LMAO
A 'felonious' chicken who stopped traffic on San Francisco's Bay Bridge by trying to cross the road is at the center of a five-way custody battle.
The brown hen was 'arrested' by the California Highway Patrol (CHP) on Wednesday - and now has multiple parties asking to take her in.
The chicken, who is being called Chip in homage to the CHP, was taken to the Oakland Animal Shelter after patrolmen took her in.
Officers described the Chip as a 'felonious fowl' after she somehow got onto the toll plaza of the busy Bay Area bridge and got in the way of rush-hour traffic.
But despite her jay-walking, Chip still has more offers of a home than she can handle. According to the Oakland Tribune, three people have said that Chip belongs to them and are willing to take her in.
-Daily Mail
I don't believe it. SMH
ReplyDeleteStupid people
DeleteLol
wetin dey do all dis oyinbo pple dem sef.
DeleteDoppelgänger
DeleteYou should
If it was Nigeria that chicken would have been dead by now..I witness when one wicked driver crushed a chicken that ran in front of his car...the sight was disgusting
DeleteHahaha orisirisi.
DeleteWhirlwind
Kekekekukuku.nawa ooooo
DeleteI love whites.
ReplyDeleteThey take life as easy as d sunday morning breeze.
No wonder they live longer than most.
If na naija,we for don cast and bind all the witches in d village and some people wouldav ran over d chicken sef
Trust Nijas to fire prayers for such. Hahahhaha
DeleteIf na black person be that dem for don jam am commot for road.
ReplyDeleteNo mind them!
DeleteHahahahahaha... ewoooooo!!! See 'chicken news'.. lol
ReplyDeleteSee talk, hen don't try this in Nigeria o or else you won't see tomorrow
ReplyDeleteFunny.
ReplyDeleteHmm nothing i no go hear oh..... Dem dey arrest fowl too.. Oyibo ona no go kill me
ReplyDeleteseriously?
ReplyDeleteNa to kill am sure pass, no wonder everybody won take her in
ReplyDeleteDem nor get problem na.
ReplyDeletelmao...now this is a story that should have made it to Sunday laughs ....
ReplyDeleteLwkmd!
ReplyDeleteMake I hear say this happens in Nigeria.
It's either the chicken is crushed to death, or hungry boys catch it and make a meal out of it.
No time.
Even Nigerian chickens know not to jaywalk on expressways.
You need to see them running while crossing the roads.
Even goats..lol
Funny you
DeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteOyibo people sef.
Dey 2 get time on their hand.
Na which naija police man get time for a chicken
Famous Felonious Fowl
ReplyDeleteLucky you cause you are in a yonder land !
Come to 9ja and try this,
I bet you must not just be ran over but also flattened on the 9ja road.
Hahahaha! See as police officers de take hen pose for pic.
ReplyDeleteDon't blame them, they don't see it everyday.
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah
Wetin person nor go read for this blog
Lolzzzzzz,oyibo and their ways sha,they'll never cease to amaze me..lol
If dem born that HEN well,mke e come 9ja come waka anyhow,lol..that means na die e wan die so..lolsssssssss
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah
Wetin person nor go read for this blog
Lolzzzzzz,oyibo and their ways sha,they'll never cease to amaze me..lol
If dem born that HEN well,mke e come 9ja come waka anyhow,lol..that means na die e wan die so..lolsssssssss
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteThey no get work.
Lmao! If na for naija na drivers go dey hustle to kill the hen! Them go say na send dem send the hen come! #StarHen
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThe chicken don turn celebrity
Kikikikikikikiki
And there are too many hungry hungarians trying to cross the border mbok. Na waaaaa. Btw, why did the chicken cross the road?????
ReplyDelete....because it thought that was an "eggcelent" idea :-)
DeleteLmfao @eggcelent. U r dope joor. Chop knuckle
DeleteWhy did the chicken cross the road?
ReplyDeleteTo become an international celebrity
DeleteI no blame this oyinbo people,na b cos dem no get problem.
ReplyDeleteArrested and named! Hmmmm.... Na wah oh!
ReplyDeleteMake them come arrest all the rats, cockroaches and mosquitoes wey dey trespass my house na! Abeg!
Oga o.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha hohohohhohohohhoho my Spanish laughter @felonious chicken news
ReplyDeleteWhat won't person see for dis Oyinbo ppls land.
ReplyDeleteNa wa!! even Hen has made news!! am still here.. My Lord and my God!, promote me, increase me, expand my territory!!!!
ReplyDeleteon a serious note, I appreciate the respect they had for the life of the Hen. Nigeria should learn from this and know that all creatures have rights. the right to live
Why did the chicken cross the road?