Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iyanya's “Applaudise”Album Track Listing.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Iyanya's “Applaudise”Album Track Listing.

One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.

“Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenadeson this LP.
A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of Highlife, Dancehall, Soukous, Afrobeat, Pop, R&B and many more.
The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic.
A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015.

Bankyw Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong,kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy,Mc Galaxy,  Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond platinumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dannykrane are on this album.

Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon,the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jerzy, Selebobo,Mystro Princeton, Wizzy Pro, and London Boys, Mr Chido.

“Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores.

35 comments:

1. Who writes this crap? "Iyanya who has lyrical depth and versatility? Hogwash!

2. Congrats to him. Hope it will sell well more than kukere.

3. The Album is Ok, my fav song should be Oreo, But I think Tekno's album will be hotter

4. Have decided to start making comments #Godhelpme

5. ok...tomjerryswit

6. ok...tomjerryswit

7. Stella, ur opening lines are so off target I swear!

"One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group"...who teach u dat kind thing?!

How's it Lagos State's biggest sef? Who know am & his label? Dat thing wey him dey release na music? Na wah for u sef o!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

8. Wollup,wollup,wollup!! "The singer who has lyrical depth and versatility..." That's where I stopped cuz they got me angry.Which Iyanya has lyrical depth biko? Hian....nawa.

9. Mr Oreo is the only song I like. I'm not a fan of IYanya
    www.ckjacob.com

1. Why na? Try n be a fan n your life will never be the same again.
      God bless you

10. Nice one. Even though Am not his fan.
    br />
    Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

11. I so love the video,promoting Efik culture.cos Efik edi mbakara!

12. Lyrical depth? Iyanya? If u say so. *rme

13. Inyanya is good.
    He brings sexy back to vids. Check out Mr Oreo. Did you see that place he pulled off his t-shirt n entered the shower?.Classic.

14. Hmmmmmmmm
    Applaudise very nice song