Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Chisom Okoroji And Jennifer Gbashah

Sunday, September 06, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Chisom Okoroji And Jennifer Gbashah

Happy birthday to you fine young man!

Today is 6th of september 2015 and its my birthday. I'm your fan, an ardent
reader of your blog, a beneficiary of your december giveaway and also your friend on facebook. We have even exchanged mails. 
have dragged almost all my friends to your blog, just to tell you how addicted I am..lol...
I sometimes comment with my real name (Chisom Okoroji); but most times, I comment under anonymous. I will like my fellow blog
visitors to wish me a happy birthday and also help me thank GOD for making it
possible for me to witness another
September.
Please help me post this on your blog to make my day memorable.
Thanks in Anticipation!

*Still in shock*

Chisom you are a guy?Through all our communications,I assumed you are a lady cos of your name..OMG...have a great day!

............................................................................................................................................................

Jennifer you are so beautiful!..have a day as beautiful as you are,Okay?

Today's my birthday and I really want BVS to pray for me because I'm starting my professional MBBS exams tomorrow.
God has been really faithful this year and I have a lot to celebrate but not till after my exams.
I'll give something away after my exams so someone else can share in my blessings.
My blog ID is thefemaleking jhey when I comment.

PS: my makeup is by my sister, she's a makeup artist.

Thank you and God bless you and the family. Please pray for me too.

89 comments:

1. See these beautiful beings.
    You both had better hook up and get married.
    Happy Birthday lovelies.

1. Wow chisom..ure really handsome, its just that u look broke! It will be a lethal combination if u have both looks and money....jennifer, u are also very cute! Both of u make serious sense! Happy bday....

2. Jennifer if you reading this I did like to get to know you. I am serious o and happy birthday.

3. ...beautiful bday celebrants of Sept 6th!it seem God is always in a very very good mood on Sept 6th,so I will try to have my next baby on that day den!lol
      Happy bday to u two!

1. HBD wonderful people. God bless ur days.

September babes are victorious..

1. Chisom kwanu?

Happy birthday Jenny and Chisom. May the blessings of the Almighty dwell permanently in your lives.

Have a blast!

2. Shut up you fool

3. Which one is fine small lol

4. Happy birthday chisom
    Happy birthday Jennifer

5. HBD beautiful people

U are both *cue*

6. Hbd but why is ur belt loosed?

7. Happy birthday Chisom. I like your name. What's the meaning? I know Chi means God but don't know Som. God bless you with all you deserve. Enjoy
    Happy birthday Jennifer. Wishing you outstanding success in your exams and all the best in life. Enjoy. Nice make-up too.

1. "God is following/with me"

happy birthday Jennifer & Chisom. God bless you guys

8. Hbd to chisom and jennifer.
    chisom us handsome and jennifer looks like an angel.
    May God bless your new age.

1. Hbd to u Chisom and Jennifer, enjoy ur day as u add plus one

9. Happy birthday guys.
    Jennifer,you are an epitome of beauty and brain.I wish you success in ur exams.

Chisom,happy bday.
    You are so so handsome.
    Are you a virgin?

1. Virgin ke? Lol

2. Happy birthday,.. GOD bless u both..... Muahhhh

#abbytohxoft

3. Lmaoooo 😂 hbd Jhey n chisom.

10. Who beauty help? Where is her boobs??

11. Happy birthday Chisom and Jennifer, God bless you both.

12. Chisom b wishing his dick is as long as dat belt.. loooool

13. Wishing these beautiful people a happy birthday

14. Happy birthday guys. May God bless you both.

15. Happy birthday to you both. Have fun dearies, it's your month. Wish u guys the bestest things life has to offer which includes long life, happiness and success not forgetting love, prosperity and divine favors.
    Wish u luck and success in ur exams Jenny darling. Just prepare well and it's gonna b a walkover.

16. Pretty nigga....Cute lady....Happy Born Day to you....GGMUB ...

17. Happy birthday to you both. May God crown all your efforts with success

**lululiscious**

18. Woowwww!!!!!!
    Beautiful celebrants!!!!
    Guess Sept 6th babies are very cute!
    HBD sweeties.....may ur days be long coupled with soundhealth in Jesus name

19. Chisom, why ur head big pass ur body???? U de recover from kwasioko??? Happy bday sha.

1. Let's see ur own am sure urs looks like a mouse that got drowned and has no life left in it.

Hbd beauty and handsome, may God grant u your heart desires. Amen.

