Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: If You Have Eyes.....

Thursday, September 17, 2015

If You Have Eyes.....

Are these two cars?

74 comments:

1. I think they're 2

2. It's just one car, the small one is plastered on the bus.

3. Naaaahhh...think its just one with the bottom made to look like another car

4. Stella its just one jor. Tho I almost said two at first glance. But Nope its just one

2. A bus and a car

3. It's a van and a car.
    The lights of the van looks like it's another car b y the side.
    Post inh jor. I have a meeting to attend.

1. Meeting ko meeting ni. You are really jobless. Now I ve nothing against house wife ( right name is home makers) but you shouldn't make it look as though it's a sin to be one.

4. Na IHN be this???

5. Just one car, that's 3D prints.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

6. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Team YES!!!!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

7. It's just one ooo,I can see it that the passenger's door has a mark.#Newijeshawife

8. Post IHN. Will be back to this later

9. stell biko ihn na eh.wetin we do you.dis is past one na.i had to pause wot i was doing.i dey beg post ihn.

10. Yes 2 cars trying to deceive my eyes making me feel it's just a bus having some sort design with another car on it.

11. It's just one ooo,I can see it that the passenger's door has a mark.#Newijeshawife

12. One.
    The space between the rods is not enough for another car.

The car is a design on the bus

13. It's just a bus with ads on it.

Jesus is Lord.

14. No, it is a picture on the van!!!

15. Lol it's just one car.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

16. NO IT ISNT......

just a graphic design pasted on the body of the bus...

but madam stells you wan deceive @joblesshousewife with this trick baa?? even if you ie post IHN by 5pm..she go still be first there...

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Please help me with details on how to create a blog ID,I need help thanks#newIjeshawife

17. Am trying to see but rather seeing things

18. Which kind question be dis!
    Okay d funny looking car

19. It's a single vehicle.the vehicle wrap made it look like, there are two.

20. Lol nope its only one car

21. Its just one vehicle...the other car is painted on the bus.

22. One bus with a vice car designed on it!

23. 3d car painted n a van.

24. even the answer to the question is written on the bus.... it says "YES" they are two cars
    it aint any 3D print.. it was parked strategically to blow ur minds.. they are two cars

25. Is not a decor effect.. is just an SAV branding on the main bus. This is one if my concepts.