On behalf of Stella Dimoko Korkus,Blog Visitors and your Love Emmanuel,we wish you all the best as you are inducted today as a Doctor....E no easy!
''My girlfriend would be having her induction today as a doctor and she is a reader of your blog. Me too i be addicted reader oh and you have been so kind helping me post things even though say the open door never come i know its on the way. .
Help me congratulate her and tell her its from her Love Emmanuel. Her name is Jennifer Braide and the induction is holding at the university of Port harcourt. God bless you madam....''
Congra to your girlfriend...
ReplyDeleteWhen are you doing the needful?...
Congrats girl
DeleteAwwww! Congratulobia to her.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Congrats Dr Jennifer
DeleteYes oo the needful is the koko. Congrats dear.
DeleteCongrats Dr jennybaby
DeleteCongrat
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongrats Dr jenny........its no beanz.
DeleteGod bless you Emmanuel, ull experience the open doors soonest.
I love LOVE!
Female dentists are so hmmmmm.
DeleteI prefer male ones abeg
Jenny,make a diff.
I love you
Congrats Dr Jenny.
DeleteI feel so lazy today
ReplyDeleteLoving things....best wishes dear
Congrats Jenny.
DeleteOrder for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.
Congrats Emmanuella.
ReplyDeleteYou will join the In House doctors
Congrat dear...mine is coming very soon in Jesus name
DeleteI will be inducted by God grace
Happy induction Jennifer. Doctor or dentist which 1 abeg
ReplyDeleteOlodo. Stop disgracing your life.
DeleteIs Dentist not a Doctor? Each Doctor has his/her own specialization. Even veterinary Doctors are there too
Delete*Larry was here*
She's a doctor.
DeleteHer area of specialty is dentistry.
Because obviously, your general practitioner will refer you to her,if you have a toothache. (that's an illustration)
She's a doctor. Nothing like Dentist Jennifer it's Dr Jennifer. Even a Vet dr is a doctor. Specialities differ.
DeleteDentists are doctors too.
DeleteCongratulations!! More in house doctors..
DeleteI'm sure king eze is that hungry Henry eze.... Cos Stella stopped enabling ur comments u changed name... You tadpole
DeleteWhy call him a tadpole?
DeleteThis place is just a blog
Not the Heaven's Gate.
Lol@Irene B.
DeleteCongrats Jenny!
Congrats Dr. Jenny..
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear!
ReplyDeleteGreater height...
Congrats. Women making waves....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dr Jennifer, as you take your oath today, may you always remember that your first duty is to first save lives. I wish you and your love all the best and pray for open heavens upon you and your boo.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAʍɛռ.
DeleteCongrats Jenny
ReplyDeleteCongrats doc
Delete..... all of a sudden, nobody sends in their goodwill messages. It has to be a friend or a boo.
ReplyDeleteOk o!
This na the new trand and if it makes you feel good, who am I to comment?
This is d reason u'd remain anonymous.... I'm sure that 'trand' is no typo error
DeleteHbd DR
ReplyDeleteWhere you see birthday?
DeleteHuh?
DeleteLol... Bday bawo? HML more like it..lol
DeleteI swear I tot it was bday too... I no read am
DeleteAll the best Jennifer Braide...
ReplyDeleteIn other words,she is a dentist.
ReplyDeleteLet me be cocky a bit by saying she ain't a doctor per say. Hehehe, dont mind me jare.
Congratulations babes...it ain't easy
At least she is better than u. Nurse Eliza
DeleteEducate ursef.....a dentist is a medical doctor who specializes in dentistry
DeleteShe beta dan u cock-sucking bisexual bitchass moron
DeleteOh shush it!
DeleteShe is a doctor per se.
So,a dentist is not a doctor abi?
Which school did you go to again?
Lmao u just said my mind.
Deletelol. The moment I saw dentist I say make I see wetin Elena go talk hehehe
DeleteThat's a stupid and ignorant statement to make.
Delete@Elena, you are always bittered. Why don't you wish her well or just read thru. Smh...nurse gwegwez
DeleteI bet u all commenting just chose to ignore d 'let me be cocky a bit' and 'don't mind me jare' part.
DeleteAfter they will say I'm bitter
DeleteElena is correct! The MDCN is called the medical and dental council of Nigeria. The medical doctors reffer to other fields in medicine ie after your induction you can now proceed to grow gray hair in specialising in any area psychiatry, internal medicine paediatrics etc but dentists just do dentistry in medical school straight on. Ie a dentist cannot be a GP.
DeleteDats why she's graduating from the university as a dentist already. No one graduates from uni as a paediatrician or gynaecologist (you no fear fear).
If you are not in the medical field, you won't understand.
Dats why radiographers and optometrists answer medical doctors for them village .
@ sweetheart, I tire oh...
DeleteAnon 13.09,we know this or rather I know this,but for the sake of this brog,she is a Dokinta
DeleteEmmanuel u know they shame to call her ur girlfriend, we are talking abt a doctor here.......my friend better add marriage to her induction.....before senior doctors for work go corner.......Congratulations Dr
ReplyDeleteTor...this is getting more and more interesting.
ReplyDeleteCongra... (where is Patt Ogar sef)
Congratulations on your induction dear.
ReplyDeleteFirst of all.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Having said that.