2. Ode wish them well and move

3. Kwashiokor ke?.
      You be nnurutumpafu ooo

20. Wao!!! Dis Chisom is so handsome.. Bt I prefer dark guys.. Anyways.. Happy Birthday dearie... Wishing u more years to kom.

21. Happy birthday Jennifer and chisom

22. Happy Birthday, Chisom and Jennifer. God Bless Your New Age.

23. Habby birthday bitch and Nigga.
    Hope this nigga is not gay
    And I hope the bitch is not a whore...
    Ehn no wonder! So Stella shared money in December to almost all the niggas, bitches and whores here? Stella, I believe you gave mine to Blogwhore

24. Happy birthday bitch and Nigga.
    Hope this nigga is not gay
    And I hope the bitch is not a whore...
    Ehn no wonder! So Stella shared money in December to almost all the niggas, bitches and whores here? Stella, I believe you gave mine to Blogwhore

1. U wouid fr ever be irresponsible no day way u dey ever get sense mcheww

25. Chisom is dt ur dick in d 1st picture? #jstasking.

26. Hbd!! To Chisom and Jennifer, Wishing you guys a many more successful years ahead.

27. Chisom and his group of friends joining hands to collect all the give away. Just like some other groups on this blog. It is well happy birthday.

28. HBD bvs, Jenny, u re beautiful. Av fun u both.

29. happy birthday to you guys! . chisom you remind me of my bestie in school then, his name is chisom j... hmmm

30. please bvs, has anyone used chicky shapes corset and how effective is it?

31. Hbd cute name sake. But work on stomach o

32. Happy birthday chi and jeny, live long and prosper in gud health.

33. HBD Jenny baby o, Jennifer.
    Enjoy your day pretty!

Signed: Lolashow

34. HBD Jenny baby o, Jennifer.
    Enjoy your day pretty!

Signed: Lolashow

35. HBD chisom nd Jennifer
    You shall live to celebrate yet another

36. Hbd Guyz.
    God Bless and keep u. Amen.

37. Happy birthday jennifer you really beautiful best wishes in all your doing and Success as you start your exams shine and soar high always
    Happy bday chisom best wishes

38. Happy birthday Chisom and Jennifer LLNP

39. HBD beautiful people may God bless u more and more,jenny baby u're an epitome of brain and beauty.

40. HBD to both of u. May ur blessings never run dry.

41. Happy birthday sweethearts, live long and prosper.

42. Happy birthday to Chisom and Jenny.

43. Chisom you are a guy?Seen ur comments a few times, Happy bday!!!
    Happy Bday Jenny.....All the best and u are beautiful!!

44. Happy birthday beautiful people

45. Happy birthday fine boy and fine girl.God bless you.

46. Happy birthday Chisom. Jennifer is fine.

47. Happy bornday! Chisom and jenny! Mk una take am easy dey fine! Chisom wrk on ur tummy ooo! Ure slim and it's gettn big! ...u two are adorable! have fun.

48. Thank you bvs. God bless you guys. And thank you stella.

49. Happy Birthday Chisom and Jenny
    God blessings.

50. Happy birthday Chisom and Jennifer, wishing you guys many happy days ahead.

51. Jennifer happy birthday. Are Ang, Schola and Jacqueline your sisters?

52. HBD TO YOU BOTH...
    may all your dreams come true!! #stay blessed

@MARTINS ABOY

53. Wow umu Oma

Chisom shud b abt 22 yrs

Jenifer shud b abt 28 yrs

*who ask me* chai slim shady nawa 4 u o

Hbd t u both

Have loads of fun

Make una do plenty shakara, una too fine abeg!

54. Hbd Chisom and Jennifer, beautiful people celebrate only on Sundays #shine teeth# Stella Chisom is a unisex name, very good name. Jennifer success in your exams.

55. Beautiful beings hapi bday to u both