Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hey Man,Who Comes First For You?

Monday, September 07, 2015

Hey Man,Who Comes First For You?

Who comes first in a man's life between these four?

I know baby mama would never come first, but if you are a guy and your baby mama comes first, please tell..

156 comments:

1. I can't marry a man that his mum comes first in his life o. #notomummy'sboy

2. Suppose to me.the mum but now.
      Daughter,wife,mum baby mama.

3. Daughter first, others follow.

4. Wife pls. Even the bible says the man shall leave his parents and cling to his wife.

5. It depends on the individual.....baby mama is out of it!
      My mum

6. For me, its gonna be my wife ( thats if i find that woman of my dreams). I know my mum comes 1st for my dad so she should be ok with my wife coming first for me.
      My mum and daughter will be 2nd.

Btw, i just wonder why married men put their family as next of kin...its silly. If u dont trust ur wife enough to be ur next of kin then why did u marry her in the 1st place and vice versa.

7. lol @HRH is she jealous of her own child?

8. I got two-lovely kids, they Will always come first before anyone even before me-that is Our mentality-choosing our parent and our self before our family-your kids and your wife are your real family.

9. My wify definitely love my mum and daughter so much, but I have the best wife and she remains my number one

2. For most men is mothers but some wife and few their daughters

1. For any normal responsible man, their children ALWAYS come first. Most fathers wld do anything for their kids - even sacrifice their lives. They wldnt go dt far for their parents or wives though, no matter how much they love them.

The love ur mother/father has for u is way more dn d love u cld ever have for them. And dts d same kind of love ull also have for ur kids. Its just d fact of life. Just wait till dt new life gets in ur arms for d first time. Its a way deeper type of love.

3. WHY CAN'T WOMEN STAND IN A LINE. THEY ARE ALWAYS FIGHTING FOR WHO COMES FIRST.

1. I tire o....

Women tire me abeg.

Thursday last week, a guy drove his car with his immediate younger sister at the passengers seat, they went to pick his babe . When d babe came out from her home, she insisted the sister to d guy leaves d passenger's seat for her... The sister was like , why would I leave? Na so argument start. Me way de d back all this while ( they picked me first at home), just de shocked at their show of shame, especially the gf....

Na so dem use spoil our outing that Thursday evening... And me de eye my friend sister.

2. lmfao @MO. The sister should ve gone to the back before they pick d gf. Me n my elder brother went to their bank's dinner(firstbank). I entered d back sit from when i was picked cos he picked me first. Cos i wouldnt want my bf's sis to sit in front with him while am there biko. But ur friend's gf fucked up. If i was her i would ve entered d back seat since she was already in front when i was picked. Then later have it out with my man. Na when we dey come back, if she sit down for front den na my trouble she dey find.

3. It is pretty wrong for the guy's sis to seat in front while the babe stays @ d back.It happened to me once,bf came to take me out for dinner but came with a cousin sis who was in front while they came to pick me,they actually waited for me to close from the office but d babe no gree go back seat ooo.I felt so insulated that I didn't come down from the car when we got to d dinner venue. I asked them to go ahead while I wait for them in d car.....

4. All this front seat wahala sef . I don't get it what does it matter. I vote who gets picked up first sits there . Why ask someone to move?.

5. This is the problem with some Nigerian women. Your mates are becoming millionaires and billionaires in dollars and you are struggling for front car seat of a man who hasn't even married you yet. Prioritize oooo

6. It happened to me when I was dating my husband, whenever we going out and d bro his coming with us, he will always take the front sit, Infact on a few occasion I felt embarrassed but I ignored the whole attitude cos one thing was sure he DARE not try it once we get married and I was right now I just put him in his place and like I said he can't even dream of trying it now. So my take is ignore whatever d sibling is doing now, some things are just automatic when the relationship becomes legal through marriage.

4. Igbo man:

-daughter
    -mom
    -wife or baby mama (depending).

1. Liar!Mama first before any other

2. Lmao@ white prints...true tho. D igbo man does not understand all dese things you ppl r saying. Give him his son(s) and he's fine

1. Wife....when God decides to bring her. But she'll be jealous of my daughter 'N' (i have her name already n no wife can argue dat with me cos God gave me d name)
      Mum,dat doesn't mean I don't love u.I seriously do
      Baby mama,dats not in d dictionary in my family

6. I am the first in my boys life...
    No woman will take that away...their wives must lick my ass oh...
    Hmmm...
    My daughters inlaw will enjoy sha...

