Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Okon Eyonwan ,Awele Wealth And Temitope Samuel.

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Okon Eyonwan ,Awele Wealth And Temitope Samuel.

Eyonwan three decades aint no Joke Bae!

''Yippee.....am a year older.

‎Hello Stells of life,the only obongawan one of SDK blog.am a regular visitor and I comment wit my name.my name is OKON EYONWAN.its my birthday today the 8th of September and I would love to be celebrated on this our blog,i have seen 3 decades of my life and am so grateful to God almighty,he has been faithful.

I am grateful for the big things and for the little,the journey hasn't been easy but I have made it,am so happy and grateful.though no LE-BOO, LE-HUSBAND,or a job or money in my account i am still a happy girl cos my future is so bright.SDK family please celebrate with me''.

Happy Birthday darling...I like your Positivity.Dont worry God is calling up your case file next.
Be happy get ready to be catapulted to the next level.
Happy 30th Birthday.

...............................................................................................................................................................

Dearest Stella, 

I am BV Awele Wealth, ‎with Blog I.D Gifted Hands.

I'm the star that they said will never shine 
I am the lion that they said will never roar 
I am the eagle that they said will never soar

I am that little orphan that they said will never make it 

Men wrote me off but God stepped in and rewrote my story. He gave me Hope and today I can boldly  say I am 1000 times better than I was 10years ago.

What more can I do than to return all the praises to Him who made a way for me in the Desert? 

Do join me in giving thanks To the Almighty for a brand new year.

You are an Orphan?
Oh Dear!
Happy Birthday Awele,you send me such Happy go girl kinda mails all the time.I am so happy that God rewrote your story!

..............................................................................................................................................................

Temitope!

''Dear Stella,

It's my birthday today the 8th of September and I would appreciate my fellow blog mates to wish me a happy birthday.

Thanks ''

Happy Birthday girl

146 comments:

1. Happy birthday ladies, may God grant all your hearts desire.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. HBD pretty ladies!
      Okon,please try and slim down a little ok.......la-boo is a bit intimidated by your side...but you are beautiful!
      Gifted hands : wish you many more years!
      Temitope:you are beautiful.

3. Beautiful people
      Happy birthday to you

4. Eyonwan you're beautiful. I like people with positive mindset. Happy birthday darl.

Gifted Hands happy birthday. More blessings. Have fun

Temitope happy birthday. More yrs in good health.

5. Happy birthday to all the pretty ones celebrating.

6. Happy birthday Eyonwan! As you turn a new age today may God grant you all that you desire in abundance.

May God provide you with a good job and a man that will not only love you but help you achieve your dreams. Amen.

Live long and prosper.

7. Okon eyonwan your ist pic didn't do u any good am sure u have packaged ur self very well from the 2nd week waist trainer and but lift working very well...

@ Gifted hands u gifted in what in pinging abi see ya small head...lol don't mind me happy birday love.

The last girl remind me how old u are again?see how u decorated ur pic Choi baby girl baby girl happy birtday to u jare..nothing dose u all.

8. Happy birthday dearies.

All the single guys come in here and pick your wives. Kehinde ake, money maker, aboy and co container don land.

9. Happy Birthday to you Okon Eyonwan ,Awele Wealth And Temitope Samuel !!!

The three of ya are so beautiful...Wishing you all LLNP and all the best life has to offer!

#Stay Blessed...

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Happy Birthday girls.
      Awele, I gbadun your writeup. And
      Temi, I love those lips of yours.

11. Happy Birthday girls.
      Awele, I gbadun your writeup. And
      Temi, I love those lips of yours.

12. Happy birthday pretty ladies, God bless y'all plenty..

13. Happy birthday, ladies...

14. People wey get Le boo & la job sef no fresh reach you.
      Happy birthday, beautiful ladies.

15. Neither re they as fat as she is.

HBD y'all

2. Wow!Happy birthday to u all ladies...shine on&remain blessed

1. Awwww. I like the celebrants, especially the first two. Obong awan God is working on ur case, mbok nam Asian and neg-uneg. Gifted hands, may God bless you and everything u shall do with those hands. Tope it is well with you. Happy birthday. To you all.

