Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IYANYA Displays Sexy Body In New Photos!

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

IYANYA Displays Sexy Body In New Photos!

OH MY GOD.......I am fainting!

Some of you will come in here to ask me what is sexy about this Male i am
 staring at abi?Please ask yourself what is not sexy about him.
 This man Ooozes Sexiness and please i cant deal!
I better flip to the next post before i faint..LMAO!

107 comments:

1. Stellz Hun. U are indirectly promoting Nudity..
      I dunno since when has going naked imply sexiness...
      Iyanya you can do far far ßerra than this!

2. See as he be like EGBE WAGER. Loooooong Hissssssssssssssssss

3. Iphie Dearie come see your boo

4. @Ziggy....you mean it?
      Iphie you fall hand. Iyanya me.
      Hun. Short arms... My pet leave.
      He is cute though.

1. He is sexy, no doubt. But the quantity of his tattoos irritate me!
      Less is more...

2. Taking a 2nd look at the pics, I can't help but wonder why he's sitting at the extreme end and almost falling out of the bench.

It's almost as if the guy shit strong shit before hin do d photoshoot! E yansh dey pain am?

3. Oh your God bawo Stella? Faint nah. Mtschew. If this iyanya agbero body can want to make you faint, I wonder how you go react if you see better built up clean ajebota body. Iyanya wet resemble thief. Shiorr

1. The guy resemble thief true true for these pictures.lol

4. With him small prick

1. Looks better with clothes on

2. Me sef take touch de find any sign of his swollen egg plant. Mtcheew.. Yet Stella calls this sexy. Odiegwu

3. U sure????? Small prick??? Have u been der??? Share your experience!....lol

5. What's sexy about his short arms and stiff fat neck?
    And the horrible looking tatts,oily skin plus the stretch marks on his shoulders wey photoshop don help disguise.
    I'm sure his mangrove forest armpit is always sweaty. Sweat smells, you know.
    Muscle everywhere even for teeth, tongue, ears, eyes. Next pls.

1. Lmaooooo..
      Abeg this guy don offend you before?
      Chai! See as you just finish am with insults..
      Sdk bvs are mouthed biko!

2. Jeloooooooosì.

Inyanya is seguzy to me.
      Short hand o
      Thick neck o
      Muscle for teeth ooo
      Hapuya like that

Yes.
      I am married
      NOT BLIND

3. Can't faint for this oooooo!

4. U cracked me up
      LMAO @ muscle everywhere even fo ears etc

5. Lmao! Someone said he lloks like burnt plantain, another said bedside fridge! Una too wicked!! ROTFL

6. Are you g*y?

7. Bwahahaha una no get joy for dis blog

8. Kwakwakwakwa am dead oooooo

6. if you wana faint.biko start fainting.i dunno wot's sexy about this midget n biko we aint kids here.leave all these sexy shii for those who make it their daily posts.nawa!

7. monievecakes Abuja 2BFC24548 September 2015 at 08:16

Lmao @ Stella post

8. are you fainting or you have fainted? Whichever one is it.. just kontinue.
    oozing sexiness my left ball.. people these mistake being macho for being sexy.. thats not correct, and you Iyanya.. continue. kill urself in the gym because stella and co.. thinks and validates ur body type to be sexy.. brb

9. This early Mrs kork you want to faint.

10. Sexy yes, this kind of man dey scare shit out of me( in terms of destroying woman ''V world'') wt his rod of life.

1. Nope, these guys who hit the gym are gentle with precision to pleasure you . They will not destroy the VJJ. The no gym guys are those who will just knack knack knack anyhow till they come, breathing heavily & annoyingly on top of you wey you no enjoy am sef.

2. Destroying which "V' world?? With his ciggerette prick?

11. Hiss, too muscular for my liking.

1. Wait till he handles u den come back ans testify

12. Biko short and buff is not sexy. Maybe if he was taller

13. Replies
    1. Princess Scheherazade8 September 2015 at 14:14

LMAO!!!

This comment gat me falling off me chair... Chai!!

Una no go kee me wit laff oh!

This guy no sexy nau, too short, too much muscle and why are his fists always balled? The muscle wen de show never reach?

He actually looks a lot nicer in the pics with clothes and hat on.

14. Forr some reason, ii ve never found iyanya's body appealing, I think his hands re too short, making him look dwarfish sort of

15. He isnt sexy to me...see his short short arms...biko, there are way sexier men even without the plenty muscles.

16. Sexy? Seriously? Nah, he doesn't do it for me.

17. never been a fan..... so we actually have babes dying fo this?

sigh

1. You will never be his fan; so face your prophet of whom you are his latest bride.

2. No talk o.
      What if he is the hubby God ordained for you? Pls,start liking him o

3. LOL... this irene won't kill me with laff o, anonymous, yes ooo, prophet of God na hin i want

18. Faint well Stellz, nice pix tou especially the ones he had cloths on.

19. Madam Stella, i knw its ur blog but you need to stay classy and remain different from the rest...what do you mean by 'I better flip to the next post before i faint' when you know a lot of people follow your lead, besides you are married .....our morals are dead in this country and you also need to know that minors do visit your site. So do not damage the minds of those we need to nuture....what the hell is sexiness and who sexiness help? Don't join the band wagon, people have their reasons for liking your blog, don't disappoint.

1. Abeg life is not that hard..
      Loosen up a bit..
      So somebody cannot joke again because she owns a blog..

2. Who is this one?...
      I hate your mindset...
      Saint nwegbe!!...

3. Please take a break. What has she said that is warranting this fake advise. What are minors looking for on blogs? Encourage them to read their books and do their homeworks from school. Stillito you are on course.

4. You people complain too much. This is a blog for Petes sake and not a lecture room or fellowship ground. Get over your feelings abeg!