1. Hehehe.
      Dis woman ehn...(u forget ur husband side, na son u dey tlk)
      Anyways Linda u go meet me dia, since I be wan apply for ur son.

2. Lol. Abeg take am easy ooo.

Stellakork u for no add baby mama join cos Dem no get level. Some girlfriend get level pass baby sef

3. By licking your ass.....lol

4. bcoz her halitosis husby is following ashawo

5. Kaiii im sure linda will google up halitosis,.lmao anon u are wicked

6. I pray!!! When that time reach we go know!
      My hubby loves his mum but doesn't joke with me!
      When our daughter arrives, that's the REAL competition.

7. My hubby is the first son n loves his mum very much. I don't begrude him that love cos my 1st son has already promised me a private jet n Ferrari.
      So,my hubby loves his mum but he doesn't joke with me o. As for his kids ,he can move a mountain for them n that is a quintessential family man.

7. Men, oya you guys should answer oo. loll. #I sitBack&readCommets#

1. My wife first.

Daughter comes next

As for my mum, she has special love that no one will take away from me.

Baby mama.... OYO is your case.

2. For my hubby it's definitely his daughter first. His mom and I can take several seats for all he cares

8. And a man will leave his mother and father and be with a woman (wife) and they will become one.
    I wonder why some men have their mum as next of kin? You have a wife, a friend was complaining to me about I told her to relax that it's nothing but coming to think of it, I think it's something oo.

1. Haa! Babe it is something ooh

2. Hian married man has his mom as NOk? Hian. Wonders!!!

3. Mrs fine face I love this ur make up oo. Really lovely and not OTT. Chaiii can't remember the last time I wore make up.

9. Baby mama ko.. sister shlda been written dere.

10. The wife better come first, or else....
    Just saying.

1. Hullo Lisa Spencer.

Mummy Mummy Mummy. My wife after my mum is gone.

11. Most guys love their mum like Kilode. So I guess for such people it might be his mom first, wife n daughter.

1. For my dh, my daughter and me. Which one be baby mama own for there now? Dem no get space at all.

12. We need Sincere answers too
    Over to the men

13. Zum Ersten ist meine Tochter.

14. I will just read the comments..
    All the men get in here..

15. I used to be first o,lately i noticed our unborn baby has chanced me already..kosi wahala.

16. Daughter wife mom

1. In correct order. I concur.
      For my DH:
      1...daughter
      2...daughter
      3...daughter.
      Then
      4...me(wifey)
      5...mum.
      Hahaha. Oriegwu.

2. Hehehe.
      My DH and his Ada eh,he does not believe that that girl is ever wrong.
      Anything she wants,she gets,but now the rule is: Anything you want,tell me,I'll tell dad. The guy still fulfils all. As she grows,I am seriously cutting down on some unnecessary demands.
      Men and their daughters sef.

17. It should be wife!

Then for both of them as a couple...their kids will come first.

Mothers IMO, shouldnt be in any sorta competition with wives....their place is such that is so special it can't be equated.
    Mothers occupy a special place in our hearts, they give more love than they receive and shouldn't be made to feel like they need to work for our love.

It is only insecure mothers or those who their children haven't shown enough love that will feel the need to be in a competition.

18. Oya men over to you oooo.
    Think deeply before you answer , cos anything you say will be used against you in the court of law ( home).
    Let me read comments

19. 1. Daughter - She'll need/depend on me for sooo much; love, protection, direction, finances etc.

2. Wife - My bestie n companion for life, atleast the whole of my adult life.

3. Mum - she'll understand that she was my number 1 for a good while before life n reality kicked in.
    Time is an independent variable in life and thats one thing everyone needs to appreciate, especially the older generations and in all spheres. Succession n sustainable development
    ought to be properly preached n understood.

Li-yon Vls.

20. Shud b wifey but dis days. .. Hmmm

21. My wife comes first in my life follows by my daughter then my mother. My mother has enjoyed all the attention from her husband. my wife should also enjoy her own love life

22. My daughter, my mom, wife...baby mama

23. Daughter, MGbam! The most precious thing in a man's life. Don't you remember the King who cut off John's the Baptist's head because the daughter requested for it. Or King Pharaoh who adopted Moses as his son even though his daughter violated his law on killing of all Hebrew boys at birth by bringing babe Moses to the palace?

24. Majority of men would choose their mum.

25. To me my baby mama comes first. I hate my mother because she introduced me to this devish wife I have now that cannot bear me children. I will soon send her parking. My baby mama and my daughter by her is the no.one.

1. Like you can take care of children. Nonsense. I blame the woman that is calling herself your wife. She should know better.

