Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: I Found Love (Cindy's Song) by BeBe Winans

Friday, September 04, 2015

I Found Love (Cindy's Song) by BeBe Winans

*wink*

This will relax you and make you appreciate the person sitting next to you...

If you are the shoki aaanh type,please ignore this post!

46 comments:

1. Lolz
    Even stella knows the shoki types
    No mb jare to watch

1. Hmmmm....really lovely, booked down for my wedding. Thank You Jesus!

2. Let me appreciate this sugar ant i just set my eyes on before I kill it.
    That's the only living thing next to me right now.

3. I love this song! Love. Love. Stella thanks for reminding me this night.

4. Funny though,all i could think of is my dog.
    I'm i ok? *confuse*
    Shouldn't i be thinking of my significant other?
    Is this a sign dt i love my pet more dan i do of bae?
    Nwayz...
    Back to cuddling ds cute puppy.
    It's her time of d day and sadly not even my girl nor boify can disturb ds few mins iv got to spend cuddling ds cutey to sleep

1. Dat cute dog licks ur pussy.I pirry 4 u.ur lil sex partner.oriegwu

5. Cool.

6. Stella you still de awake by this time?

7. Replies
    1. "Shoki ahnn type" refers to those people that play and enjoy "Naija jamz only"...and playing foreign jamz like this one uploaded here by madam stellz is like A taboo to them cos they would be waiting for "naija" kinda instrumentals which they would wine their waist to but unfortunately they wont be getting it from this particular music and they would simply end up commenting here that the song is wack..

2. You are a jjc. Lol

3. Martins I don't think that's what she meant o. I think she means that those who hustle for recharge cards here won't have MB to watch it. Abi? Lol

8. Stella and dis song..I still av d song on my fone sef courtesy madam korkus...u posted d video sometime ago,early last yr or 2013 I guess..nice music tho!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cant watch the video though.....

10. Thanks for sharing Stella, Twas quite relaxing😜

11. I already listened to it today after IHN with my super MAN...great video,lovely lyrics..
    Awwwwww!!!...*emotional*

12. Hmmm...
    Baba God into ur hands o lord I commit my spirit!

13. I love this song, how do I get it.

14. I prefer El Debarge's 'How can you love me'. The proposal version.

15. Good but what of person still searching for love?lol

16. Stella am all alone oooo.
    No body sitting next to me..

God let my services in ur Vine Yard, my little seed stand as a memorial for u to give me testimony.. As u have done to Dorcas in d Act of Apostle 9:36-40,.King Hezekiah & many others in d Bible

Let my work speak fore dis season...

Dis I pray in ur name Amen oooooo

17. .......

God let my services in ur Vine Yard, my little seed stand as a memorial for u to give me testimony.. As u have done to Dorcas in d Act of Apostle 9:36-40,.King Hezekiah & many others in d Bible

Let my work speak fore dis season...

Dis I pray in ur name Amen oooooo

18. Hahahahaha @shoki aahnnn type

Nice one. Good for the night for those of us that are home

19. when i found dis blog i found love in action.
    When i found dis blog i found peace.
    When i found dis blog i found family.
    When i found dis blog i found drama.
    When i found dis blog i found sharing in action..........
    I could go on on on ......chaiii!
    Love is d sweetest thing one can get or give

20. Oooh dear. Lovely song though. True love always sounds Crazy. Yes. It does.
    But sadly, I'm alone in this whole house. DH has travelled to go bring the Kiddies from the holiday back to Lagos. It's Me and my pillow this night. But my best song all these years for him still remains "U make me wanna" by BLUE.

From, meeting to courting to dating to getting married. Total recall of all my Shakara. Kikiki.That part of the song that says "i' ll take you home real quick, lay you on the couch, pour some Don Perignom and put the lights out.." Oh. This song. (Last weekend getaway was the bomb. The boat cruise in and around In.... Grand Resort. God give us money enough for more cruises bikonu).
    Till date I do the performance dressed as a ........Neva mind. "Winks". I swear LOVE IS GOOD!
    Stella enjoy your DH o jare.

Meanwhile Stella Korkus eeh there is a video from The Rivers Integrity Group being played out on AIT about you and Irene's boo Rt Hon Rotimi Amaechi. The figures are eye-popping and the analysis will blow your mind. Get to watch it with your pen and paper, or better still with a friend who's an economist. The allegations na fire. Chaiii. One question though. What is the Rationale behind lowering the threshold of the revenue collected by the Rivers State Inland Revenue Service?
    Amaechi fall hand, if the allegations are true.
    Nigerian politicians be swimming in murky waters since 1800.
    Tufiakwa.

1. I saw your beautiful comment concerning my exams and all,i read it over and over again.
      You are the best Xp!

*Dangerously in love* by Bey just gets me oohhh so emotional!

My girl decided to keep momma awake unlike her. So am here,trying to read comments.

2. Thanks Iphie. Just keep pushing it. I don't mind the Professors. I see only the end. Though some women feel it's a waste of effort "why acquire all these certs when you'll still be at the mercy of a prick".
      It's way more than that. I have target and don't wanna be an Alabodo or a DI MA ANU.
      My future. My personality profile. Shikena.

Regards to your hood.

21. Lol @ shoki ahnn type. Had to download it when I saw it on IHN this afternoon. Such a smooth and lovely song. I love it. Life no hard jare.

22. I love this song,Tanxs Stella.i jst download it

23. Thanks for the song Stella, I love it and am downloading it sharp sharp

24. Oh la la, song for this weather but DH get class this morning...

Beautiful song.

25. God bless the day I find love

26. GracieSDKblog'sCuteness9 September 2015 at 11:48

My songggggggggg.......I love the lyrics.