Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Sylvia Wendy,Eneanya Emeka,Alabi Oyinkansola And Others

Monday, September 21, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Sylvia Wendy,Eneanya Emeka,Alabi Oyinkansola And Others

''Hey Stella i love your blog and the work you are doing God bless. i visit your blog though i don't usually comment. my name is Sylvia Wendy, a 300 Level student of mechanical engineering, Imo state uni. today its my birthday and i will really appreciate it if u will wish me a happy birthday on your blog. in fact it will be the best gift ever it you can do it for me. thank you and God bless you. i love you!''

Fine intelligent woman,happy Birthday to you,you are the future of Nigeria!

................................................................................................................................................................

IS THAT A 'LOLEX'?

Emeka ...LOL,Happy birthday to you!

.............................................................................................................................................................

Hi Stella.

Thanks for being a part of my life in the past one year.
I appreciate your help and support.
It's my birthday,Kindly celebrate me.
Thank you so much.

Alabi Oyinkansola

.................................................................................................................................................................

Kevin!

''September 21st is my birthday I have never graced any blog, but for yours I truly will, this is thanking God for another grateful year and more to come, shoki Wil follow after!, if any of you cuss me (I know the crew) well just know it's urself you are doing and you could either be yapping your future hubby or Employer lol, so play nice!.....

I Comment as fabulous ogun with the signature "Kelvin dat Edo Boi"....... Thanks

..............................................................................................................

HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY MR AND MRS CHINONSO

''After all of these years, u are still the most wonderful man that I know. When I try to imagine the perfect husband for me, the only picture that pops into my head is u. Being with u is one of my favorite things to do. U're just as special to me today as u were on our wedding day. 

I will not let our love for each other die, I will love u to the very end. The one thing that has changed throughout all these years is that my love for u is even greater than when u first became my husband. If I was given the option of doing it all over again with u, I would do it in a heartbeat. Being with u has made my days happier and brighter. Thanks for making me feel so special, each and every single day. I just want to wish a happy anniversary to my best friend and the love of my life.

From the bottom of my heart, I just want to thank u for being such an awesome husband lover and friend. Being with u has made me a better person, thanks for making me a better person. Through the ups and downs, our love still managed to grow, and I love u more today than yesterday, but not as much as I will tomorrow. With each passing year, u can count on one thing; that I'll love u more and more. I love u and appreciate all that u do for me and our marriage. 

After all these years, I still think that u're the best decision I ever made. Happy Anniversary to the both of us.

144 comments:

1. Hi kelvin, this is ur Edo sister.. Hbd r u married?

2. Happy birthday to all the beautiful and handsome BVS, you guys rock!!!!!!

3. Hbd birthday mates. Its my birthday today....yippie. I'm so happy. I can't sit still

4. Un don start? Edo never fails.

HBD n WA 2 y'all. Una weldone.

5. Kevin we have seen you,enough of your childish response already.Grow up man and enjoy your birthday champagne.

6. Hbd.wullnp. Happy anniversary.

7. Congratulations! Birthday and wedding anniversary are sweet when you have wonderful people to celebrate with you.

I wished you success.
      Click:
      Various NYSC Camps experience with surprise

8. Happy birthday to everyone and a special happy birthday to pastor oyinkan from solf 2013

9. Hahah! @kelvin d edo boy,i for like marry u,only say u be my edo broda.Lol
      Hbd Guyz!

2. Happy birthday to you all. May you age with grace.

1. And Emeka had to send a pix of himself in a robe??
      Happy birthday all ye beautiful people!
      Happy wedding anniversary to the mr n mrs!

3. HBD to u all .
    More blessings IJN.

Thank God, no bf or gf send in pics of their sin partners.

4. So many fine guys today. Girls go start to ask for numbers. Stella get ready.

5. So many fine guys today. Girls go start to ask for numbers. Stella get ready.

6. Happy birthday Kelvin the Edo boy...
    I will not yab you because you don't yab people here...
    Have a blast!...

And Emeka has to pose with a bottle of drink to show us he has arrived...
    Oriegwu!...