2. Big fool .......you need deliverance from the evil spirit living in you .

3. You are a fool! That your baby mama might be your end. Wicked man. U hate ur mother cos she introduced u to a devilish wife that cant bear children. Really? She is devilish cos she cant bear children? wow!

4. U're a bastard son of a good woman. For making dat statement, God punish u a million times and may greater misery be added 2 ur already miserable life. EWU GAMBIA.

5. This guy gave an honest answer and all this criticism....naijerians sha

6. That baby from your baby mama is not yours. I am very sure, pls go and verify.

26. 1. Daughter(Our future)
    2. Wife(Present)
    3. Mother(Thank you for bringing me into this world)
    4. Baby mama(She will be someone else's wife soon)

27. Even the bible says a man will leave his house ( his mother and father) and be cleaved together with a woman. If the mother is the 1st i suggest they f their mums and have baby by them. This things shouldn't be compared, a real man knows where to draw the line and does not compare or show favoritism, he sets his priorities right.

28. It's always the wife for some but for some it's their mums.

29. All jokes aside Mum, Wifey and Daughter come first together..side chick is in a comfortable 2nd place tho

1. You already started with mum first. U have a stand even though u try to paint it like u will treat every equal.

30. hmm,this is a tough one.Well,a reasonable man should know how to handle all,but if you must choose.The wife should take priority I think.

31. It's mom daughter wife then baby mama

32. which one is baby mama, thought that's the wife's role as well...?

33. Sterra siterra steriaa !!!how marin timings i calling you,what type of Ogbanje question risdis? oya ask ladies n u women which MAN comes first in dia life??

1 dia ARISTO

2 '' FUCKMATE

3 '' Husband

4 '' Son

5 '' Baby daddies

6 '' Area fucker.

7 ''pesin wey disfagin you

8 ''Lecturer

9 ''Boss at work

10 '' your domestic worker (man)

11 '' VULCANIZER

OFA TU YOU LADIES n WOMENS..

34. Sterra siterra steriaa !!!how marin timings i calling you,what type of Ogbanje question risdis? oya ask ladies n u women which MAN comes first in dia life??

1 dia ARISTO

2 '' FUCKMATE

3 '' Husband

4 '' Son

5 '' Baby daddies

6 '' Area fucker.

8 ''Lecturer

9 ''Boss at work

11 '' VULCANIZER

35. Sterra siterra steriaa !!!how marin timings i calling you,what type of Ogbanje question risdis? oya ask ladies n u women which MAN comes first in dia life??

1 dia ARISTO

2 '' FUCKMATE

3 '' Husband

4 '' Son

5 '' Baby daddies

6 '' Area fucker.

8 ''Lecturer

9 ''Boss at work

11 '' VULCANIZER

36. Sterra siterra steriaa !!!how marin timings i calling you,what type of Ogbanje question risdis? oya ask ladies n u women which MAN comes first in dia life??

1 dia ARISTO

2 '' FUCKMATE

3 '' Husband

4 '' Son

5 '' Baby daddies

6 '' Area fucker.

8 ''Lecturer

9 ''Boss at work

11 '' VULCANIZER

37. Its gotta be ma daughter mehn....Momma....wifey...in that order...🙌🙌

1. You are still young. When u grow up, answer again.

38. In my Hubby's life its Me first, our child/ren, then his mama

1. Na wetin he tell you be dat? Babe no let pant wear you.

39. For most men it's mum,daughter& wife
    For others it's wife, daughter & mum
    For some it's daughter, mum & wife.

40. For most men it's mum,daughter& wife
    For others it's wife, daughter & mum
    For some it's daughter, mum & wife.

41. D wife should b d one cos she is d mother of ur generation

42. Lafsssss.....

Daughter
    Wife
    Mum....

43. For me it's definitely going to be my daughter, at least that one is my own completely

44. Lolz.
    All of the above

They all deserve equal love from the man.

45. For my husband........me,then my daughter...m..he is an orphan.

46. Since my hubby mom is dead. Guess I come first. Dancing.

1. Are u dancing that ur hubby's mum is dead, or that u come 1st in his life, which one?

2. Lmao, nikky y are u like dat naa?

47. wife . mama has her own husband daughter is additional blessing of marriage. baby mama is a lady that decided to be a waste product and a disgrace to his family.

