Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Call Out....

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Instagram Call Out....

One instagram famous chick by name missginakas posed in front of Dan Etete's house and said its her home.Dan Etete's son decided to call her out......she has since deleted the pix

All the ones who post shoes and bags probably borrowed them too..na wah!

193 comments:

1. They want to belong by force b fire. SMH

1. Ig and fake life. Ask her sef she dose not know the owner of the house before now. Girls be proud of what you have, even if it's one room.

2. lmfao... This is so epic. damn!

3. Instagram babes can form......instagram is den of borrow pose and akwuna.
      They keep showing off snap shot they took from boutiques claiming is their's!!
      Smh

4. Very soon, they will start showing off people's husband..

5. D famous Chick is right cos d used our money to build d house so it cld be anybodys house. Dan's son should hide his face in shame cos his father and d other courpt politicians are d reason we suffer in NG.

6. Lmao @ portable viv comment
      They will start showing off people's husband. Lol

7. Chiwe, Ur comment is xo out of ds world. Can't stp lafin. I love dat shot U gave it!

8. Nonye Okonkwo and co insulting the boy. You didn't see the post and you're making noise. She tagged it her home. The boy has a right to call her out. So he should also come on social media to tell you how many house he has because he wants to call a girl out?

9. Ahahahahahahahahahahaha see epic disgrace!!!!!

1. I know that house, it's in Vgc.. Chicks has no chills at all

3. I just need a fuck,hian! Toto de scratch me,konji de worry me. Who go help a sis na? I miss X d guy no de gree at all. I wnt 2 scream n shout....ahhhhouchyeeeeuhhhhhummmmm

4. I just need a fuck,hian! Toto de scratch me,konji de worry me. Who go help a sis na? I miss X d guy no de gree at all. I wnt 2 scream n shout....ahhhhouchyeeeeuhhhhhummmmm

1. Aunty go buy Cocumber and stop ranting here.!

5. It has gotten to this? Pose in front of a house n call it urs? Odiegwu

6. I used to love IG until the fake lifestyle there just made me weary.
    The one that irks me now is the app that edits faces and ignoramus like us will be doing eyebrow on fleek. Oh

7. Busted!!!...choi
    Doesn't take anytin to be real and true to one's self...Y r some ladies like dis???

8. I had to laugh at this post..I actually looked at her Instagram weeks back her post are usually full of designer things .Shout out from polo avenue...international runs gals ...nonsense ..fake fake life.

9. Just imagine how she ridiculed herself.

10. I hate instagram with passion. Fake life. Wannabes.

11. Stella, wont you wish your rival in buz linda ikeji, Happy birthday. I know u wont post my comment but such an act is called maturity. And u too should stop being bitches. God elevates and watever will be will be.

1. Why do you ladies like hitting both bloggers heads together? What concerns agbero with overload? ITK! Jobless bvs!

2. During Stella's birthday, did she put up a post about Stella or wish her " hbd"? Taaa Nsi there!!!! Ewu Gambia !!

3. Did she wish Stella happy birthday?
      Now go and continue building sand castle kid.

4. Most ur comment or are u Linda PA?

5. Why are u anonymous? She posted it, happy now? So if stella doesnt wish her she wont have a happy bday right? Nah wah for people ooo

6. Stella birthday was last month. Did she wish her happy birthday? Gerrout here jor

12. Na real Wah Stella....
    I must show off by force Syndrome...
    Taaaa....

13. Is that why he is shouting? ??
    My Daddys house, my Daddys house.
    My friend, go and build your own house. Its men like you that will sit down and be waiting to fight over your fathers property.

My dear, pose wherever you want to pose.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Which one your papa build xoxo?

2. Gbaaaaam..Xoxo u nailed it..Dont mind dat useless spoilt brat making noise bcos of one old house in naija while his mates ar making cool dough and buying houses abroad..Loud mouthed black sheep of d family..He sounds like a useles son..Mtcheeeeeww.

3. The boy is stupid! Wack musician! He is using the girl to trend on insta... The girl just prolly saw the house and liked it and snapped a pic right infront of it... She dint even say its hers and d useless boy is busy shouting my daddys house upanddown... Biko let him shut his mouth and go and shave that rubbish beard he is growing..

4. @nonye okonkwo.i follpw the lady on instagram,she captioned the house"home sweet home".when she was busted,she deleted ot sharp

14. Hehehe..... IG is not life, pls tell them

15. Before nko..Stella na borrow post dem dey do o..most runz girl dont have shishi in their account cos they spend the proceeds they get from runz on frivolous things

16. Hahaha.
    See disgrace!!!
    Btw...isn't that what insta is meant for? Where some low life's get to claim what arent.
    Wonder y some peeps can't be contented

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... That babe will regret this o... Nna this is finishing nobi lie i swear...... #NowPlaying opc: mvp.....