Boyfriends and girlfriends should stop sending pictures of their bedmates to blogs.
Let their sisters,brothers, relations and friends do that.
Some bf end up spoiling market for the girl involved. Bcos most of these relationship don't make it to the alter.
Every relationship don't have to end in the alter, stop this archaic thinking
DeleteFirstly, the fact you sleep with your akara customers doesn't mean every partner is a bed mate.
DeleteAnd it's altar!!!!! How hard is that??
You made small sense this morning. Seems like you remembered to wear your brain on ur head and not under ur slippers.
DeleteIt's aʟtaʀ aռɖ ռօt aʟtɛʀ. Tɦaռҡ ʍɛ ռօա. Pʟʊs ʏօʊʀ ċօʍʍɛռt ɨs ċօʀʀɛċt.
DeleteAbegi, na auto correct error oooh.
DeleteMy English language is impeccable.
Every relationship must not end in marry, some are just meant to prepare you for the main marriage. What you can hope for in a relationship is that you learn from it and that it leaves you better than it met you.
DeleteMoney maker go get busy so you can buy yourself some shoes and stop wearing slippers. Your toes are too scattered please. Stop dragging words with women on blogs. Your are too razz abeg
DeleteCongrats Jenny
ReplyDeleteHappy Induction Dearie
ReplyDeleteBeauty n brains, Weldone
ReplyDeleteSOME PEOPLE ARE REALLY SHAMELESS
Congratulations Doc
ReplyDeleteaiit big ups to you sis
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
aiit big ups to you sis
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Congratulations Doctor Jenny.
ReplyDeleteYou're beautiful too.
Congratulations to you boo.
ReplyDeleteElena get out of here. You doctors are so full of yourselves. What do you mean she ain't a real doctor? She's a real doctor because upon completion of her education she gets a DDS degree which allows her to take a board exam and then treat diseases of the mouth/teeth. Can you do her job M.D.? So stay in your lane.
Help me ask her.
DeleteI tire o.
Elena is a nurse that's yabbing her boss. She's just jealous
DeleteElena isn't a doctor.... More like an auxiliary nurse,she googles stuffs and get cocky for no just reason!
DeleteIt's BDS not DDS
DeletePhD holders are also doctors, you sound like an illiterate medical drop out.
DeleteHow many doctors do you know?
Una don finish Elena here. Chaiii!
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her....Doctor Briade
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl on your induction
ReplyDeleteCongrats jenny
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie asa nwa, Docinta Eze
ReplyDeleteTest Question in Financial Accounting
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats but e dey ur eye say yu don read die tire shah....... #NowPlaying she: chyn.
Lmao
ReplyDeleteCongrats doc
Congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteOga you can now start the process.
Good luck.
Congrats Dentist
ReplyDeleteBut this ur bf did not see a better pix of you to send to stella?
This pic no follow at all
Congrats Jennifer.
ReplyDeleteMoney maker hennn! Hahahha. You just made me smile with this comment of yours and I agree with you on this one, though most of your comment spews wahala.
I knew BV's would yap this lover boy. Congratulations but please make her atlst ur fiancé soon even if ur not ready for marriage yet. The poor girl has spent how long in dentistry school already. Snap her up before anoda sharper guy takes her from you. Pls Jennifer give him 1yr if he doesn't propose to you, start giving other admirers chance o. Dese men aint loyal.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww.....thanks boo. Am grateful to God for giving me the nearest boo in the world. May God bless you for me.....Your Baby Jennifer
ReplyDeleteah ah ah Lolz,God knows i cant do this, you really do love him,
DeleteKwakwakwakwa at your baby Jennifer...
DeleteLmao...
Jenny,hol am tight o. Infact,drag him to this blog n we will deal with him. Infact,if he doesn't propose by Dec,tell me n I will connect you to my agadi ekwe nka Uncle who lives in LA.
DeleteCongrats Dr Jennifer. Mr Emmanuel what are you waiting for? Nigeria mens don't joke with already. Do the needful to avoid story that touches.
ReplyDeletemens ko menses ni
DeleteCongrats Jennifer. Emmanuel when will you wife her. abeg do the needful jare.
ReplyDeleteElena i just read that you are nurse eliza, is it true.
Congrats Jenny! My tooth aches and i want ur touch..hehe.Greater heights IJN!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...best wishes
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
Congratulations Doctor!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Doc.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Jenny.... Dudes b guarding dia Bae's territory on SDK blog since 1900 gbogboro..
ReplyDeleteAll these our professional doctors and lawyers in Nigeria, especially the ladies. .....from past experience I call them professional runs.
ReplyDeleteThings money can do
I woud hav loved to ignore the anony that referred to medical nd dental council of nigeria after making such a beautiful observation . well it is called d mdcn fo a reason, you went futher to show your ignorance dentistry has other fields as you hav wit a med dr going futher to specialize in internal med or neurology or sumtin..the fields include maxillofacial surgery.here they do the cleft lip nd palate nd other surgeries relating from the eye downwsrd..there is oral pathology. ? All d oral cancers..teeth still get e own canceroo..incase u dont kno..we hav endodontics, periodontics, community dentistry, prosthetics. ? There theymake d prosthesis(all concerning prosthesis)drre is ortho dontics..(braces evrytin involving tooth movement)dont go showing ignorance oga ejoor..