Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iron Maiden Singer Bruce Dickinson Says His Cancer Was Caused By Too Much Cunninlingus

Friday, September 04, 2015

Iron Maiden Singer Bruce Dickinson Says His Cancer Was Caused By Too Much Cunninlingus

Iron Maiden singer Bruce Dickinson believes his tongue cancer was caused by too much oral s3x.
The 56-year-old star was given the all clear in May after weeks of chemotherapy, but believes the disease which was attacking the back of his tongue - may have been caused by a sexually transmitted HPV (human papillomavirus).

The virus is passed on through oral s3x with women, and he's now calling for more awareness on the link between the two diseases.

In an interview with Jim Norton on Opie Radio, he said: "The thing about the HPV virus is people don't know a great deal about it. I don't mean to be flippant or anything, but you would expect lesbians to have a higher incidence of it.

"But no, there's is 25 percent less than in men. It seems to be something that affects men. There are 150 or so strains of HPV virus, but only a couple you're interested in, 80 percent of us have been exposed to it, and you can't get rid of it.
"It comes and it goes. For some reason, and nobody knows why, in guys over 40 it can persist. The virus leaves behind a little genetic code, that starts off the cancer."

Thou he is now cancer-free, Bruce was busy recording the new Iron Maiden album The Book of Souls before he was diagnosed with cancer.

In the same vain, Hollywood star Michael Douglas also overcame tongue cancer and previously mused that his illness could have been caused by the HPV virus transmitted by oral s3x.

-Edited from UK Mirror

Cunninlingus and fellatio experts,please take note....I have long retired from this act abeg,i no fit shout!

105 comments:

1. stella wat boring sex life u must have if u say u hv retired,me i cant oo...giving head and recieving is the easiest and fastest way fo me to CUM,the banging is jst by d way

2. Stella, you didn't publish my comment?
      Smh 4 you!

2. Maybe the women don't perform oral on each other, they get sense

3. Good for him.
    Any man that engage in cunninlungus is irresponsible and deserve any disease he get from dat shameless and immoral act.
    And
    Any any woman engages in it.is an olosho.with no moral or proper parental upbringing.

1. Lmaoooo really??? You sound so ignorant my dear, but you want girl to give u blow job right??.....that's the problem with Nigerian men so selfish in bed. Then think sex is all about kissing,press booby,then stick your thing into her and cum. Whether the girl cum or not no concern them

2. Your missing out Baby.....U want some? Its mind blowing I tell ya, take you to a Whole new World! # I do it goooooooood#

3. Money maker is a proper villager. Lol...

4. Well, its true what the guy said. I blame him though, he must have eaten every rose, linda and mary's poosie without being cautious of how clean or awfully tasty it must have been.

Giving and receiving head is GREAT and I support it as a variety of sex. But, a lady is required to take proper care of her love box extensively, and also guys too. If not properly taken cared both the giver and reciever go carry any skonskon trust me.

And money maker, u no get sense. Men like u no go fit last past 1min 30seconds in bed, that one na 2sure.

Stella, stop hanging out with dirty men and also stop hanging out with men who can't eat you the right way.

Most Naija men too deh form cool cat, they won't make our ladies feel GOOD and yet they want ladies to eat tha "D" and TBag too.

#iEatsFresh&CrispyPunani #i_amProudOfit
      #poursomechocolateicecreamonitandeatherhard
      #getabowlofvanillacream/strawberry/dipitlowinhertillshecums
      #dildoherpussioutwithmytongueliketheworlisgoonaendtmrw
      #whenshecumsaskhertocuminmymouthandkissherwithit

4. Headmasters and mistresses hope you read clearly and you understood every bit?

5. really? eyyyy i pity one guy i know like that o, he can suck the shit outta any woman..... when ever he comes to my house, the first thing he does is to go straight to my pussy, and i will be objecting it, he will still plead and force his mouth down there....after sucking and licking the clitoris, he will still use his mouth ass penis again to bang.... have stopped him from coming to my house sha.....