2. Happy Birthday ladies. Eyonwan start prepping for your Le husband and Le job are on the way. God has said it and if you believe it then that settles it!

3. HBD GRT PPLE WSHIN U LNG LYF AND GUD THNGS OF LYF....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Wow!Happy birthday to u all ladies...shine on&remain blessed

1. Eyonwan I love ur positive attitude mbok! Made me smile, may God grant ur heart's desires dearie. Stay 4 Eva Young!

HBD to d other lovely ladies.

5. Beautiful bvs...okon eyonwon I sight you pa. Big, bold and beautiful

Happy birthday to you all. May God surprise you with a wonderful birthday gift and give unto you as your heart desires

Enjoy your day!!!!!

Chincobee.blogspot.com

6. Happy birthday babes. But the men wey dey your area blind? With all dis juice wey dey your body so ehn... @eyowan

7. Happy birthday umu oma.

May God's blessings never depart from you all.

8. Happy birthday Eyon.
    Happy birthday Awele.
    Happy birthday Temi.

God bless you three.

1. HBD dearies,may God grant all your heart desire

9. Happy birthday to you all,may God bless Ur new Age..... Gifted hand u look so beautiful...

10. Happy birthday to you all.
    Have a swell day.

11. Happy Birthday beautiful ladies! BV get mind o! Sending pictures... hmmm

12. If no be say I still dey study the weather condition I for apply to your ministry. Happy birthday @eyonwan

1. Hapi bday Eyonwan, u may not have le'boo or le'husband but u have "le'flesh" in abundance. Enjoy ur day.

Hapi bday Awele, love ur positive spirit.

Hapi bday beautiful Temitope, have a great 1 2day!
      Hapi bday

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Happy bday Eyonwan my sister from another mother and the other beautiful ladies celebrating today, may you always have a reason to celebrate. Have fun ladies.

15. Happy birthday beauties.

Wishing you many more years of God's grace and unlimited favour.

Thank God for your life, Awele.

I always love reading your comments.

16. Happy birthday to you all
    Sweet girls

17. Hbday pple...at 30 u shld achieve sumtin even if its small money

18. Happy birthday to you all....*hugs*

19. Happy birthday to the 3 dearies. Love your positive outlook in life. Love your smile.

Eyonwan you look beautiful and God will shower you with your heart desire. Take style reduce your tummy. Kindly take lime and green tea and you will see the wonders.

gifted hands you are beautiful. Yemi you too look good.

God bless the 3 of you very well.

1. Hello dear, may I have the recipe for the lime and green tea drink? And would lime be okay for a yet to be a mom lady? Thanks

20. Happy Birthday girls. God bless you all!

21. Eyonwan uyainwan, eyeneka mmi, nfanibaga Abasi mmodo. Hbd, by this time next yr, u shall celebrate wit testimonies. Tope, live long and prosper. Gifted hands, i love reading ur comments, hbd, the sky is ur starting point.

22. I laughed when i saw Eyonwan and i remember bad mouths full here.

Linda Eze no 1. Mamie no 2. Lepa shandy no. 3. money maker no 4.

Make una no let me laugh.

23. Happy Birthday to these beautiful ladies especially to my very own person,Eyonwan Okon
    May God bless you girlfriend and dont mind all the haters.If dem get mind,let them send in their pictures

24. HBD to u all.

More blessings IJN.

The 1st girl needs to hit the gym.