48. For my own Igbo papa oo, I COME BEYOND FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!! Then my grandma! the same thing for all of my uncles, their daughters come first! My daddy can be sick if I am sick. He would be sad if I am sad and that applies to all my Igbo uncles and their daughters too, followed by my grandma and then my aunties before their wives. Anybody that says wife here is either lying to themselves or doesn't have kids yet. Even for my brothers, I come number 1 and some have married oo but none have kid/kids, so maybe their daughters would take the love when they are born. Fine by me, I am chocked with it sef. It is only Nigerian women if given such list would put their husbands before their father, lol, "Gadfarbid", they would carry husbands on top their head like alagbaru, mistcheeww. As for me, my father and son(don't have yet, if I have) share equal places in my heart, then some of my brothers, before any husband.

You can have an ex husband, 2nd husband or even third husband but you can never have an ex father, ex brother or ex child. They are constant fixtures in your life and they would be there when shit hit the fan with the so called hubby. He paid to marry you, so his payment can be returned when he is tired of the services, such a person can never ever come first before my blood or family members.

I seriously don't even care if I am first or last in his(husband) life either. I just ask and want to be treated with respect as an individual, kpere! My family members give me too much love already for me to be hounding an outsider for more. The way which the list order comes also depends on upbringing sha, If you grew up in a dysfunctional family, some baby mamas can even come first, but in a normal, loving family setting, blood family members that raised and took care of you first, before outsiders.

1. how do you people write long epistles?

2. Same way you "write" long ID. lol kpele. Am in d mood for trouble

3. Chai, anon 14:45 God bless u. U just described it well. It's same in my family too. Not to say my dad doesn't live my mum, he's crazy about her, but adores me, same goes for my brother too. Sometimes just wonder y dey protect me like I'm going to disappear. And God knows my dad is my number one boo, then my brother and then hubby. Those 2 have unconditional love mehn.

49. Ah is my mom oh first second and third o.before my wife 4th then daughter my mom that have suffered sacrificed everything for me ahhh..for why na no one can love me ever like my mother mehn so i have to love her more than anybody else ahh no one can even compete that position with her....i am engaged to be married and am sure my fiance understands cos she too would want our son to love her soo i dont see why my mom shouldnt be number one in my life

50. The wife should come first for a man that is wise. If a man choose his mother and daughter, He should remember that his mother will not come and nurse him when he's on a sick bed or do some essential things,and the mother will die before you, also his daughter will eventual move out and be with another man, meaning He is left with this woman we call a wife.

51. 👉🏾daughter, wife, mom, no baby mama

52. Ooooooooh my...!
    Stop asking us unnecessary qstn stella
    Baby mama ko grandma mama ni

53. It can be painful sha but it should be ur wife

54. Wife, Daughter and Mum...Hehehehe

55. I will just read comments. Men over to you ooh

56. For any normal responsible, their children ALWAYS come first. Most fathers wld do anything for their kids - even sacrifice their lives. They wldnt go dt far for their parents or wives though, no matter how much they love them.

The love ur mother/father has for u is way more dn d love u cld ever have for them. And dts d same kind of love ull also have for ur kids. Its just d fact of life. Just wait till dt new life gets in ur arms for d first time. Its a way deeper type of love.

57. 1st Mother
    Then comes wife
    Then daughter.

For a reasonable thinking man his children are his legacy and that should be the most impt thing.

No 1 has to come 1st in a Man's life. its not a race or competition.

Questions like these.... are the problems we have 2day

58. I don't get it.. I'm my husband's wife and baby mama.. So what are you saying Stella?? Which other baby mama??

59. This right here is the reason why we have the number of dysfunctional marriages that we do. when things are in the wrong order, nothing can fall into place. your wife should come before even your daughter. your mother has her own husband, your daughter will have hers, your wife is all you have. until we get that right, we will still have the stories of woe that we have. it should be wife, daughter and then mum. there shall be no baby mama options around me, can I get an Amen?

60. Just asked my hubby he said, wife, daughter, mum... I now asked him baby mama nko and he said "for what? Dats not even an option common!" Love my boo! But sha I for wonder if he had included baby mama lol!

61. This was what my hubby said when I showed him this post;

Each women have their own position and role to play in a man's life, so no one comes first or last. This question can never be justified with an accurate answer, because a mother cannot play the role of a wife, nor a daughter that of a wife.

62. None of them
    In case of emergency...circumstances of the event shall prevail

63. definitely his wife and then his daughter except he is a useless man. my husband calls me " the number one woman in his life" we dont have a child yet, he says i am the most important woman in his life and then his mum .... i am his motivation, this i know because i know what he has gone through for 3/4 years to keep me in his life...his love for me is unconditional. i hope this is the same with most married women put there

64. Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

My web-site :: Assassin's Creed Identity
    Cheats, ,