1. No wonder you are yet to find a husband. Keep on prostituting, u go find husband tire. Very soon your bold blog ID will metamorphose to a bold signpost in front of your house. Ewu ofia

2. Madam,why the man never marry you. after continuously licking your toto?

3. No wonder u don't have a husband yet

4. U no well o....Lmao....This ur blog name abi blog title...hian

5. Hahahahahah....money maker! *dead*...lol

6. Money maker that's every insensitive of u!! So cos she wan marry make she no fuck again!! Wat if that was a past. Pls bvs stop d hollier than thou attitude. I'm nt married yet bt if I see anyman dt catches my fancy or connects to my heart I go nak.

7. the judge thank you o, na God go jugde you l!

@money maker, i dont want that kind of a man abeg,. @Duchess, that your guy na public toilet

8. @Duchess, leave dem alone jare, i send dem?

9. @ long prayer point chick. No my guy oh. My ex bf FRIEND

10. Gosh,I just loled o n i dey somewhere.
      All these tight assed couples in this gathering are looking at me as if I am crazy.

11. Mrs Irene B. I swear I luv u. U play too much. So real. don't mind d likes of money maker. NA one min man him be! Money maker u re scared of how u will. Cum b4 them put mouth for ur preeq . NA ur type de cry on blowjob, shaking like imbecile way get epilepsy

6. He who has ears, let him hear.

7. Y won't u retire,who wants to suck ur wrinkled pussy with layers of folds

8. Any girl that can use her God given mouth to suck a dick,is either an active or a retired olosho.
    Any man that encourage his wife or gf to suck dick is shameless and lacks morality.

Any girl that try it on me.
    I will just send her out of my house immediately.

1. U an a disappointment to all sexually active people. Pls change profession and become a monk.

2. stop bawo?such pleasure!one thing must kill man oo,if i hear say boo stop

9. Sos! Sos!! SOS!!!
    Help ohhhhhhhhh
    Must DH make love to me every morning before going to work?

1. Lol....maybe that's what motivates him for work - all gingered and geared up for the day, kpele!

2. yes!!!one for the road,lucky you!

3. Princess Scheherazade4 September 2015 at 12:23

Yes nau. You are recharging him for the day ahead.
      He in turn is fortifying you for your own day. Na the way God do am and if you're indeed legally married, please fire on!!

4. Yes..

Hohohohohohohohoho..

Mennn to catch wth this blog Na war now o.

Stella Ukwu sugar ure doing a great job.

5. I loooooove early morning-before-work fucking...lights up my day

10. #BBPW
    Bring Back Plate Washing.

This post will really scare Martins Aboy oooo

1. Irene, Irene! I read your comments in silence and it always makes me laugh!..

2. Hahahahahahahaha na. Which plate dem dy wash abeg

3. Leave my MAB abeg!

MissVee

4. Irene, lmao, u just reminded me of one of my ex. Her plate hasn't been washed since she started having sex and when I washed it she came for the first time in her life.

So yeah, #BBPW. Most ladies are dying and craving for it like forever.

#practisesafe/cleansexalways

11. EH! Thinking, thinks some more... *faints*

12. Hmmmmmmm

My doctor always says its not healthy...

13. Martins Aboy,you were the one asking about diseases that could be contracted by being a 'headmaster ', right?

Come in here...lol

Too bad for him.

It won't stop some people though, same way HIV has not stopped people from having unprotected sex.

1. Na wa oooo..Never knew it was this bad oo!!

Its very good to be informed jare...

#SDK University is just where one remains A student without graduation...

@MARTINS ABOY

14. Even Michael Douglas got throat cancer from licking toto.

1. Must have gotten it from a skank. See, if my lady has a clean, crispy, fresh, fruity, applicious and scrumptous puna. Why will I eat someother lame ass chic's own who I don't know if her love box is well taken cared of.

Most men are dogs, and licking just about any tonto is hazardous.