25. Happy Birthday ladies. Bigger you, and may God grant all you desire.
    Linda Eze, why all the evils? Abeg back up.

26. HBD, beautiful bvs. May u all live long.

27. Happy birthday beautiful ladies, Gifted hands am glad you are strong and very positive... God bless ya'll

28. Happy birthday ladies. Awele I love your name.

29. Happy Bday to the three of you. I pray for next levels in all ur daily endeavours. Celebrate cos its ur day.

30. happy bday sweeties. Eyonwan, abadie? a meyaiya eti eti *shines teeth*

31. Happy birthday beautiful ladies. God bless you

32. Happy Birthday beautiful people.... God bless your new age!

33. Happy birthday to you babes. I wish you the very best today and always. Okon Eyoawan, are you Efik?

34. Happy birthday to you all. Gifted hands, I sight you oo! Good luck to you all

35. Happy birthday beauties...

Eyonwan...at 30 you are still young, dont be too comfortable with dos fat, ok? that's how i see it. I clocked 30 this January, so as your big sis *shines teeth* let me advice you. Try and loose weight, you hear? Its an advantage if you look younger than ur age, trust me. You know you are still looking for MR RIGHT.

Y'all should have a blast!

36. Happy Birthday Ladies, wishing you many more years........

37. Eyonwan hbd..did u go to fgc ijanikin? ....mrs okons dauta hey? ...u look familiar

1. Yeah...she's the one...I couldn't recognise her myself but she still has her pretty face..Happy Bday dear...
      (Ur ex classmate!)

2. Yes she attended ij. Mrs okon's daughter. She's fatter now. Happy birthday eyonwan dear. God to see you on sdk blog. Last I saw you was when where writing ssce. #ij02set. Have fun babes.
      From your former f classmate (only fgcl students will understand)*wink*

3. Well...eyonwan dint mention that she has a toddler...two extremely slutty twin sisters..peace and love are dia names...well eyonwan used to be a very pretty decent lookin gal in fgc..she was my elder brother's mate...she got pregnant had a baby and all...a frnd in d neighbourhood once reffered to her as the area bicycle. ..everyone has had a ride.. well..am sorry life hasnt worked out so well eyonwaan...but ur hands no pure...keep been d happy go Lucky gal dat sucks assorted dicks...u dint mention ur baby...y now...hope he's good...wld b sad if he isnt...or he no dey sell ur market? ..my regards to mom...martins... (he used to be my crush)...happy birthday..bae
      Side hug*

4. Na wa o! See how u downloaded her details! I know her though! Lol. Her mum was on my matter all tru fcgl ijanikin! Easy on the details,u didn't ve to tell d whole world this

5. Sdkers have no chill...anon 11:48...diaris God..

Am too stunned for words*

38. Awele, Temitope and Eyonwan may God continually give you reasons to truly smile. You all are looking so bright and beautiful in those broad smiles. This new year will mark the beginning of new things for you all. And Eyonwan we are on the same page i am turning 30 in 4 months time and i am not even in any relationship, not to talk of planning marriage. It could sometimes be depressing and devastating when we look around and see that almost everyone around us both good and bad friends are taken and we are yet to be. Eyonwan, Leboo, Lemarriage isn't a measure to a well lived and fulfilled life, i encourage you to be happy always. You are pretty just the way you are, how 'i wish' i could be as big as you, this is for that commentator who said you are still single because of you body size, i am her opposite with the same status. Brace your tongue sir/ma and stop hating. H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y!!!

1. HBD to the 3 Beautiful women. HBD in advance to u SY... pls ignore bad mouthed, joy sapping comments

39. Happy Birthday beautiful people!!!

40. Happy Birthday Eyonwan, you are beautiful but you need to watch ur weight. I am not saying fat girls don't get married o, but outside dey hot right now. You look older than ur age. Please try and watch what you eat. I have never been a fat person but I have the tendency to be fat. Breakfast I have just fruits,regular lunch,den dinner 1boiled egg and 1slice wheat bread. I do power walk,20mins a day. Then buy Ballerina tea,it does magic. Iv lost 10kg in 3mths. Pls let that your beauty cum out properly.

41. happy birthday september beauties. you all look very pretty.

42. Happy birthday to every one of you Pretties. May God bless your new ages real good.

43. HbD ladies....mayGod bless ur new age

44. HBD Pretty ladies. My September products, God is always there for us.

45. Hapi bday all.Pls loose sum weight Ma, so you get more serious dudes.My oga dem alwaz on S and M make una begin apply.