18. It's good now cos pple love lies and not truth so deceivers keep it up till Jesus comes... as una no want repent or like truth...

19. Hahaha. If you follow what people post on social media you'll just commit suicide.

20. Hehhehehehe...some gals no get shame at all.

21. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. ...

There are some lies you just can't recover from.

1. There are certain blatant lies you don't tell!

22. Hehehehe....Na wao for all these borrow pose life o!

23. Chai!

See epic call out

Serves her very right.
    I'm very sure she's gone private.

People living fake lives on IG.

Shame on you, lady.

* smh *

1. Dat chick is gone stay off IG for 2months cos of the shame

2. She hasnt gone private... She is still open... She hasnt got nothing to hide... She just took a pic wich we all do...

3. You're as fake as her trying to side with her..

24. All this fake life people now prefer to live... Na wah ooo. Must u show off?

25. Pls I jst Kent stop laffing. Very beautiful. This call out is an Epic one. Now let ha hide ha head in shame

26. Choi
    Or she thought the owners of the house won't recognize it

27. Hahaha
    Le Struggle

28. Kikikikikiki!
    Na wa oh!
    Most Instagram babes are so fake...chai!

29. Just got to check her ig page. The babe is super vain.

30. Just got to check her ig page. The babe is super vain.

31. Hahaha.pls visit my blog for your lifestyle news .it's gonna be exciting .www.yemiruth.blogspot.com

32. Just checked out her instagram page. Her IG career is over!! Moral of the story: never believe everything on social media.

1. Don't believe what many bvs say too! Their lies can wake up the dead!

2. Dey com here n pretend like dey don't screw. And wen U com out plain n real, dey attack U. Pretenders

3. Lol@IG career...do people earn money being on IG, so I will quickly go and sign up???

33. She didn't day it was her house ooooo,she just posed there ! So what you gonna callnus out for posing in Hilton,oriental , beach and national theatre ??? Person no fit snap pic for road again ? Background fine wetin wrong w that ????

1. D house no even fine reach sef..He come dey make noise like an idiot.

2. I think she deleted d one where she said it was her house.

3. I saw it wen she posted it she captioned it "my home".. I saw it wit my crow crow eyes ooooooo.... I also heard her hermes bag and dem diamond na copy and some na borrow pose.. LOL..

34. D guy sef worry*olowo se nu jeje*accordin 2 yoruba. D rich dnt shout.y cuzz+he cuz ve sed dars ma hauz nt urs.instead of diz plenty talks+girls dat snap n lie,y write anytin on d pix.u cn jes use d pix n nt say anyfin.lol

35. Even if it's yours why post on ig? What's this craze of showing off stuff on social media? Mtcheeew. ....empty vessels make loudest noise.

36. Lmao!! ROTFL. All the people here claiming wat they are not. Take note. Money makes you what ever dat is oga your day of yansh opening is near!!

37. Busted!
    Buhahahahahhahahaha!
    She's not even a house girl in there...yepa!

38. Busted!
    Buhahahahahhahahaha!
    She's not even a house girl in there...yepa!

39. Loooooool, epic mumu. Her brain didn't tell her someone might know its not. Stella if na shoe and hang bag, u can argue yours is not the only stock in the market. Some girls sha

40. Borrow pose!!!!!!
    after d reggae play d blues......

41. they should let her be biko, kini big deal sef!!!!!!!

42. they should let her be biko, kini big deal sef!!!!!!!

43. Lol this is so weird . I actually follow missginakass and I think the guy just misread her. This chick is obviously loaded. Lives abroad, 5 star hotels, travels every other week, designers stuff like no tomorrow, makes absolutely no sense for her to claim someone else's stuff on IG of all places. Lol .

1. Do you live with her?
      Sorry but you're gullible

2. Abeg shut-up! Not everything you see, you should believe! She's fake! End of story!

3. ur talkin trash.i follow her too.she posed infornt of dan etetes house and captioned it "home sweet home:i was even among tjose who commended her on d beautiful house witout knowin it isnt er

4. You follow her but you don't know her personally. So? Is it not same fake like she's showcasing to you?

5. If u believe everything u see on IG then u are of d fakers

6. lmfao.. her name @RICH-GIRL just crowned it all.. lol, how can she not believe the girl is actually loaded.. birds of the same flocks.. calling urself rich girl spells out two things
      #1 inferiority complex syndrome aiye
      #2 fake ass attention craving celebrity wannabe on social media..
      ps, real rich people often forget to add that as a title to their names as it's weird and awkward.. omo ale jati jati.. continue faking

7. Ewooo see frustration. Why is my business with whether or not she is faking? Unlike you useless people with bitter souls, I have better things to do that believing or disbelieving what someone posts on her IG. I see her taking pictures in 5?star hotels and hanging with the creme de la creme, finish. Whether or not it's a lie its between she and her God. Why do you want to kill yourself because I call myself RICH GIRL? Are you an aboki? La fresh are you fresh? See this frustrated bastards. Just carry your selves away from my comment. Hungry jealous fools.