Some tontos are heavenly made, fruitily tasteful and irresistable.

#i_amDr.Pucci

15. Hmmm thank u Aunty Stella, for this msg.

16. Stella! So, you really don retire? Ok o. AnyJu, to all the licky, luckiest of the world, una don hear from the expert man. Quit the licking or else carpet go grow on una tongue. Lick a dilio instead. Click my name to get one

17. Hahahahah na wa o. No mre BJ for bae. I cnt comman av tongue/throat cancer mbok

18. You see am!!! I'm so showing my GF this news, I don de suspect my frequent sore throat since..... This is the last straw jare.

19. Ordinary pussy, them fit keep clean, yet always in a hurry to spread leg to west and east xpectin to be licked clean, eewww.

1. Haaahaaahaaa! Ooboy! You cracked me up with this your comment honestly!

20. Interesting..
    Thanks for this educative post...

21. Chai, mumu men go still put tongue their, unto say the girl face or body fine, tufiakwa.... Na so one yeye girl I been de date tell me say "if a man dsnt go down on me, I won't let him insert" I say ah ah, them de forbid am for my village oh, our ancestors say e de make man poor well well, she no gree oh, she still say, its the only way she can be turned on and if she isn't turned on penetration will be diffcult... She do do do oh till I say ok after our bath individually, ok na, time don reach, she still get odour there evn after coming out of bathrum, as I jst near the novel, the smell alone make me change mind, I jst tell her "let's leave it till another day yeah, today is sunday & I jst got back frm church, I no fit shout abeg... Fine girl o, who'd bliv she stinks down below.

1. ROTFLMAO........ O'boy, éeenh. This your gist got me lol at work, like a mad woman.

2. Abeg leave fine girl matter aside!! Most av smelly pussies oh. Wen I was in FGGC calabar come see fine girls with smelly pussies. Make them do mistake open legs ur own don finish

3. Haahaaahaaa! Una no go kill me for my mama oooo! Duchess chai! I still dey laugh oooo!@ make them do mistake open legs ur own don finish! Haahaahaa!

22. U give up on cunnilingus and fellatio hmmm...
    I don give up on sex kpatakpata! With d way our darling husbands are skirt-changing, I can't shout o!
    After how many children, to avoid stories dat touch d heart cos I need to be alive for them o.

23. Islam didn't forbid this "dirty act" for no reason. Its to protect us,but NO! Some will still shout and insult religion. Abeg god knows best,any form of cancer isn't our portion In Shaa ALLAH. No fellatio/cunnilingus for us Godfearing peeps.

1. Oh stfu!
      What has religion got to do with this? I once had dis muslim bf that wouldn't fuck if he doesn't suck... he will beg like his life depends on it. Dude be looking so holy and dressing very religious... smh!
      So gerrrarahia

2. What concerns religion with this?When people start abusing your religion now , you will start looking for where to throw bomb.

3. @nzube.
      Lolz.
      No mind them.
      They are looking for excuse to start a religuos riot and start killing innocent people anyhow.

4. OMG!

Nzube you got no chill at all.

Lwkmd @your last sentence.

Kikikikiki

5. Lol, looking for where to throw bomb..una go kee person for this blog

24. Don't lose sight of the bigger picture here; babes wash up? Wash up ohhhh. God did not design your bodies to distribute cancer. Wash up! Use inorganic pantliners and stop looking for an excuse.

25. Choi! My bae musn't see this post oh..

26. Why won't throat/ tongue cancer be prevalent in men? Are u not the ones that will come and go an pour ur HPV virus infected sperms inside women? Do lesbians pour infected semen into their patterns? If you r faithful to ur wives and girlfriends u will only pour in nice healthy sperm but if u fuck around and carry HPV virus, wen u go down there daz hw u will go and suck it up and now develop tongue and throat cancer it's just kamas way of dishing you a nice dose of WHAT YOU DESERVE!!!