1. Looking at you,u dnt even resemble a human being and you are giving advice gerrahia

46. Princess Scheherazade8 September 2015 at 13:41

Happy birthday beautiful ladies, God bless you all.

Eyonwan, you sure say u no get job so, or you're just looking to get a better one...
    You certainly don't look like a job seeker. Anyway, God will provide for you, enjoy your day.

47. Okon eyoanwan, how will u get a boo wen u were busy doing runs in uniuyo? Cheap runs o, fucking evrybdy wit dat ur big tummy, how about ur fellow runs partners Sade and Ekom? Ekom runs don dey pay small sha, she don dey buy small clothes dey look like human being with her monkey face, hbd oooooo it is well

48. Happy birthday Eyon, awele(i love ur name) and Tope.

49. Happy birthday ladies. May celebrations never cease in ur lives in Jesus' name. Have a fab day

50. Happy birthday Awele. Thanks for the 'supernatural childbirth' e-book u sent me a while back.
    God bless U!!!

51. Awww! Happy birthday to you all. May God's blessings continue to be upon you.

52. Eyoanwan ope u have finished clearing ur carryovers b4 coming to dis blog to sell ur cheap market. Anty gwegs u don do runs finish for uyo

1. Dem don finally call d babe for nysc ooh...hahahahaha Eyo Eyo change ur ways! ashewo.

2. Na ur Toto she dey use?
      #inMoneyMakersvoice

3. The fear of nyash openers on Sdk is the beginning of wisdom. Tread wisely. #ibowforuna

53. may your year be long

www.gistmelove.com

54. Dear Okon,
    You are very beautiful and i like your spirit.
    Happy Birthday to you Beautiful.

Happy Birthday to Gifted hands,
    happy birthday to the rest.

XOXO MYSTERY

55. Happy Birthday ladies, may God bless your new age. Enjoy your day.

56. Happy birthday beautiful ladies..
    Y'all will live long and prosper..
    Favour will never depart from your side.
    Today is your day, don't let anything bother you..

57. Happy happy birthday to the celebrants. Ngwa bye

58. My kind of woman, choi...i wish u re not married. Could have taken to the altar.
    Thick woman..thick sex.

1. She's not married bro, pls take her 2 d altar

59. Happy birthday gorgeous ladies... God bless your new ages

60. Gifted hands hbd may God bless the other celebrants too.

61. Happy birthday people... Have a blast.

62. Happy birthday beautiful Ladies. God bless you ladies.

63. HBD beautiful ladies. May God bless u guys richly.

64. happy birthday to you all. My best wishes go to u all.
    @queen and boss of d blog how dare u call someone a whale? can u create anyone...what gives u d right to insult someone u can't create?
    On her birthday u say those kinda words to her...u re extremely heartless abeg
    @Eyonwan darlin, it's not easy turnin 30 oo, congratulations o jare. I love ur attitude, keep it up girl. Have madt fun, don't let all these cyberbullies spoil your day sweets. e-Kisses & ehugs to u.
    Mrs. nor dey carry person go heaven.

65. Happy birthday to you all, wishing U glorious years ahead. For those who always have something negative to say to others, everybody cannot be fair, dark, fat, slim, tall and short in life. God had to spice the earth so that we can make our individual choices.

66. Happy birthday to all d celebrants... More of His blessings & favours upon u all..

67. Happy Earth strong to these three beauties, ,, may God increase u guys

68. Why do these birthday celebrants that send Stella emails feel the need to send more than 1 photo??? Una wan sell market ni? And yes the first pic needs to lose some damn weight. No man will approach u with those trunks of a leg! Choose a struggle! U can't be broke, single and fat at the same time

1. Word!!! Little wonder how her cheap runs dint pay her......smh...akpa apku legs

2. Ah! Na we we dey ask 4 more than 1 pic ooo cos we gats know if d beauty na fluke or na for real. Only way to know if is via plenty pics hehe

69. @ gifted hands happy bornday...
    U are pretty
    Love ur name Awele..

