Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Chizaram Okoye And Enaifoghe Victory

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Chizaram Okoye And Enaifoghe Victory

Chizaram!....Nice name!

''I am a frequent Bv with no blog ID. But I hope to get one soon. Today I am a Year older and I want BVs to wish me a Happy birthday. Shoki will come later. Thanks Stella. God
Bless You...''

LMAOOOO...pout of life!

Happy Birthday darling!

............................................................................................................

''My fellow BVS God Bless you all for the wonderful things you have been doing through this platform, my birthday was on the 7th of September. And that same day I started my final exams in Uniben. My plan was to send it as a double testimony and here it is, i am plus one and a graduate of GREATEST UNIBEN!!! To God be all the Glory. Please wish me well as I go into the FAVOUR market... smiles...

Where are the Uniben people on this blog?Make una follow me shout oooooh!

GREATESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSST UNIBEN!

GREATESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSST UNIBEN!!

GREATEST OF THE GREATEST OF THE GREATEST OF THE GREATEST.....

GRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE-AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-T........

ALUTA CONTINUA...

VICTORY ASSERTIA!!

89 comments:

1. Happy birthday to both of you, wish you all the best in life with sound health and wealth

2. Every time you go dey shout UNIBEN.... mtcheww! Uniben don go relegation since abeg.
      Happy Birthday y'all.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

3. Eyaa Mr charles
      Were u affected by last year massive sack of those cleaners in all these commercial banks?
      Still can't get over y a grown up old looking guy like u will be commenting in the blogs ur mb can lay it's speed on. U can still be useful to ur self, Wat abt being a sale boy in a supermarket, Atleast it will keep u busy, instead of u dragging first to comment with all this Tins were full here. Now run along great, next time I see ur comments in any of the post on ds blog u go hear from me
      This is just a warning ooo

4. Darrel easy o, na wetin u dy fiind na him dy find for blog too o

2. Happy birthday Chizaram that your pout na die.

Happy birthday Enaifoghe,fine edo girl.

1. You are regular with no I'd. liar with that your pout way Wan break my phone screen plz pratice more or just stop it.
      Hbd to u all

3. Pretty girls,hapi birthday to u both.
    Especially the 2nd girl,the uniben girl,u are very pretty.

4. Happy birthday Victory
    Happy birthday Chizaram.

God bless you two.

" All these shildren on this blog, coming to type yabis on top their Aunti comments, mai una take time oo".

1. Hahahhahahaha

I speak for dem.esp the 1st Birthday girl.
      Maybe they arent among d unruly ones dat lack basic home training.

They look look pleasant.and like young girls dat were well brought-up.

Happy Birthday Dears!
      Remain the Blessing!

5. With that Pout Zara, expect lotta bashing.

Hbd girls.

Enaifo, you are beautiful.

6. Happy birthday chizaram and victory.you two can pass for sisters oo

7. Happy birthday chizaram. Happy birthday vicky

8. Hbd dear
    Been an ardent reader for a long time now am forced to comment because I get angry reading some biased comments from frustrated women on this blog. Stella you doing a great job but there are a lot of frustrated women in this blog messing up the minds of young girls. So from now on I will tell all y'all frustrated women the uncomfortable truth y'all don't wanna hear

1. Well I wonder what can be so uncomfortable tho' news flash this is Stella's blog, it's either dey answer u or ignore u, so pls don't be like a ravaging mad person wen dey ignore.... Toodles

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

2. Don't be silly joor!!! You just got yourself a blog ID.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

9. Happy birthday chizaram

Happy birthday Victory

10. Happy birthday. But I thought this bb mouth had come and gone. Let's leave it for the younger generation wey still get freshness around them na. Lol

11. HBD

only GOD will judge you o not danny

#GODWIN™

12. Happy birthday Chizaram and Enaifoghe LLNP

13. Happy birthday pretty ladies.

14. Why do I feel people purposely send annoying pics for bvs to talk first bday gurl u no try atall

1. Nne she is just a young girl goofing around.
      Haply.Having fun.no airs.no pomp and the other P.

15. HBD Chizaram, My prayer for you is in Psalm 90:12 "Teach us to number our days, that we may gain a heart of wisdom."

16. Bv Chizaram Okoye: ds ur pout dikwa vely selxy. Na ur day Jare make pout away, no time. Hbd dearie.

Bv Victory: happy belated baiday. Hope u com out tops. Wish u d best life has to offer. Cheers

17. Happy Birthday Zee! We love you. WULLNP!

18. SKork, All these GREAAAAATEST wey you type now, if you were to scream like that with your voice, you would sound extremely ridiculous.
    Person wey never hear your voice would expect to hear something that'd cause an earthquake.
    Lwkm.
    Happy Birthday ladies.