5. Abeg who get pop corn here?

6. Light give Me 700 box Ma go buy for silver bird 4u lol

20. Hawttt! Na so MAN body suppose dey. Well sculptured. Me like am pass. Abeg pot bellied fellows pull over, can't deal with big tummies, fat every where, soft skin guys no muscles.

Love his simply gentlemanly style on the other pics .

Haters will be like ...he is short. So what? his body is hotttt. Strong pectoral & abdominal (6 packs) muscles for a woman to lean on.

I am team fitness, it is a healthy lifestyle, boosts up your self confidence to the highest degrees & interestingly it is super good for your sex drive; both male & female.

Guys hit the gym or where ever you can get a work out & tone up those muscles. Don't be hating on Iyanya & Flavour. Ladies encourage your men.

1. Princess Scheherazade8 September 2015 at 14:18

A beg no compare Flavour with Iyanya, dem no de the same category at all... And I'm not referring to the height difference, tho that certainly helps Flavour's case.

Flavour has a verrrrrryyyyyy nice physique, all those lean muscles... #salivating

Iyanya looks like he's on steroids, not nice.

21. Kudos to the destiny destroyers in d house..

22. Anon 8:43am what exactly is your problem?if my blogging style is a problem then i am sorry i cannot do anything else about it.this is me,i blog the way it is..if my hubby doesnt have a problem with it i wonder why u carry my matter for head like gala for go slow.I am not classy you hear? NA WAH O.

keep your minors off the internet or take their tabs away if you suspect they browsing where they shouldnt but i cannot blog ABC becos your Kids come here inugo?NEXT!

1. .....and Stella, you did not have to reply. It's an observation she made and she did not state thatcher doesn't like your blogging style but actually inferred that she likes your style because you are different which is your strongest staying point. Take positive criticisms in good faith please. Abi you be dictator? Don't frustrate your bvs away please.
      We love you!

2. Preach on stella, I don't even understand Nigerians anyone, u just said someone is sexy oh and it has become another gist, people call others sexy everyday I don't even know the problem. See I can't deal am tired

3. Lool @ blog ABC, Stella no mind the attention seeker, u didn't even need to reply sef. As for Iyanya if you guys don't find him sexy, some of us do. Right from the first time I saw him in the project fame house I started to trip till now sef, and yes one man's meat is another man's poison. Kilode, if you don't find the nigga sexy u dont need to insult him, just flip to the next post like Stella, lool

4. I wonder oooo! Ha . Thank you my dear. If you enable my comment, I just responded to that Anon 08:43 am. Morals my butt hole.

5. I tire o! People can complain. So what is wrong with what Stella said now? Hmmm..This guy too short I beg. Stella you need to see my DH then..:) with his blue eyes and 6 packs, tall too..mmm

6. Princess Scheherazade8 September 2015 at 14:19

Thank you Uyi, you said/ typed my mind.

Sometimes, Stella matter de make me tire...

7. Correct stellacious,i don't knw why people are so serios minded and too frigid.you keep calm they say u are boring,u crack a joke stylishly they say u are being too canal and lack moral decadence.Their is nothing one can do to impress his or her fellow human being.Say it as it is hot.no pretence dear!!! Actually Inyanya looks cool and sexy but short guys don't need to over build their body or look too muscular.it is a No noo no.Flavour is tall,Psquare duo are tall,Lynx is tall etc..i think they would look hotter or sexier compared to shorter guys.i like Inyanya's body built but he should not over build his body.i hope he is not using any form of supplements. It feels good to work out well.

23. He is too short for my liking, am not his fan I dnt like him.

24. Before now,he be like short ruler inside maths set,now with all d gyming,I still maintain my stand that he now looks like a maltex bottle.
    Michelene tyre guy

25. This iyanya with small prick. He does not come unless u stick your fingers in his asshole.

26. Maltex bottle. Too much fufu and afang soup

27. Stella don join blog visitors they carry matter for head like gala inside go slow. continue ooo. at least i can see you are enjoying our slang here.

28. Anon 8:35,
    Stella did not say anything inappropriate.

It seems you are passing through some financial difficulties.
    Stella is not the cause.

29. Stella I beg to differ
    This guy is not sexy kankan, he's even trying too hard

30. Iyayan pls take am easy o. Your ligaments and heart are at risk. Too much of looking for muscles will shrink your prick and brokos. U will not be able to satisfy your girlfriends. Take am easy.

31. Hahahahahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahahahaha
    Anony 8:43am you haff hear SDK
    Keep ur minors off
    *Take Offf*

32. Madam Stella you be correct aboroko I swear
    See as u take style finish this Anon 08:43.

Not sexy abeg

33. I still Dae find wetin sexy 4 d pic.

34. Irene B, your paddy is here o.
    This is too much na. He should slow down abeg. See muscles everywhere.

35. I prefer him with his clothes on. He looks more appealing and and sexy

36. Abeg stels no mind that anon,he get time.anyway that first pix sha looks somehow, all I see is ora...lol

37. He gyms too much,this one fit cuddle for night with this his iron arms... Btw,his jnr might be small sha. You never can tell, na this kind people dey carry small vertigo stick come use 6packs dey cover up. Just saying

38. This guy just de like compressed agege bread, nothing sexy here.

39. He looks better in the pictures he's covered up, not those muscle muscle pix

40. Nothing to faint about really, I appreciate ur efforts in achieving this. I hope u keep up with it.

41. Every time him eyes look funny abi him dey on drugs?

42. Oxygen and magnesium such brief ligaments

43. You guys should leave inyanya alone o. Height has nothing to do with physique and please don't compare Flavour to Mr ores abeg. It's an insult to Mr OReo.all of you commenting should tell your pot bellied husbands to hit the gym