1. Mtcheweeeeeeww....ono na di acho di......

2. Oʀɨɛɢաʊ ʀɛaʟʟʏ..... Haքքʏ ɮɨʀtɦɖaʏ ҡɛʟʋɨռ.... Aռɖ tɦɛ ɛռɢɨռɛɛʀ ɨռ tɦɛ ɦօʊsɛ, ɦaքքʏ ɮɨʀthday

3. Lol..chai this woman and her comments

4. I won't tell your fat ibo sister celebrating anniversary to drop some of the weight useless Linda Halitosis Eze

5. @Anon13:50, even with her fatness, she is married while you with your Agbani is still single, hiding under Alhaji's bed to escape the wrath of Alhaja. Anu!

6. Anon 13.50, she dares not say anything about fat today after the bashing she was given

7. Anon 13.50, she dares not say anything about fat today after the bashing she was given

7. HBD an HWA to the couple!
    God's Blessings.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to them though.... #NowPlaying ije love: tarrah....

1. Engineering student for kuku add her phone no join now,olosho forming engr,aburo larotten

9. See fine pple. The guys rock especially! Cute guys. That 'lolex' guy don sell him market. No how wey sumtin no go enter.

@ Married pple...Oga, ur madam wan commot ur head? Dis kind luv play don dey reach be careful level o.

But wait o...no shoki today too? Na wah for una o. Una don dey fall hands kwanu. How do we celebrate with nothing na? Hmmmnnn!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

10. Replies
    1. @engineering student,why u no kuku put ur phone no join,mtschhhh.anyway happy birthday to u alk

11. Sylvia Wendy my fellow mechanical engineer happy birthday.

Happy birthday Oyinkaasola.

Happy birthday Emeka. Your posing no be here.

Happy birthday Kevin. See your fat belle but you try fine small

Happy wedding anniversary Mr and. Mrs Chinonso

12. Happy Birthday Wendy,Emeka,Oyinkan,Kelvin and happy anniversary Mr and Mrs Chinonso

13. Lol. Stella dey find trouble sha.

14. Happy birthday to the celebrants

15. Happy bornday Ladies and gentlemen!

HWA Mr$Mrs C

16. Libras rock!!! Happy birthday y'all...

17. Happy birthday Sylvia. Thank God na you put your picture yourself and no helper do that. You are really beautiful and will come out with 1st class.

Congrats Emeka. happy birthday to you.

Kevin that Edo boi congrats to you. Abi you dey bleach your face. happy birthday to you.

Happy anniversary to the couple. Hope madam you never put your gown for sale here.

who remain again. happy birthdays and anniversary

18. Emeka you try, drop your email under my comment... lol

LLNP to. all of you

1. Akwy...na emeka u want now?...no.more pastor?abi ur toto dey scratch you?

2. @La fresh and anty otu.... no be una advice me for here say make i chose anyone come turn am to prophet by force!
      including irene too

3. Please don't snatch my boyfriend, find your own and stay on your lane abeg

4. Because you see him posing with drink na wa for you. Dey your lane abeg

5. @mshephzy, for real? @Longest ID you've be forewarned....

6. Prophet wife,hmmm. Emeka look like shakara guy o. Can he make a very dedicated,i-no go look woman boobs" kinda prophet?. Only God can tell. You fit try sha. No be me send you o

7. LOL@IRENE @MSHPHZY abeg ooo, no vex, my hands are off!

19. Lool @ emeka.
    HBD to y'all and happy anniversary 2d chinonsos

20. Happy birthday y'all

Kevin, which part of edo u crop from.?na u use ur hand look for bv's trouble o.so be ready to recieve it in double.

Mrs chinonso, u shld be an addicted bv cos you have understood how many of us think here.ur stressing of 'THESE YEARS' kept me laughing cos many of us will stary commenting like ' wait till after 3 or 5yrs or even 10yrs before praising ur hubby like ds' bla bla bla. Or is it d tactic of u not specifying the exact yr u r celebrating???? Full blooded sdk bv.hahaheheheiihihuhu.i like ur style jare. Happy wedding anniversary dear and many more of these years is my wish for you and ur hubby

21. Semptember babies are many o. Happy birthday to all the pretty damsels and cute guys. Wishing you long life and prosperity.

Aeegurl...