44. The dan etete's son sounds lyk a fuck boy!, d type dat wld kiss n tell n still beat d gal up if she denys it. She posed in front of ur father's house, so wot? It's not even his own house n he's dis brash n silly talking, even crying n carrying megaphone on top d matter, na weh!. Edo/delta boys always lousy n uncouth beings. Wen she claims ur own house cum out n shout, till den cover ur loud mouth.
    P.s.. I'm an edo gal so no tribal ish pls..

1. Dan Etete is AkwaIbom. So how does Edo/Delta enter the matter?

2. Every male in your family is uncouth by extension.

3. Ozuooo.... If you're truly edo, you're know etete is not an edo person. Akpa... you think it's etete in GRA... akpanobobo!

4. Quiksilver I too know. Dan Etete is from Bayelsa n not Akwa Ibom. You are part of the fake people that claim to have/know when you know Nada. #byefelicia

5. Please he is not from Akwa Ibom, he is from Rivers state. Don Etiebiet is from Akwa Ibom not Dan Etete. Thank you

6. No, you're not an Edo girl. If you were, you'd know that Etete isn't an Edo name.

7. See how Una dey give d man diff states here

8. lmfao.. and the chain goes on!
      @Briish Servant.. the point here is this misbred brat (LollaPallooza) is a fool and she was winning the miss foolishness pageant until u came in from nowhere to beat her to it.. now u are to be crowned the all time miss foolishness of this thread. PS u don't just jump into what u know little or nothing about..and talking loudest like u are the prof or something... all Edo/Delta boys? That's so disrespecting.. Ugly species like u are always in a hurry to exercise ur folly.. publicly... u go dey alright

45. Why cursing her out like that?
    Really, why?
    Comparing her to a maid or gateman.
    Are maid and gateman/ woman not humans?

Agreed she lied but your sweet daddy wasn't an angel of any sought when he was The Petroleum
    Minister.

He built that house on stolen funds.
    Funds belonging to me, to you and every Nigerian.
    So that house belongs to every Nigerian to say the least.

Now shut up and go hide yourself before EFCC invites him tea!!!

1. Imagine call out over say she take picture in front of your papa house and the boy write all this epistle. The girl might be tapping into the blessing. Hian. One time I go mall and see Aston Martin na so I snap picture with this car and tap into the blessing oh. I've been praying since then to God. And the boy wan rupture a vein. Hiss

2. Bwahahahahah !!! Happy birthday dear! Wishing you blessings and heaven on earth experiences now and always ��

46. The dan etete's son sounds lyk a fuck boy!, d type dat wld kiss n tell n still beat d gal up if she denys it. She posed in front of ur father's house, so wot? It's not even his own house n he's dis brash n silly talking, even crying n carrying megaphone on top d matter, na weh!. Edo boys always lousy n uncouth beings. Wen she claims ur own house cum out n shout, till den cover ur loud mouth.
    P.s.. I'm an edo gal so no tribal ish pls..

1. Who told you Etete is Edo? You missed the mark madam.

2. You wish you were edo ozwor bloody liar

47. Choi! See gobe,too many fake people on IG

48. Serves her right. Be as real as u are anywhere. Do not be like that freaking lesbo that flies bikes like me in real life but on d blog owns a car.

Don't let God think he has blessed you that way and move on to d next person. Instead of lying about what u don't have, dont say anything about it.

My 2cents

1. Na Germa Juice be that so? Hmmm, Eka you like trouble.

49. The father should also have spent money on his child's education. The grammar is just terrible.

50. The only reason you can find me on any social media is business asides that I no see anything to do there. Blogs and twitter is enough for me. So Alakada story is true but baby girl you no need am na let people know you and even help you choi

51. I cnt stop laughing! That's how one said my uncle is her dad.....i kept looking at the babe like "bitch u ain't my cousin"..... when I told her who I was "the look on her face was epic" lmfao

52. It's just as well she got called out. Instagram and all that nonsense is an invitation for trouble. See her life outside, yeye girl.

53. I.g is full of useless people. I hardly visit that place if not I go get heart attack. Fake people. Fake lives

54. The son should also work hard for his own money since he know that it is 'daddy's house'. Instead of being Instagram police he needs to tepamoshe! Omo daddy. Bye!