1. Princess Scheherazade4 September 2015 at 12:26

GBAM!!!

I'm not particularly crazy about giving or receiving oral sex though...

2. Finally someone is speaking my language if you're a lady. Dodorime to you but if you be guy, orimado to you as well. #Wagbayi

27. My God, have never been an advocate of that. I can never try it in my life, with the way my husband visits toilet any how anywhere. That is not the original plan if God for sex o, it is man manufactured Biko. I am a very clean woman and I get irritated with anything dirty especially with the privates I beg. Multiple sex partners una don hear

28. Lmao.... After I saw some where that they said it causes throat cancer, i just tell me DH say no more licking and sucking oo. I cannot go and come and kill myself on top sucking.

29. ignorance ooooo. u risk a higher chance of getting HPV if u have more than 1 sex partner and u performance oral sex on different woman...They are different types of HPV and ur problem will start wen u have different HPV in ur system as a result of oral sex with different women. Pls stick to 1 partner.

30. Oooooooooh my....!
    Bruce D" pls help me tell them o
    Dunno wot they gain from it
    Anyway naija boys won't hear

31. oh damn! i have been thinking hard since the day i saw what that woman posted ob the Doctors the house" nna mehn that foto of her (CM) cervical mucus discharge made me threw up.. and made wonder how many of such mucus has a mortal nigga sucked during headgiving? yuck of life.. and coupled with this news now.. got me thinking the hardest... say no to heads unless that pussy's got a nafdac nos.
    and lest i forget. @MoneyMaker u are the biggest fool there is.. olodo

32. omgossshhh whose talking about muslims not giving head? oh i got me one finnnneeeee ass young muslim fulani boyfriend here in abj, damn can he give crazy head!!!! he can give head of life, its like hez digging for diamonds each time, dont know why he LOVES(his words) going down one me, that i taste like pineapples(thats deliberate of course, thanks to beyonce & Toke) wasn't particularly cray cray bout head but damnnnn, did he rev my engines. it changing partners and going down on every single skirt that gives rise to complications. those of you saying tufiakwa, your husbands and boyfriends are going down on someone else, trust me.

33. Hahahahahahahahaha some comments really cracked me up. I love giving and recieving abeg.

34. If he's not licking you, he's licking someone else, in fact, he's begging her to let him lick.....

Complications from HPV is caused by multiple sexual partners. Be faithful....stop putting your dick into every hole that's willing to receive it...and women stop spreading your leg for every Tom, Dick and Harry.

Besides don't believe every speculation you hear. It's ignorant and unfounded.

God made sex to be enjoyed. Read songs of Solomon. Only Sodomy is forbidden.

35. Naso one babe say she likes head. Infact she want am now.

Okay na, as she open jeans and drop pant down south. Atmosphere turn to rotten fish smell mixed with egusi soup weh done tey for pot.

I sat her down talked to her, then she confessed. That she started having such smell when her ex slept wif her last cos he was a mofo chasing all sorts of skirts. Well, I tell am better go take care of urself, and as for me and you, I'd love a long break don't want to infect any girl after you or mess my plekus maximus' life up.

So guys, ladies stick with one partner for your own good. Extrafuckery activities na danger zone o, especially when you think cute face no fit one disease or the other.

A word is enough

36. Hello everyone, i contracted Herpes' i was told there is no Herpes cure except treatment to control it. I totally lost hope all i could think was losing my life because it was so embarrassing to have this virus. A few weeks ago I read about a possible natural cure which was guaranteed. And I ordered the treatment. After some weeks I got 100% cured. Now I'm so excited to share this testimony to every article for others living with herpes. There is possible natural treatment to eliminate this virus email Dr Ogedegbe his clinic email address; dr.ogedegbe6@gmail.com whatsapp +2348109374702 . He also has the following treatment .......hpv....Als.....cancer...gonorrhea....syphilis.....chlamydia.....hiv/aids... https://web.facebook.com/drogedegbeherbalisthome ...