70. Hbd swthrts, wish you all the best in life, have fun.

71. Eyon, do not listen to Linda. I bet you can speak better English than her. She hates on anyone that seems presumably better than her. All she knows is to be married. No other future ambition. Darling, get a job or business then you can face a man. Do not end up like Linda, you will just become bitter for not reason.

72. Happy super birth day to every celebrants and celebrities in Nigeria, wishing you all the best in your career Nigerian Celebrities biography

73. Beautiful women. Happy birthday. Best wishes

74. Happy birthday All...Awele Wealth thanks for Jackie Mize's eBook, i have forwarded to friends. As you have blessed lives, ur own life would be blessed, Shine on

75. Happy birthday All...Awele Wealth thanks for Jackie Mize's eBook, i have forwarded to friends. As you have blessed lives, ur own life would be blessed, Shine on

76. Happy birthday to all of you. Especially my sister Awele Akaraiwe. May God bless ur new age

77. Loveme Jeje, Look at your kettle calling pot black. All of you are the same.

78. Abeg happy bday to you all and God bless you. Nawa o please my 30 year old sis if you are healthy and okay please be okay and ignore the idiots talking. I'm from the North older by 8 years and slim -not married -i never die. we are hale and hearty, alive. People have hubbies and are beaten, not happy etc. God knows best abi we go marry ourselves. Nonsense.

Live life .... Peace. Stella I hail thee

79. Sorry I came late.
    Happy b'day obongawan oron, gift and tope. Wish. You all the best in life!!! Enjoy

80. My dear eyowan....hapi bday to u and d oda gals.I think you have got to hit the gym.Sincereli at 30 you ought to have achieved sth no mata how small.You cant be jobless, cashless and fat.Men wont come becos u will seem like a liability with too much baggage.You do dress well so pls get occupied no mata how little, becos work stress can help you burn fat.Marriage is important but its not the ultimate.As per people calling you out from Uniuyo, hmmmmm!Runz dont pay so pls get a life ok.

1. Hian see advice ooo. Kai dis blog dey gv some ppl hope sha...........u have d guts to throw dis advice @ some1. Na wa oooo. She shld lose weight,does every one like slim girls? My husband lyks some flesh on a girl. Then she hasn't achieved anything @ least she is a graduate no b something be DAT. Den u talk abt her being a runs girl,do u knw her b4 dis blog. How aren't u sure its some1 trying to just spoil her name. Abeg look @ yourself very very well b4 u gv advice. Very self righteous advice.

2. How dare you? Get lost abeg!

81. Happy birthday everyone.
    September babies are fine oooo.

82. Eyonwan,you are very beautiful,but listen to me cos I will advice you truthfully.
    Lose some weight. Looking at your legs,u may add more weight if nothing is done. Fat ladies go thru many disadvantages in life. Guess what,you do not look 30. You look older but I know you are not the age you look.
    Ok,let's use me,Ibifuro,as an example. I grew up lanky. Many kids later,I was getting bigger n bigger. Then I had a wake up call when an idiot boutique attendant here said"Aunty,your size don finish. " I wasn't so big but for someone that was called Toothpick before disvirgining,that was a wake up call. I bought gyming machines n I got bigger.I persevered. I invited two other ladies to join me n I got one Inyanya-like guy to help out. The boy is extremely arrogant but he is good I what he does.

I just wanted to drag all of Una along. Did I succeed?

83. HIP HIP HIP HURAY!!! Another three celebrants in a day this same Sept. HBD beautiful ladies, I trust you all had a great bash. I was really busy @work today, just visiting SDK and commenting - better be late than be the late. LOL!!

But please Nigerian ladies, you do not need a man - boyfriend or hubby to validate you. Just patiently wait for your turn if you want to be married. God bless.

84. @Eyon please don't mind all these people calling you fat,you are really a beautiful pluz size woman,people on this blog just like to put a woman down,abeg just ignore them they are not worth it,at the right time you would achieve your heart desires...Happy birthday girk

85. Big, Big Birthday Hugz to you beautiful ladies. God bless your new age.

86. Lol. At first poster. Fear of SDK blog is the beginning of peace of mind