55. What a shame! Trying to show off like you get paid for doing that. It pays to be yourself.

56. Stella if I give you the gist of the ones wey dey Abuja here ehn, u go shock.
    They all sample for these politicians
    They are ordered like goods....
    If you have big friends, just go on instagram to show them pics of girls and Let them make their choice...
    You will call one and that one will call her friends and majority of them don't even have a car o, lol
    They are all living fake lives!
    Fake clothes, shoes and bags
    But they can be very humble when they know they have something to gain from you. Lol.

57. Instagram would have you living a fake life.
    Shout out to all the fake Insta bitches without a single pimple, flat tummies and figure 8.

One day monkey go go market......

58. No be small do. Liar, liar.

59. At least she has gotten her 15mins fame. Fake babes aint smiling these days

1. No the boy is the one looking for fame not the babe... She just snapped a pic infront of Dan etetes house and his fuck boy son is here shouting my daddys house...

2. shut up u dis nonye okonkwo.i follow the lady in question.i even liked the pix where she captioned it"home sweet home".dan etetes son attention waa drawn to the post.she immediately deleted the post.so shut up madam

60. At least she has gotten her 15mins fame. Fake babes aint smiling these days

61. Dan Etete's house???? Didnt the Dan Etete himself steal the money he used to build the house? How is he different from Ginika? Pls tell your son to go and sit down jare. Son of a thief calling kettle black. Mschewwwww!
    *omojeje*

62. At least she has gotten her 15mins fame. Fake babes aint smiling these days

63. Lmaoooo!!! Ur instagram is a liar

y are u aways lying y d fuck u lying mmhmmhmm oh ma gahd stop fuckkkking lying

them plenty for ig

1. Lol... That song makes me laff anytime i hear it...

64. He should be there feeling like a caster. For all you know the girl may be dating his father and naturally her boyfriends house is her house. Lol. By the time the Dan Etete wifes her and she becomes his step mum he will know.

65. Hahahahahha. Caught red handled.

66. Hahaha. Chei! Shameless girl.

67. Lol. @missg.... see ya life outside shior! Dedicating this song to u -----> Why u always lying ummmm omg stop effing lying.

68. He he he. I belong. You better go and work for your money. Name droppers everywhere. What an embarrassment

69. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

70. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

71. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

72. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

73. Lol... Wahala finds her! Busted girl! ��������

74. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Hahahahahah
    See better yansh opening
    Choi...people can lie sha,even devil dey learn for wre dem dey..hahahahah
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

75. Choi!!!! Azin.. I cant stop laffing!

76. I think the boy is unnecessarily dramatic. Wats wt d drama

77. See epic disgrace. Na real cut your coat according to your size.

78. Awwwwwww..... embarrassment of the highest order!

79. Choi. Wonders shall never cease!

80. Hahahahahhahahaha. She wants to be known as a bigs geh by fire by force.

81. Lol. Wat a shame... d disgrace no b here

82. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

83. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

84. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

85. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

86. See ass bursting.
    World pple, stop d pretence.

87. Hahahahahahaha see nyash opening o.
    Poor babe

88. N 2 wat end? She how she just embarrassed herself 4 nothing. Shio

89. Them plenty. Some even borrow cloths to put on IG.. once the person they borrowed from upload they delete the pix. Rubbish wannabees

90. if u follow instagram babes u will jst wake up one day and find out dat u committed suicide in ur dream....

91. I just don't know why they don't cut their coat according to their size

92. Who she dey date ni?d kinda high end brands she uses eh.i jst hope she doesn't snap n return

93. Lmao! This thing really pained d guy calling her out..women will not stop borrow-pose..just negodu d epic disgrace the guy gave to her. Instagram is filled with fake bitches.

94. some things r unnecessary though. Yes she posed, must you call her out.. wareva

95. Embarrassment extreme. Back in the day I used to take pics next to ppl's hot cars, but I never claimed they were mine, just acting like I was riding in it..lol. I actually feel real bad for her. I wish the guy had dm'd her first warning her to take the pic down and if she didn't he would let the world know the truth. I honestly feel bad for her, because she was just being a foolish girl.

96. The worst thing that can happen to someone is when their fake life is discovered and publicised!

97. @ Anonymous, I think that on the issue of Linda ikeji & SDK, should be rested. There is time for everything under the sun. If SDK doesn't want to be friends or on talking times with Linda then let it be. Some relationships are seasonal. Maybe their season is over. As long as the bad blood or ish has been dealt with. Every body moves on. They don't have to be friends. Am tired of reading people posting on this issue. Let it be. And it's not a yard stick to determine maturity.

98. But she didn't say the house is hers in the screenshots posted nau......

99. Over Sabi na problem. As at last check, Dan Etete is from Kaiama, in the Kolokuma / Opokuma LGA of Bayelsa. QuikSilver, thank me later.

100. what exactly is famous for? she isnt even fine. fake ass bitches......