Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jidenna Covers Mode Men Mag September Edition.

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Jidenna Covers Mode Men Mag September Edition.

The September, 2015 edition of MODE MEN magazine, Nigeria's leading men's lifestyle magazine, is now on the stands. On the cover is Nigerian-American artiste, Jidenna where he discusses issues including his music, the interview controversy and his love for Nigeria. 

Jidenna also tells us the kind of woman that gets his attention. The MODE MEN team put two covers on social media and let readers pick the final cover. Which catches your fancy?

This style issue also features 25 best dressed Nigerian men, which included President Buhari, Kefas Ropshik, Ohimai Atafo, Shina Peller, Denola 'Grey' Adepetun and Danjuma Carter to mention some.

Nigerian menswear designers are celebrated as Ayodele Fadare of Charles Anthony tells us his favourite things, also featured are Adebayo Oke-Lawal, McMeka and Jason Porsche.

Other stories in the style issue include Giorgio Armani's 40th anniversary, British couture fragrance brands making waves and other interesting personalities-cum-brands.

The photoshoot features fashion forward clothes from brands like Givenchy, Yves Saint Laurent, Phillipe Plein and Neil Barrett.

This style issue is bumper packed, make sure you grab a copy from your vendor......

After reading you come back here and gist us..lol

42 comments:

1. Na d lightening cos am he's actually bi-racial
      But that cover tho so boring especially d font

2. President Buhari, one of d best dressed? Buhahahaha. Wonders shall never end. Anything to join the league of ass lickers Sha.

3. The picture of him in green is better. His head in the other pics covered the N in the MEN.

4. Demola Gay, sorry Grey best dressed ke? All those skinny fag clothes. I pray oh! The Ebony Life TV host is a no no mehn.

2. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    He looks so gud
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. AmmyDiva, You have a very sharp eye for details. The editors were in too much of a hurry to feature Jidenna, they threw away the N in the second cover. I wonder if Jidenna had his Ak47's available when he took the pictures, I am guessing he took them in Nigeria right? I want to hear about the women he is said to like because the streets are saying.... Oh by the way, Denrele Edun should do a classic photo shoot with Jidenna! Double the fun!! God day peeps!

1. I will buy both covers. * Where's my purse?*

4. He's cool.
    I wonder if they have large buyers of these mags.

5. Yo! That's the 'Classic Man' who wrote shit about us abi?

Nevertheless, I still think his 'Nigerian piece' is not far from the truth though.

He looks like a perfect gentleman.

Ghanaman signing out!!!

6. Chidi Mokeme, come and see what #beardgang looks like.
    Well groomed, not scraggly.

Though I prefer clean shaven men, he exudes sex appeal.

Difficult to pick one....lol

7. Oh my Jidenna...The Classic Man

8. Replies
    1. ....you can be me when you look this clean...
      my crush for centuries

9. That his interview tho! Spoilt it for me, don't like him much again. More grease to his elbow tho, I hope he can top "Classic Man"

10. Stella u too like gossip, u wey don grab ur copy, gist us small nau.

11. Why are they famzing this guy,let him rest already

12. There is something about this Jidenna guy I can't place my hands on. He is so swagger full

13. This guy is hawt for days!!!! though I heard he plays for the other team.Who cares? he can still get.....all of it. Hehehehe

14. Did I just see Buhari's name under the best dressed categories? Hahahaha!

1. Haɦaɦaɦaɦaɦaɦaɦaɦaɦaɦaɦaɦa. Nռɛʍ I ʄօʟʟօա ʏօʊ ʟaʊɢɦ.

15. I'm inlove and obsessed with him.

16. Am tripping 4 one of his song...can't remember the name

17. This guy. If I ever catch u in reality. Na only God go save u.

18. Abeg,he's just classic not sexy.
    Inyanya is sexy.
    *sideeyestoIphie

19. Love Jidenna, was just jamming Classic man on my way to work last night and I had it on replay the whole time at work.
    I Love you Jidenna.

20. That's our classic man. Best dressed and Buhari's name is there? Ok o. Denola Grey is one cute guy.

21. Jidenna is so so cute....abeg Buhari no follow for best dressed joor. He is just there when it comes to dressing,or is beacuse he is a president?

22. The hair though. But he's my namesake... of sorts... so, it's all cool, lol.

23. Hate him or Love him...

This dude's music is getting a lot of respect in Hollywood and greater Los Angeles area.

I used to hate him bc of the Nigeria saga...but I can't anymore.

24. You people saying they forgot the N in the second picture are Olodo, do u want them to write the N on his forehead? Didn't u notice that his head also covered part of the D in the word MODE in the first pic?

25. But why did mode men just steal his picture and use it as their cover? FAMZING GONE WRONG! I'm sure Jidenna doesn't know about this.