22. Happy birthday to Silvia,Eneanya,Alabi and Kelvin.Happy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs Chinonso.

23. God bless u all....celebrate positively

24. Happy birthday ppl. Emeka I don't understand d the show off totally not Cool. Kevin edo boy hit d gym. Sylvia tush up a Lil bit. Mrs chinonso ermmm. alabi u too laugh Hian.

25. Happy birthday beautiful people. Emeka your show off na on top wetin? Just birthday wish...see as u submit all your Christmas pics. Kevin dat edo boi..u look short,meaty n pudgy so mind as u take dey yab people. HWA to the Mr and Mrs....

1. Hmmm y dnt u just wish them hbd and move on

2. If I slap u, mumu how can u judge height by pictures for ur info am 6 1" my mouth bad o, jus show urself let me dissect u

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

3. If I slap u, mumu how can u judge height by pictures for ur info am 6 1" my mouth bad o, jus show urself let me dissect u

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

4. Hmmmmm. Nkem, wish n move on? Is that possible on this blog?

26. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants. And Happy wedding anniversary.
    All dem small pickin for this blog. See the one wey carry wine bottle wearing bath robe, you wan take wine brush your teeth? Hiss
    And una go dey give relationship and marital advice. It is well.

27. Kevin and Emeka, i hate your poses.
    Happy Birthday to you all.
    HWA to the couple.

1. Kwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwa mumu AFI hate, if I chyke u, u will melt as in literally! Anus!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

2. You sure say you be man?
      See this Fatmus Oragbemi.
      Dont be stupid please.
      Xoxo, i want to assume you did that in error.

3. If u r bold enough moonlight show urself, stupid pple can't show dem selves but can type trash, I await ur razz pictures asswipe

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

4. Sunshine, or what?

I hate it when people like you speak ill of people.

Are you better than him?

Geherrrra

XOXO MYSTERY

5. Sunshine wey person don see her yeye pic finish for here get mind dey talk. Anuofia

28. Happy birthday to all the celebrant and wedding anniversary tooooo, but all the celebrant are not tool, them just dey

1. See ur life for outside, u can't even read wat u wrote before posting, shior.

29. Happy birthday to all the celebrant and wedding anniversary tooooo, but all the celebrant are not tool, them just dey

1. They are not tool..: Na carpenter e tool or na Mickey Mouse? You even posted twice hmmmm

30. Happy birthday guys and happy anniversary to the couple. Enjoy your day.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

31. Happy birthday to the celebrants and happy wedding anniversary to me and mrs Chinonso

1. Happy wedding anniversary.

Happy birthdays.

God bless you all.

32. Happy birthday to everyone, more years, success n prosperity. Oh Mr n Mrs Chinonso happy wedding anniversary, may God continue to uphold ur marriage in Jesus name, love u all.

33. Happy Birthday beautiful peeps and congratulations on your Wedding Anniversary.

34. Happy Birthday beautiful peeps and congratulations on your Wedding Anniversary.

35. Nawa oooh
    #sideeye#@emeka
    HBD 2 you all.

36. Happy birthday Sylvia, kelvin, Emeka and happy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs Chinonso. Kelvin, so u r this big and fat? Hahahahahaha. Sometimes ur comments r so annoying. U r a grown man o. Stop acting like a boy jor

1. Drop ur digits let me chyke den u wld kno fat guys can be diff! And stop being silly Lil girl

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

2. Fool @ 40. Ure a year older today so grow up dude.

3. Tessfool idiot, I hate pple like u who don't have guts to show their faces but have the time to hide behind the keyboard and diss pple, what makes u guys special is still what am searching for, bunch of lowlifes

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

4. Kelvin yaff vex. Lol. Sorry o

37. Enhen who said fat people aren't getting married? @queen of the blog take your time o. You see Mrs Chinonso is a living testimony. Fine man for that matter.

38. Happy birthday Emeka... boy u fine.. ur eyes remind me of my friend. . William.. Kevin I no go yab u as e resemble say I dey find work buh I never sure.. loool.. and congratulations to the others too..

39. Happy anniversary mr nd mrs chinonso!!

40. Love in d air ooo @ d last post.

God bless u all. .........

