Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Bashorun Yetunde,Dike Chinedu And Martins Aboy.

Monday, September 07, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Bashorun Yetunde,Dike Chinedu And Martins Aboy.

Yipeeee!...A year older!

Hello Mrs Korkus. It's my birthday on the 7th of September. It would be my pleasure If I am celebrated on your blog. I am usually shy but I wanted to do something I normally would NOT do.
 I wish myself and my fellow birthday mate, A happy birthday with more of God's grace, love and  mercies.
 Thanks.

Bashorun Yetunde

*clears throat*
Happy buffday gurl!

................................................................................................................

''Stella bae of life how you dey? Please im gon be celebrating ma birthday today7th September, I already had a wish come true cos I had the opportunity to hook up with my mentor Cobhams Asuquo during service yesterday, but having my birthday posted on our family wall( stelladimokokorkus) would b ethe Icing on the Cake. Thanks bae.''

Have a great day!

............................................................................................................

Its my birthday today being the 7th of september and i would be pleased if you can give me A little space on the blog so i can celebrate with my SDK family... 
Truly my Joy knows no bound today because i am never where i use to be before;courtesy of God,your very self and Good hearted blog visitors like Jaymoore,Irene B and all others ..... etc... 

Infact i have been blessed from this blog both "cash-wise" and intellectually;and as you all celebrate with me today,may all your personal positive wishes and heart desires be granted too..
 Also to celebrate this day,here is the link of my latest "Xtreme Naija Afro-Dancehall mixtape" featuring hot dancehall kings and queens..please listen to it;download and Enjoy!!

#God bless you all..

Some small "shoki aahhnn" for the BV's : 
 0188-7032-3108-6807 
2580-7483-6812-7584 
3858-1368-7164-8283 
0457-3321-4713-7499 
0422-4182-3800-5736 
         (All Mtn)

A Big shoutout to my beautiful friend "miss vee"..if you are reading this;just know "I LOVE YOU" and wish you quick recovery...

Signed: @MARTINS ABOY

WOW....I am totally smitten by your good look.
Happy birthday to you and wish you all the best life brings your way.

145 comments:

1. Martins you have a nice voice. Future Korede Bello.

2. Happy Born day to you all...September niggas and niggresses are just on decimal...🙌🙌🙌

3. is this marthins Aboy??

am in love ooo

4. Hbd all celebrants. I wish u all the best today and always. September kids rock

5. HBD Martins boy. Always be happy. And to u guys ve a blast!! LLNP.

6. Martins you are all I see

Those dimples mehnnnn

Kisses darling

Happy birthday

2. Now, the Guy with Cobhams! Why don't you kiss him at once?

1. Happy birthday cute Aboy ike adi anu, Happy birthday bae Dike oha mathics, Happy birthday beautiful Shylock! You guys are blessed!

2. Happy birthday Yetunde, Chinedu and Martins aboy. Many more years to you.

3. Happy Birthday Yetunde,Chinedu and Martins...God bless you guys

4. Happy birthday to you all. Wishing you all the best the today and always.

1. Happy birthday dearies...

Martins so you share the same birth date with my sister...
      September kids rock...

5. Happy birthday to u all, God bless u all.

1. Most of us have google I.d cos of u,fine boy Martin..happy bday to u.u still owe me a fone cos my BB crashed while tryin to drop my first comment wit d I.d
      Happy bday miss Bashorun n Dike

2. Happy birthday to ya all.

3. happy birthday most handsome @Martins
      happy birthday Yetunde and Nedu

6. Replies
    1. Happy birthday guys,cute dimples martins...pls dont break young girls hearts

7. Happy birthday all especially Martins. All I see is ur dimples. Have fun.

8. Chai,chinedu UR lips ehh don wash plate tire

9. Hbd pipu!!! All I see Is d dimples @ martins

10. Wow happy Birthday To u all.....@Martins a special Happy Birthday to u, u look Really Good and young do ev a blast.

11. Happy birthday Martins Aboy
    you helped me my account! Also told me about chrome browser when opera mini started acting up.
    May lines fall in pleasant places for you! Enjoy your day.