19. HBD babes... indeed pout of life.
    Meanwhile, it have do Stella, we don hear. Great Uniben Great uniben. Mtchewwwww. Yes, Beef is cow meat... eyes rolling*

20. Happy birthday girls have a fulfilled life

21. Happy birthday to you both. Many more years ahead.

22. Hbd babe, wullnp.

23. Stella "Nice name" like u understand igbo! Abi which of they names "nice"

Happy bday Loves,may God bless u xo

24. Happy birthday babes! GREATEST GBO GBO GREATEST GBA GBA GREAAAAAAATTTTTTT UNIBEN STUDENTS! GREATEST.... proudly a uniben alumni

25. Hbd to u ladies, n congrats to Ena

26. Happy birthday fine gurls.

Aeegurl...

27. Happy birthday ladies..
    May God bless you both..

28. Why that Benin agbero dey make noise???...u dey happy say u dey graduate for Nigeria...u no gp get style fail one course to wait for one more year in school to know if Buhari would change things???...kos after school na hauz tins ooooo...na there ur Mama go gist u on how succesful and married all ur mates all over d world are...lmao! Na Joke ooo...

29. Happy birthday to the both of you
    Have fun and enjoy your day

30. Chizaram u wan kiss frog??? HBD Beautiful ladies wishing u both d best in life

31. Unu api byday ooh

32. Happy Birthday to you two pretty ladies, wishing you more glorious years ahead.

33. happy birthday chizaram,wishing you all the best in your life and many more...

woow @Enaifoghe Victory,my birthday mate!! you soo beautiful..september born are all awesome,unique,special and Extra-ordinary...*smiles**
    here is wishing you a happy belated birthday and all the best in your career....

LLNP TO YOU BOTH AND MAY YOU BOTH GET THE BEST OUTTA LIFE!!

@MARTINS ABOY

34. Happy birthday,God bless ur new age,

35. Happy birthday Beautiful Ladies,many More Years In Good Health , Wealth And Lots of Love

36. Happy birthday to you two.
    Chi God provide more ororo to your pout.
    Vicki welcome to the favour market.

37. happy birthday girls. God bless ur new age

38. Great!!!!! HBD 2 u 2....

39. Yes oo
    Greatest gbo gbo n gba gba.. it's usss ooo

40. Happy birthday babes.. you shall remain blessed

41. My daughter's namesake, happy birthday.

42. Today is my bday also....I am so ooo excited. ...birthdays comes with a lot of excitement for me.....HBD to my bday mate and congrats to my fellow uniben graduate.....Greatest of the greatest uniben stuuuuudentsssss.

1. Happy birthday Misjuwa. Happy birthday to miss pout and happy birthday to the Uniben graduand. Greateeeeessssssssst Uniben.(haters can drown in river Ethiope or better still serve the juju there)

43. Happy Birthday...o yes our Unibest!!!

44. Razz looking celebrants
    Don't know y ugly set of peeps like showing their ugly sef
    Not impress abit mbok
    Next

1. Like I said keep thanking and worshipping Stella that she approves of ur mediocrity, it's ur stupid Linda who's nt fearless, so continue basking in the euphoria, fucking dolt!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

2. You are a big fool, can you create. Coming from a guy faa...

45. And how dare you call someone ugly?? Can u create a human being? And do you think they are trying to impress u 'mbok'.?? Gerrarahere mehn shit!!!!

46. So Chizaram you are aunonymous and na una dey abuse people here well well. see your ugly pouting.

Happy birthday to you.

The second girl, so na pouting be part of birthday. ok ooo. two of you continue.

Happy birthday to both of una sha. i no come late and no carry last.

47. Happy birthday MisUju. Many more goodies on you. Enjoy this day.

48. Happy Birthday to you both... you two are pretty just like me.

49. HBD beautiful ladies, May your days be long....

50. I hope to join uniben soon. God help me.

51. Happy bday to u both though its coming late.