa seed that helps.

3. Well, you may need to do some work by searching it.
      Stella did a post on fibroid last year or 2013, not sure.

Bear in mind that you can still have babies, it is no death sentence, my friend has fibroid and still had twins, speak to a gynae for further advise.I think size and location of the fibroid are also factors that will determine if you need an operation.

All the best.

Whirlwind

9. Good for her . I hope it works out well for them.

1. Okay I pray it works out this time around . I pray as you both are loving yourselves you also learn to tolerate eachother because that's very important.

2. Ok so she has daddy issues. No wonder. I wish them the best.

3. No be small sigh, Rachel, how many times I call u?

4. Why jump in quickly?sha her cup of zobo.

10. This John Fashanu has his way with women. Like a flash he sweeps them off their feet. Hmmmm a woman in love sees nothing but LOVE.

11. John?hia!!!....i just pity her shaa....she will soon learn the hard way.

12. I hope not to read about their break up later. Let them do what makes them happy.

13. How can two adults be this shameless?? With John feeling yoppy and all.. I for shame for una, but its none of my business........

14. Good for them.

15. Ooooooooh my...!
    Quietly waiting for anoda marriage saga.
    Like dat of Babatee and Yetunde Bustline.

16. Big sigh, them no dey hear. Randy people, the best way to get over an old love is under a new one abi? Kontinu. Nama shiogiri
    Kratos

17. ....Same way Alero 'gushed ' about Dino.

Now she is calling people to 'gush ' about the chronicles of her life!

Women licking their fellow women's vomit just to prove they are better rubbish!

1. I tire @cocos, is this not the same John who Yobos mother inlaw said all manner about? Whats wrong with women, most you be another victim or you hope the other is not as good as you think you are? Am pissed at her but hope she knows what shes up n against.

18. Akuko na egwu
    isi na johnny na enye gi ego?
    ana acho ife na akpa onye na acho ife?

this thing will not last! (not hating but stating the facts)
    Johnny is a serial cheat.
    i dey here dey wait!

19. She sounds naive,anyway that's the way we all sound when we are in- love..Enjoy your rltnshp

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is so fucking beautiful though no doubt...... #NowPlaying>> what do yu mean: justin bieber....

21. Mtcheeew i wonder when we ladies wld learn.
    Nways they suit each other.
    2divorcee bound to divorce if eventually it leads to marriage.
    You don't believe all that was said about him. Toor continue.
    I won't be surprised if u anonymously send ur chronicle to stella.
    Na dey dey look we dey.
    John be conning silly and gullible women since time immemorial.

22. I was enjoying until when I got to the place"he gives me money" girl, every woman likes a man who will throw cash at her but keep shhh about it.
    I myself can't stand young men,they are a turn off for me . I prefer my men older cos the conversion is matured and u will learn more about life.

1. Oh pulleezzee some older men are actually very immature. It's not about the age it's about what's upstairs. Na so dem go dey use una refresh their old blood. Nonsense!!

2. Yea older men are the ish. I am in my mid twenties but I can't stand an immature guy. As much as I aggree that age is just a number and maturity has nothing to do with age, I also believe that a man in his late 30's early 40's should have seen it all.
      Class over swagg.

23. Story for the gods.
    Once a philanderer. always a philanderer.

24. Some girls and older men tho! I dislike!

25. Double sigh*odiegwu....as long as she's happy!!

26. A www such an honest conversation I love you much more ,I think people should give them a chance to live their lives it might not have worked out withe their exe's but who knows they might be meant for each other .#backoffpeople !!!

27. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Story for the gods
    Na so dem dey always talk..
    Todya u go hear,he is the best man in d www
    Tomorrow,dem go change mouth to he is a beast and d worst tin to eva happen to me..
    Oshisko!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

28. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Story for the gods
    Tomorrow,dem go change mouth to he is a beast and d worst tin to eva happen to me..
    Oshisko!!

29. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Story for the gods
    Oshisko!!

30. Hmmm... Okay
    Wish you two the best

31. Women they will never learn... another is ready to move in if she move out.... There will always be a sad chronicles to read.

32. IsreAl will surely laff last.shameless pipu

33. Ok I wish her what she wish herself.

34. She should enjoy it while it lasts.

35. Nawa o. This man is a lover of one Nigeria, he married a yoruba lady, an igbo lady and nw he wants to marry an hausa lady.

36. From Racheals 2014 press release on her divorce on this blog last year

Anonymous21 July 2014 at 18:29
    WOW loooong comments... it is baseless to join this argument. This Rachel is smart and calculative. She definitely has a secret boyfriend she is in love with. Very soon Stella will publish "Popular TV star re-marries in style to shame ex husband"... Her plan is well scripted and her friends know... Shikena! Israel God has given u a second chance go for real women not barbie

Rachel keep your 2015 affairs privaled stop granting interviews

37. I wish them luck!who knows,they might be soulmates waiting to meet each other.....

38. All I can say is ' I wish them well'
    Love definitely has no theory or formula.

39. Congrats to the couple.
    But I know that soon Rachel will be taught that "you do not fight what you do not see".

No be John Fashanu?

40. Her cup of kunu. Don't come back crying just like abigail did

41. This john fashanu....i hope he's looking after his kids he left behind in London??? ....wat u do with your life is your business but don't forget your kids.

42. How Rachel Got Her Groove Back...Na ur life..Enjoy!

43. Hmnnnn...
    That was how Alero spoke so highly of Bingo Melaye (even when Tokunbo's battered pic littered the internet) until it happened to her in
    3-D. .
    Racheal, I like you oh and that is why I will tell you to go on slow mo.
    Cos fashanu? Hmnnnn...issorai!

44. And she had to tell d world he gives her money.

45. Some women don't learn sha. Well let her gush and not come and rant later.

46. Is he's boldly stating that he gives her money cod shecomes to this log and has read all the stories on John's broke status.....Bwahahahahahaha ....BVs that was meant for you guys....hehehe

Madam, we will still be here to tell you ' I told you so' enjoy it while it lasts and please no finish you cash ontop man ohhhh

47. It is well. This might the 'last bus stop' for the couple. Well I wish them goodluck! Love is a beautiful thing, this I can testify to.

48. I wish you luck,Rachael. If he loves you,ok in bed,gives you money,good in bed,loves seeing you happy,great in bed,please marry him.