41. Happy Birthday y'all, and Happy wedding anniversary to d cute couple. God bless u all

42. Happy birthday to all celebrants Nd happy anniversary toto Mrs and Mrs Chinonso, God bless you all

43. Lol. EMEKA. NA wa oh.

44. Kelvin and Emeka... awon fine boys. Happy birthday people. Happy wedding anniversary to the Chinonsos

45. Engineering lady,exactly the type you see there ,manly statue like carve wood
    Oga lolex you wore a hotel robe with a bottle on your hand,you look like an Aboki from nassarawa

So Kevin that Edo boy is a man, I thought he was a kid please henceforth don't ever comment like one and you have big stomach am sure with a small dick,
    Madam please if you where like that during wedding am sure by now you would have been triple enlarge please don't suffocate your husband by being on top of him
    Happy birthday to you all

1. Kwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwa so of all things it's my dick u can think of? Well drop ur digits and testify

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

46. Happy birthday to u Wendy although I think adding ur dept n level was not necessary but then I dnt want to be called "miss goody too shoes" for thinking dt

47. Happy birthday to you all. @ madam, happy wedding anniversary. May God keep your home away from strange being. I can't help but sight those b**bs. @emeka, na wa o for your pic, esp. the one taken with a drink.

48. Lmao@kevin Edo boi..."I know the crew"
    I see your comments.

Happy birthday everybody!
    God bless.

Happy anniversary! Wax stronger.

49. Happy birthday to the celebrants and happy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs Chinonso.
    Eeeee..... Emeka on a bathrobe, am still trying to undastand why u sent that particular pic.
    Well ;!! What do I know ?

1. Emeka certainly isn't 'on' a bathrobe. Look again.

2. Lol...he's under the bathrobe na. Hahahaha

50. This comments jst made my morning lol lol

51. HBD to the celebrants... HWA Mr and Mrs..

52. Congratulations to you all

53. Happy birthday to all the celebrants and I wish the couple a happy wedding anniversary

54. Happy birthday to all the celebrants and a merry wedding anniversary to

55. Woohh that's Worlds most Expensive Champaign Emeka is carrying chaiii ObO••• SDK I like him

1. Abeg make we hear word jare. Na so u go do enter ritualist hand

2. World's most expensive champagne bottle you mean.

56. Happy Birthday to u all,may God bless n make u prosper ijn,happy anniversary to d Chinonsos may the blessings of God continue to abide with u n ur family.

57. Happy Birthday lady and gentlemen, HWA and best wishes..

58. All d celebrants rock n roll 2day, no time! Hbd y"ll cheers!

59. And i actually tot Kelvin is a small boy o judgin by his comments.Happy birthday to ya all....

1. Come o, don't mistake me for dat oda Edo boy o dat says "dis heat wan kill person" don't u guys read? My name is fabulous ogun and have the signature "Kelvin dat Edo Boi" jeez

60. Emekus,no wishes for ursef,just some ghost looking pictures,u rub white powder like ghost,u dey pose,kelvin fine pass u sef.hapi birthday and anniversary.

61. Stella, you mean Lorex

62. HBD/anniversary to u all. U all look awesome! Meanwhile I ll soon get my blog id. Working on it.

63. Happy Birthday to all celebrants! HWA to the beautiful couple

64. Happy Birthday to all celebrants! HWA to the beautiful couple

65. Happy birthday beautiful People..
    May God bless you all..
    HWA to the couple. May you two grow old in one pillow (in blogLord's voice)

66. Happy Birthday Kevin!
    Happy Birthday Alabi
    Happy Birthday Wendy
    Happy Birthday Emeka!

HWA Mr and Mrs Chinonso!

May God bless u all.amen.

67. Emeka is a fuckboy. Always ranting on Instagram , reposting all of Stella's stuff, feeling like someone who knows something. Very fake somebody. Someone is always watching. Lol

68. This comment has been removed by the author.

69. Happy bday 2 d celebrants
    HWA 2 d couple. May God blessed y'all

Finally done wt my programme. School was strezful, but God gat my back. I'm Optimistic dt my result will b great.

SDK & BV's una well done o

*****MhizDebby*****

70. Happy birthday guys cheers!!!