12. C their faces, na them go dey insult pple 4 here as if they r perfect.

1. Get out if you don't have anything to say idiot anonymous.

Happy birthday all@ Martins you have a blast you are correct young man

13. Happy birthday sweets.
    May tour heart desire be fulfilled, Martin how did the experiment go?

14. Hbd guys God bless u all.
    Awww Martins is such a cute boy.

15. Nawa o!!!!
    Fine fine pikins!!!
    Martins, finest boy ever liveth!!!
    Happy birthdays people....

16. HBD all... Martins dey try for comment shaa...
    when me sef go get liver post pic? mine was on the 2nd of this month! joor oh!!

17. Which good look is that Stella? Sigh! Happy bday to u all sha

18. na only martin aboy i see
    happy birthday martin nwokeoma

this is wishing u every good thing u eva dream of.

enjoy ! it is ur day.

1. How can you see just one out of three celebrants??? I think its a symptom of partial blindness. See a doctor.

19. guy, u just wan tell us say u don meet ASUQUO... DAAAaaaalu kwa o.. HBD virgos! we rule!

20. Happy birthday to the 3 of you. Beautiful lady and fine gentlemen.

May God bless una new age and add more money to una body plenty plenty. Amen

21. Aboy nwoke oma!!!!
    Aboy nwa mama....

Happy birthday nwa azuru azu.
    May God bless you my dear.
    Where there is a casting down,for you Aboy,there will be a lifting up!

Protocols shall be broken in your favour nna.
    I see you as a very focused boy on here,hope you are like this and even more out there?
    Your parents must be proud.

Where is Ezenwanyi? Lekwa Aboy oooh

1. Happy bday Martins Aboy!yes he seem focused and disciplined!didnt know he is such a lil fine boy...lol!#runs away
      Happy bday to the other celebrants!

22. Happy birthday,MartinsAboy.
    You are so internet savvy.
    God bless you and progress you in all you do.Amen.

Happy birthday to you all.
    God bless. Amen

23. HBD 2 you all...
    Martin aboy my b4 b4 small boy blog crush......that Aba no fit you ooooh.

24. Happy birthday to Yetunde and Chinedu..
    May God bless you real good. Amen

25. Happy birthday guys... Live long and prosper!!
    MAB you look so much like that MTV base music presenter. Can't remember his name.. Enjoy!!

26. Martins cute Sha. Happy birthday to all of u.

27. Happy birthday to all d celebrants
    Gods blessing always.

28. See your dimples like vagina ehn Martins?
    Happy Birthday Dearies.

29. Hmm martins aboy so am older than you, happy birthday dear n I love the way you write.
    Happy BD Bashorun and Dike.

1. How do you know you are older than him?? Because he looks younger?? Sister Gweg

30. Happy birthday to all of you.
    May God make you bigger.

Martins Aboy, your hair looks like what yorubas call Oshuka.

31. Martins, you are a handsome dude.

Young but with a good level of maturity that can be discerned even from most of your comments.
    May God bless ur hustle and keep living!

HBD 'bae'.....
    Your message is somewhat immature in its expression and diction for a grown man like u.

HBD shy babe..
    I'm glad u didn't form like it was a friend that sent it in on ur behalf.
    Enjoy ur day and and receive boldness in Jesus name.

1. Lol ... See perfect analysing .
      Happy birthday to all the celebrants.

32. Happy birthday dearies. May this new age usher in goodness for you. Meanwhile dis shoki loaders Ahan!!!!

33. Na only Martins I see
    Happy birthday dear
    U r a very intelligent young man
    Keep it up

34. Happy birthday everybody.

May God bless you all.

35. HBD guys, but d girls weavon looks cheap.

1. My dear not everyone can afford expensive weavons or do you expect them to steal?

36. Happy birthday guys, llnp. Hip hip hip, hurray!!!

37. Happy birthday, guys...

38. Happy birthday to you all. God bless all

39. Happy Birthday Yetunde. My Yoruba wife was Yetunde. Bless you.

Happy Birthday Dike. You look like you are wearing glasses. Stay blessed!

Happy Birthday Korede Martins; our In House DJ and Technogeek. You make full hair on men look trendy. Stay a Celebrant!

1. Yeah,he is a technogeek.
      That idea he gave on snooping was da bomb. I sent it to a friend n she said she is catching the oga small small. If they arrest me,I will call Aboy name o

2. Nne pls pass me the link make I read up. Thanks

40. I see only the cute guy..Lol, happy birthday dearies

41. Happy birthday Yetunde, Chinedu and Martins. Wishing you guys all the best in life. Enjoy

42. Martin's boy..I see u...happy birthday dear

43. Happy Birthday Dear. You are very cute.
    #dimples 😊

44. Happy birthday guys.... martins cute like dat sha.... i wish u guys all the best .

45. Rough hair post...
    All of them are suffering from bad hair days

46. Happy birthday Martins Aboy
    Happy birthday yetunde
    Happy birthday dike
    Enjoy your day guys

47. U know wen u open ur teeth d dimple will juzz disappear...I know d trick swthrt...
    Happy bday all d same

48. Martins fine dude,see those dimples.Happy birthday to you all...

49. Wow!!! 3 SDK BVs born today, some years ago. HBD guys. May God continue to direct you to the right path.

BTW to see that this martins_aboy is a 'small' boy venturing into adult things LOL!! Anyways, I'm enjoying these ur naija party mix (d five months old one) in my office now but with my headset oooo.

Enjoy your days lady N gents.

50. small boy wey nor dey let person hear word,u are very cute Hbd,Hbd to yetunde and dike

51. Hbd to u all... May ds b d beginning of d best years of ur lives... Have uber fun y'all

52. Happy birthday Martins. When you get money you go look like Korede Bello.

53. Happy birthday Yetunde and Chinedu. Yetty you're beautiful.

54. Omo see dimples

55. Happy birthday sweeties, martins on point. Bless y'all

56. Happy Birthday to all the celebrants.
    Aboi, you are so cute.
    Dike, why you come hug that man like that (fear catch that man sef).
    Na only Aboi give shoki, ok oh, God dey watch the rest of una in 4D.

57. Happy birthday to you all, God bless you all and grant you your heart desires and above all good health, long life and prosperity. Have fun

58. HBD to you all,have fun.Martins dear,you cute bae.

59. Hbd lady

Hbd gentlemen

May d trio of u fulfill destiny.

Cheers!

60. Happy birthday Yetunde. Chinedu and Martins. God bless your new age

61. Hbd to you all. MArtins I know say you still be boy sha, but you make sense. God bless your new age.

62. Happy birthday Shy Yetunde,Cobhams smitten Chinedu,and fine boy no pimples Aboy!!!

63. Happy Birthday Y'all. Have the best one yet. God's blessings...

64. Happy birthday dearies!
    God's Blessings.

65. Happy birthday to the celebrants, God bless you all.

66. Happy birthday y'all. Enjoy ur day!

67. Hbd martins aboy. I got my blog I D cos of u. Thanks and I follow u luv Irene B. Hbd to the others too.

68. HBD to celebrants.
    Martins Aboy be cute for days..

69. Happy birthday
    Martin's so cute

70. Martins Aboy, you are so young in my head I thought you were older....HBD and more years and internet knowledge..
    The guy with Cobhams , is it Cobhams bday too? Happy bday 2 the 2 of you!!!More years in Jesus Name
    Happy Bday Shy baby....More Years, live long and prosper

71. Happy birthday to all celebrants...
    Longlife and prosperity...

72. Happy birthday beautiful People..
    May you all live long and prosper..
    Y'all should have a blast..

Martins you are one cute looking lad. With your dimples like Korede Bello.

73. Happy birthday to all d celebrants...

74. Hapi birthday good people,God bless ur new age.
    I listened to ur song @martins,I hv heard the song several times,so u sang it? Nice one.
    God bless ur hustles people.

75. Am in love with Martins!!!!

Happy birthday to the others.

Am in love with Martins!!! Fine boy, sexy dimples.

Happy birthday boo. Better pikin!

Choi! Boy, you gonna make me join LE's club. Kikikiikiki

76. Happy Birthday to you all. God bless you greatly.

77. Big thanks to everybody in this family that took out dia time to celebrate wit us. God bless ur Hearts. And thanks Stella bae for giving us this Huge Space. Ur Blessed already. And for Ma birthday mates, u guys kno we 7th September kids TOTALY Rock. Cheers guys and thanks once again

78. Happy Birthday guys! Wish y'all all your heart desires.

Martins... I see you.

79. Happy birthday Martins, remain blessed.

Happy birthday Yetunde and Chinedu, may our Lord beautify all that concerns you.

80. Hbd MAB,my no. 1 person, bigger u I pray, u r more than a brother to,fine boy#wink.
    Hbd to Yetty n Edu, llnp, many note yrs y'all.
    Am better now@ Aboy! Bless u plenty.

Miss Vee.

81. Thank God for this birthdays of these 3 lovely people. No cuss today, yesterday and forevermore.